Her Royal Highness Princess Galyani Vadhana is dead
Thai King will die soon......followed by Gen Prem
Thaksin will return
Bangkok will revolt
North East will spilt from Bangkok
Thai south will declare independance
Your money and mine in GIC will go down the drain instead of into local health services, schools, welfare......
And it all started when Mrs Prime Minister decided to buy a share in a telco called Shin Corp.....power sia.....woman cause the face of south east asian politics to change.....disfigured......power sia....
FireIce
are u ok? u huat sio isit?
Poh Ah Pak
Moderator, delete this thread also lah, so many news of people dying.
Depressing leh.
Now new year mood all gone, fu*ck.
PAP regime with their bullsh*t longevity scheme.
Now every bugger post news of people dying.
Fu*ck you PAP.
ChoCoChips
smlj.
smlj.
idwar
smlj?
Thai politics lah..........
Sad that people here only interested in sex issues in BAR.
world affairs is zero......
deathbait
unfortunately for us, your concern for ridiculously off tangent predictions of the thai political circle is above zero.
I-like-flings(m)
Originally posted by idwar:
smlj?
Thai politics lah..........
Sad that people here only interested in sex issues in BAR.
world affairs is zero......
no choice lah.. those topic in BAR all more interesting than urs what.... what to do right?