Hi,
its sad sad sad . Our ah meng has passed away.
this is one of the 1st sad event i notice this year.
what else is you predict?
The hole in ozone getting bigger..
A huge 鬼 terrorizing Singapore.

Originally posted by Reddressman.:Hi,
its sad sad sad . Our ah meng has passed away.
this is one of the 1st sad event i notice this year.
what else is you predict?
Excuse me, the Ah meng, passed on naturally due to Old age. Er, this is a single isolated incident. Why do you have to relate it to a bigger doomsday correlation?
Originally posted by New Creation:
Excuse me, the Ah meng, passed on naturally due to Old age. Er, this is a single isolated incident. Why do you have to relate it to a bigger doomsday correlation?
excuse me, he say sad events.
ah meng death is 1 of dem.
gst increase to 20%,minister pay rise 10%
cockroach rule over SG
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:excuse me, he say sad events.
none.
is ah meng the orang utan
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:excuse me, he say sad events.
be wary of this new creation for it is possible he may preach here for he is a christian.
Probably ah meng's death is not a sad thing to him but the coming of christ to judge the many evil doing christians (not all christians are evil doers) is.
Originally posted by shudyourmouth:
Im confused. We talking abt ah meng the monkey or ah meng the minister mentor?
Of course, we are talking about the cute joy giving orang utan, Ah Meng. don't associate beloved ah meng with MM for MM does not give joy, he gives pain.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Of course, we are talking about the cute joy giving orang utan, Ah Meng. don't associate beloved ah meng with MM for MM does not give joy, he gives pain.
Pure childish stupidity at its best.. Hello??
You say "MM does not give joy, he gives pain.". well, words come cheap, and you do not have to pay a price for it. You got the balls, publish these statements with your full name and IC number. <Yawn>... otherwise.. shut up..
Originally posted by fiberz:The hole in ozone getting bigger..
our pocket hole also get bigger
Originally posted by New Creation:Pure childish stupidity at its best.. Hello??
You say "MM does not give joy, he gives pain.". well, words come cheap, and you do not have to pay a price for it. You got the balls, publish these statements with your full name and IC number. <Yawn>... otherwise.. shut up..
Didn't I tell you do unto others what you want others to do to you. Accusation again, personal attack. YOu are so sinful as a christian. If you want to go heaven you better behave for God will not allow evil or nasty christians to go heaven.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Originally posted by New Creation:Pure childish stupidity at its best.. Hello??
<Yawn>... and what's your full name and IC number?
ah meng is so great, he is almost human!
so sad he dieded.
orang utans look like man. u see, even the name is orang meaning man.
sad that this orang kicked the bucket. looks like we have to face it, no matter how powerful (muscle) you are, no matter how influential (he is celebrity, has some influence), no matter how rich ( he is rich in entertainment) you are, you cannot defy the gravity of mortality.
the 1st sad event of 2008. alas. sigh. looking on the brighter side, a new younger orang utan may take over and amuse us!
Originally posted by 333225520:
<Yawn>... and what's your full name and IC number?
New creation simply loves to attack me personally so . . . . . I am not for people who don't respect others especially when they don't show respect for others beliefs and religions.
Not to worry. Ah Meng dieded because it is time for him to die. This may be a year the acting and performing give way to the doing and results for us common men who need to live our lives with whatever we have. We should not let the durai-typing taking of our monies even legalistically through power-take to dilute our earning and power to live.
As witnessed here a new generation will arise who know what is right and wrong and who will question anyone who does wrong and them we the people can no longer be taken for granted by the power that be but more will be done to stop the wrong doing so that we, you and your children and all of us can lead a better life.
why all say ahmeng is a he ![]()
it's a she!!!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why all say ahmeng is a he
it's a she!!!
oh ya hor. u are right de lor.
i wonder has new talents been scouted to replace Ah Meng our senior senior guo-bao?
or as per some practise, has Ah Meng got a son to inherit his role?
but like this will other ah mengs of other bloodlines have discentment since he inherit the limelight?
the art of entertainment is not easy, does her son oso have the genius genes in him like lightning strike twice on the same spot?
how shall Ah Meng son be promoted to the entertainment audience? Shall he be called Ah Meng Jr - more good years of amuzing you? Can he show amuze us by eating mee siam ( only if approved by the handlers)?
all that said and done. Let the organization that handles people's entertainment do the planning.
I hope to see a new generation of Ah Meng who can truely do good for the people - we hopefully will see one like this and not one who is greedy for bananas or else they wont perform.
ah meng will be reborn as a human and join SGF ![]()
ah meng, a true sgp icon. not many can be sgp icon.
but i think no holiday declared in memorial of ah meng as it falls within this holiday season.
i cried when i see others cried on tv.
Originally posted by Reddressman.:ah meng, a true sgp icon. not many can be sgp icon.
but i think no holiday declared in memorial of ah meng as it falls within this holiday season.
i cried when i see others cried on tv.
hmm.. ok
come one guys, give the MM a break.....
if it wasn't for him,Singapore wouldn't be the way it is now......
i doubt that we would be any better then malaysia.......