tomorrow, you might see the lee family taking their private jet out of the country lol.
if that happens.. game over guys.. we're on our own
pay more money to high salaried ministers who are incompetent of managing incidents and always waiting for things to happen before improvement is made. it is a typical mindset and most intelligent people have seen through these tricks and incompentency.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:tomorrow, you might see the lee family taking their private jet out of the country lol.
they are well protect, they don need to flee this country But if u are talking abt a massive virus outbreak. that might b possible
not to worry so much
anything happen
my ark will be ready for me to escape![]()
think this news hot for awhile over the next few days, then slowly it will die down..
lets put his picture in our handphone so we can help to do our part and identify him if we see him on streets, get him arrested again! ![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
not to worry so much
anything happen
my ark will be ready for me to escape
Maybe he mined the surround seas of Singapore. ![]()
You better build a minesweeper too. ![]()
The Home Affairs Minister also urged the public to stay calm and report any suspicious sighting to the public.
He made it very clear that anyone who renders assistance to him is committing a grave offence and will have to face the law.
lol, the most get arrested then escape through the toilet lor. tested and proven method. and the uniformed forces are too useless to catch too. just 36 hours of playing hide and seek, and you're home free, once the SAF pack up and go back camp
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:think this news hot for awhile over the next few days, then slowly it will die down..
lets put his picture in our handphone so we can help to do our part and identify him if we see him on streets, get him arrested again!
true. and since i'm doing that, i'll put a picture of this minister's face and remember why that terrorist was able to escape in the first place.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:tomorrow, you might see the lee family taking their private jet out of the country lol.
they won't be even telling us when they leave ![]()
well u ppl see ar
this JL leader MIA ,already create a big scene liao right
wat if one day u discover that your whole life CPF savings
all gone!!!!
i can really imagine wat will happen![]()
Originally posted by kangyk:pay more money to high salaried ministers who are incompetent of managing incidents and always waiting for things to happen before improvement is made. it is a typical mindset and most intelligent people have seen through these tricks and incompentency.
All the high salaried Ministers mindset is a feedback system instead of a feedforward system.
Something has to happen, then they find cork to plug the leak.
Instead of anticipating a weakness in the structure and finding ways to correct it before the leak happens.
We pay high salaries for incompetence.
Originally posted by ceecookie:This forum is not hosted in Singapore anyway,so i doubt the Govt can do anything
That's selfish of you. Thousands of Singaporeans and foreigners lives are at stake. Irregardless of whether they stay there.
Not hosted in Singapore doesn't mean you can post rubbish.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
All the high salaried Ministers mindset is a feedback system instead of a feedforward system.
Instead of anticipating a weakness in the structure and finding ways to correct it before the leak happens.
actually we didn't pay them. they robbed us. we didn't willingly give them raises. they gave themselves raises.
either way, it doesn't matter what we say. in the end we lose.
if we say "ok, fine, the govt made a mistake, lets learn from it", we lose, because they still keep their bonuses and i bet that they didn't learn a single shit, because they're too used to sweeping everything under the carpet.
if we say "the govt should do something to the minister" we lose, because if he steps down, its too little time to prepare the next DPM for his role.
if we don't care about anything, we also lose, because in the end, no lesson is learnt and this incident is bound to repeat itself.
indo gov claimed
he might be already back to indo
so where is he now
in Singapore or in Indo or still swimming in the middle
of the ocean
no one knows
only God knows![]()
well u ppl see ar
this JL leader MIA ,already create a big scene liao right
wat if one day u discover that your whole life CPF savings
all gone!!!!
i can really imagine wat will happen
wu link meh ?
i think this one much more serious
indo gov claimed
he might be already back to indo
so where is he now
in Singapore or in Indo or still swimming in the middle
of the ocean
no one knows
only God knows
he took a submarine and the submarine looks like a shark or any sea animals as a disguise. =x
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Whatever it is, I believe the home minister should step down after this saga...lets try to get the criminal 1st
well if cant locate him
they will say o
back to indo right leh
Case closed,,
Thank you
have a peaceful sleep
I believe he has gone to Malaysia by now. It's so easy to sneak into the neighbouring country. Tested and proven by Took Leng How.
He may well be on board a ship heading for Fremantle for all we know.![]()
this is most Embarrassing. basically either they don;'t know how he got away or they don't want to say. as they were doing systematics check that means there were dealing with unknown.
someone who is "potentially" a threat to national security who claim to plan to bomb sg. we still have unknown.
anyway I think more than 1 person needs to step down from minister to every commander. that fail to provide the leadership.
if police cannot find him there are 2 possibilities
1) someone is hiding him that means this is a set up of both internal and external he will show up until things are quiet down.
2) or already swimming.
It's a plot .
A plot to lure .
A plot to catch a bigger fish .
Why not think this way ....
The ISA give him a choice , lure his JI chief out , and his sentenve will be cut short ??? Or stay there for a longer term . I don't believe this fella , a pai-kar can be the chief , he's just a scapegoat . We chinese people say Toa Pek Kong .
Believe me .
A plot , obvious plot .
Go and think about the whole thing .
I don't believe Detection Centre is like a hotel , can come in and out so easily .
Conspiracy. ![]()
movie
I think he is still in Singapore, waiting for the police to pack and go home and then to plot a massive attack. If I am him, I will definitely not try to escape out of Singapore at this time with the tighten border security.
Rather just lay down for a few days and the search will soon die down with everyone assuming he is out of Singapore. ![]()