I have no time to read your nonsense. Please list down the 5 challenges and tell me why I should take up the challenge.Originally posted by eagle:you sound very mat toro like
after having ignored the 5 challenges i posted in pages 16 and 17, you decide on page 18 to ask me to repost everything?
Now, prove that I'm asking how to hold on to a girlOriginally posted by Gazelle:I dont think you have change abit since then. You are still busy asking for advice in this forum.
6 years ago, you are asking how to date a girl, now you are asking how to hold on to a girl. What is the diff? you still end up being single and even more pathatic and desperate than before![]()
So I guess you wouldn't have changed from smelling panties too? I had thought that it was 3 yrs since you posted it and you would have grown out of it, the main reason why I wouldn't use it against your character.Originally posted by Gazelle:I dont think you have change abit since then. You are still busy asking for advice in this forum.
6 years ago, you are asking how to date a girl, now you are asking how to hold on to a girl. What is the diff? you still end up being single and even more pathatic and desperate than before![]()
It only goes to show that you are lying right? You told us there are 5 challenges, and now you say you only have 4? You bloody liar!!Originally posted by eagle:2 of the challenges can be summarized into 1
I just realised you have failed all 4 challenges, not just 2.
Challenges
1) I said I didn't bring anything to other forums, not other threads... Duh... I respect that a bar topic is a bar topic. A Speaker's Corner post is a speaker's corner post. Which post have I said that I won't bring anything out of this thread?
Now, prove that I said I won't bring any of our discussion into other threads... Prove me wrong on this statement too.
2) In addition, I brought something that had nothing to do with FT or Army out, something which was not related to the discussion in this thread, whereas you brought a topic fully related to a particular thread out. Prove me wrong on that point. Furthermore, you fail to quote the white text below in the first post of that thread. Prove me wrong on that point again.
3) "I starting to see the reason why you are having problem holding on to your gf and I think you need to stop behaving like a cry baby. "
and
"my intention of telling others about your attempt to prevent your gf from leaving you"
This is my 4th challenge to you
Prove that I have implied this sentence.
4) Again, prove that I got upset. Show which words I used that showed I'm upset. And prove that I had asked for advice.
You should answer because you made those claims
So you want me to put out the 5th one? Please look back at page 16, I combined 2 questions for your convenience. If you really want, I can make it to 5 questions, which you will fail all. Do you want that?Originally posted by Gazelle:It only goes to show that you are lying right? You told us there are 5 challenges, and now you say you only have 4? You bloody liar!!
(Gazelle trying to speaks like eagle now).
You know what? the above "challenges" only makes you look more like a mama's boy.![]()
you are unbelieveable.
btw..I am still looking through all your thread about you asking
a) How to know he/she likes you
b) how to tell your parents you have gf
c) How to hold on to your gf?
d) What to look for in a gf
e) What is love?
f) How to choose gf?
g) Love at first sight
hahahaha...![]()
I think you really need to get out the forum and learn about life because there are many things you dont learn from the book. At this rate you are going, I wont be surprise you will be asking about how to make love to your wife if you are lucky to get married in a few years time.Originally posted by eagle:So I guess you wouldn't have changed from smelling panties too? I had thought that it was 3 yrs since you posted it and you would have grown out of it, the main reason why I wouldn't use it against your character.![]()
Seems like I'm wrong. If one cannot change much in 6 yrs, how would someone like you change in 3 yrs
oh ya
prove that I have asked for more advice in AA forum since then. Another case of facts off the sky?
Finally, I still do not understand why you are continuously diverting everyone away from your thread's first post. You don't have the balls to meet up to the challenges to your claims right?
prove with references?Originally posted by eagle:So I guess you wouldn't have changed from smelling panties too? I had thought that it was 3 yrs since you posted it and you would have grown out of it, the main reason why I wouldn't use it against your character.![]()
Seems like I'm wrong. If one cannot change much in 6 yrs, how would someone like you change in 3 yrs
oh ya
prove that I have asked for more advice in AA forum since then. Another case of facts off the sky?
Finally, I still do not understand why you are continuously diverting everyone away from your thread's first post. You don't have the balls to meet up to the challenges to your claims right?
