If I were him, I know where I would be heading for.
No jam at Tuas........no check ar ?

latest LTA photo
Originally posted by Fatum:police ? ... short handed ? ....
you'd never know it, if you count how many officers are deployed if a few chaps wave a few placards outside the CPF building ......
no wonder it takes them hours to respond to things in HDB estates ...
Hehehe......
Obviously we are not intellectuals like P4P cadres who deem CSJ more of a security risk than JI leader, that they require to allocate 2 dozen security personnel to observe him.
Whereas for a JI leader, there only need be 1-2 security personnel keeping a watch on him.
This is really a big joke for the P4P regime.
better keep away from Ang Mor places

These JI types hate the Ang Mors, especially the USA
Will wong cant sing face the music?
I jus saw a limping guy and is a malay. BUt i think his face diff..
my money says he's already out of the country .....
wouldn't it be embaressing if he's caught by the malaysians in malaysia ... or even in indonesia (again !)
wtf was our prison officers doing? surfing SGF while on duties? ![]()
Originally posted by 798:wtf was our prison officers doing? surfing SGF while on duties?
Those officers got Malays inside or not?
Originally posted by 798:wtf was our prison officers doing? surfing SGF while on duties?
Maybe they searching for Edison Chen's pix.
wahahaha
This is a big humiliation on our efficient low crime rate country.
Goes to show it's not efficiency of our police that accrues to the low crime rate, but rather the inhumane and excessive sentences meted out by the courts.
Heard that PIE and AYE got roadblock
I don't think he is a threat to Singaporeans at the moment, because his ultimate plan right now is to escape, not to cause terror and destruction.
Originally posted by FBI:
Those officers got Malays inside or not?
I won't be surprise if it is an inside job or sth. JI is quite a large terrorist organization.
Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:I won't be surprise if it is an inside job or sth. JI is quite a large terrorist organization.
someone might be bribed.
I wonder if the American Embassy here is on full alert![]()
And by the way,the police better find him fast.Who knows if Kastari evade the police long enough,he may bomb Suntec Convention Centre during IT Show '08![]()
I have a hunch that it was a planned escape.
I think we'd all like to hear an account from the police about what happened between the time he was last observed and the moment he was found missing.
conspiracy theory 1:
relak, bros....all this wayang only. by 3 am today, what's his name would have been caught, thanks to the sinkapore's dragnet which is super efficient. this is to show nobody escape from sinkapore's claws
.....think abt it, how on earth did someone who apparently walks with a limp, probably still in his prison garb, can escape?
this one just an elaborate polis exercise, prof ho peng kee's idea.
in truth, i think he just want to go back to his day job of flipping prata, and they shld just let him be. i dun see tt as a national security risk.
tt's it, off to bed. i think i won't lose sleep over this.
SCGS that side a lotta red berets....zuoboing. -_-
WHAT THE FU*K IS WRONG WITH THE POLICE ![]()
He is about one of the MOST Dangerous Man in S'pore..... and he just walk out like dat ![]()
What are the police doing.... ![]()
Trying to be more 'Humane' so that US States Department would be 'Happy'.... Trying to keep avoid being called ''Human Rights'' abuser by being Kind to Him..... Fu*k that
They should have beat his legs into a few parts so that he will find it hard to walk..... then lets see how far the Fu*k could run...... ![]()
This is what happens when the Human Rights of KNOWN Criminals are more important than the safety of Law Abiding Citizens ![]()
HIs limp is probably fake.
He probably disguise as another Malay officer and escape.
He probably shaves his beard and wear shades.
Some officers are bribed and help in the escape.
Probably escaped in a police car, like i said he's wearing police uniform too.
Originally posted by ceecookie:I wonder if the American Embassy here is on full alert
And by the way,the police better find him fast.Who knows if Kastari evade the police long enough,he may bomb Suntec Convention Centre during IT Show '08
bro, pls dun write like this ![]()
i alredi drawn up shopping list for the it show.
This may a joint operation by Russian KGB agents in order to tarnish Singapore's image when they lost the IOC bid.
And if thats true,i give them my support![]()
Originally posted by hloc:WHAT THE FU*K IS WRONG WITH THE POLICE
He is about one of the MOST Dangerous Man in S'pore..... and he just walk out like dat
What are the police doing....
Trying to be more 'Humane' so that US States Department would be 'Happy'.... Trying to keep avoid being called ''Human Rights'' abuser by being Kind to Him..... Fu*k that
They should have beat his legs into a few parts so that he will find it hard to walk..... then lets see how far the Fu*k could run......
This is what happens when the Human Rights of KNOWN Criminals are more important than the safety of Law Abiding Citizens
Obviously you are still sore. ![]()
Abusing Human Rights and subjecting criminals to undue torture is different from maintaining a watchful eye on him. Unless force was required to subdue him from escaping or causing hurt to others. Locking him in a cold room and beating him up will not prevent him from escaping, whereas keeping a watchful eye on him will.
Got reward if found him or not? ![]()
Obviously you are still sore.
Abusing Human Rights and subjecting criminals to undue torture is different from maintaining a watchful eye on him. Unless force was required to subdue him from escaping or causing hurt to others. Locking him in a cold room and beating him up will not prevent him from escaping, whereas keeping a watchful eye on him will.
Obviously you didn't anwers the Question I put on the other thread.....