only 1 city for 1 gubbymen to manage.
how lucky unlike the chaos that exist in truely world record size countries.
implement anything is easier than anywhere in the world.
how much you agree to this statement?
1 gubbymen to manage 1 city only.
world record talents.
i just hope to see it perform like Hong Kong where their budget surplus is impressive and NO , as in ZERO, as in 0.00, as in NIL G.S.T !!!!
i hope the gubbymen of HK pay their talents to world record also may be like this they become world record super power?
HK liao ! HK liao! HK ALL THE WAY!
argh.
shuddup lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:argh.
shuddup lah.
why u not happy?
i only celebrating how the fortunate is the situation only de.
why you oways very 'red spill'?
the effect of the moon gravity on the earth?
maybe you makan too much kachang puteh liaoz? duun so flame frame...I only trying to make you song.
I city to develop.
I city to control.
I city to implement.
I city to do everything.
I city. so lucky.
what a rythme.
is that really so gd?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that really so gd?
in me humblest of all opines,
yes in terms of managing.
so many talents employed to manage.
world record some morez.
not surprising that it can be well managed.
in fact, I totally expect that.
actually more.
congratulantion sg're.
Originally posted by Reddressman.:
in me humblest of all opines,yes in terms of managing.
so many talents employed to manage.
world record some morez.
not surprising that it can be well managed.
in fact, I totally expect that.
actually more.
congratulantion sg're.
u meant for the youth olympics? i tot wat sia
In one of the interviews on TV, obnoxious lky said that he is lucky that Singapore is a small country, if given a big country he may not manage well.
Originally posted by qlqq9:In one of the interviews on TV, obnoxious lky said that he is lucky that Singapore is a small country, if given a big country he may not manage well.
Given a big country, you might need to pay him twice or more of the current amount to manage it not well. ![]()