AFAIK, you are still seeking advice on how to HOLD on to your gf on 7th Dec 2007. The type of question you asked might have changed, but you are still as pathatic as before.Originally posted by eagle:So you want me to put out the 5th one? Please look back at page 16, I combined 2 questions for your convenience. If you really want, I can make it to 5 questions, which you will fail all. Do you want that?
I will presume what you have said shows that you cannot complete the challenges. I see a 7th tactic there in the making
Oh those threads in 2001, you can have fun looking at it because you will need the advice from there.There were many good advice, because they worked and I hadn't a problem till now for 5 yrs.
Seems like you still cannot prove your point here and decide to hold on stubbornly to your beliefOriginally posted by Gazelle:AFAIK, you are still seeking advice on how to HOLD on to your gf on 7th Dec 2007. The type of question you asked might have changed, but you are still as pathatic as before.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:ehhh just phuck care this fella lah...
Originally posted by Gensis:expected from an imbecile. mat toro.
Originally posted by fymk:Let him spoil his own thread. He is a nobody who actually thinks that he is better than the rest of us.
Originally posted by Demonight:You really need psychiatric help. Please stop attacking others and admit that you have a problem. Everyone else can see it. Why can't you? Do you want to live a lie for the rest of your life? Or would you rather embrace your deviance and let your friend beat the crap out of you for nasally diving into his sister's soiled panties?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Eagle, why bother.
Originally posted by Gensis:ya dont bother that gazelle. he gets pwned again and again and comes back for more. this is in chinese called fan4 jian4. it is of no wonder he likes soiled panties.
And finally from PM about this thread,Originally posted by fymk:Eagle - don't even bother with Gazelle. Not worth your time . He just won't answer when he is cornered.
Ok, I shall exit this threadOriginally posted by FireIce:who ask u all entertain him?
Not too long ago, eagle is whining about me posting old post from this thread?Originally posted by eagle:Add one more to the top
6) Posting old posts from the thread![]()
hmmmOriginally posted by Gazelle:Not too long ago, eagle is whining about me posting old post from this thread?
Just look at what exactly is he doing now. Isnt that a typical mama's boy??![]()
being an animal is better than thinking about being oneOriginally posted by Gazelle:btw, doing it is better than thinking about it.![]()
You should offer that free consultation to your fellow singles dude. Because I suspect those who are thinking of holding on to something that doesnt belongs to them might do stupid things. Especailly if that someone has openly admitted to be stupid before...Originally posted by Pin Head:hmm, like cannot blame gazelle, it seems like gazelle has a psychiatric problem....
gazelle, you can come to my office for a consultation session. i give u discount want a not?
come on la... you need psychiatric help... my office is just near town at Mt. E psychological medicine clinicOriginally posted by Gazelle:You should offer that free consultation to your fellow singles dude. Because I suspect those who are thinking of holding on to something that doesnt belongs to them might do stupid things. Especailly if that someone has openly admitted to be stupid before...
Reposting I presume you are talking about repost the whole post. By quoting, I am mean quoting a section of the old post.Originally posted by Pin Head:you seriously didn't understand what is meant by reposting old posts right?
it is not about quoting old posts, it is reposting. there is a difference.
you need to brush up your English to at least O level standard leh
Originally posted by Gazelle:Reposting I presume you are talking about repost the whole post. By quoting, I am mean quoting a section of the old post.
Anyway, please dont try to impress me with your english if you have nothing to add to the topic of this thread.
Is it true that you are a regular at Singles Club?
Can you give me your name and unit number at Mt E? I hope it is not the office for valet at Mount E hor?Originally posted by Pin Head:come on la... you need psychiatric help... my office is just near town at Mt. E psychological medicine clinic
Why do you think that I need psychiartic help?Originally posted by Pin Head:![]()
you understood and you accused eagle of reposting when eagle quoted?
I'm not a regular at singles club.
Ok, I shall leave this thread if you still refuse to accept any psychiatric help.
You have to state whether you want to come. If you want, I will send a private message to you about all the details, and make the necessary appointment and time slot.Originally posted by Gazelle:Can you give me your name and unit number at Mt E? I hope it is not the office for valet at Mount E hor?