if got reward i want go hunt him also
Originally posted by hloc:WHAT THE FU*K IS WRONG WITH THE POLICE
He is about one of the MOST Dangerous Man in S'pore..... and he just walk out like dat
What are the police doing....
Trying to be more 'Humane' so that US States Department would be 'Happy'.... Trying to keep avoid being called ''Human Rights'' abuser by being Kind to Him..... Fu*k that
They should have beat his legs into a few parts so that he will find it hard to walk..... then lets see how far the Fu*k could run......
This is what happens when the Human Rights of KNOWN Criminals are more important than the safety of Law Abiding Citizens
What this has to do with "human right"? Trying to find reason to defend the police force incompetency?
Originally posted by hloc:
Obviously you didn't anwers the Question I put on the other thread.....
I don't see any relevance in your question being remotely linked.
Soooo.....I decided not to waste my time on irrelevancies.
As can be seen in the thread, nobody is interested in answering your question when you opened the question to the floor.
Originally posted by FBI:if got reward i want go hunt him also
Depends on how much first. If too little, not worth the risk. Who knows if the other JI members will revenge on me later...
Originally posted by FBI:if got reward i want go hunt him also
You zhun bo?
where is he gonna acquire a bomb?
i think he'll flee the country la.
Originally posted by 333225520:
Depends on how much first. If too little, not worth the risk. Who knows if the other JI members will revenge on me later...
How much is enough?
if 10k or more i don mind..
how are u going to hunt him? no weapons, no leads.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
How much is enough?
at least 1 million ![]()
The islandwide manhunt has fanned out to areas in Beauty World in Upper Bukit Timah and Goldhill Avenue near Barker Road
Officers are also knocking on homes asking residents if they have seen the escapee
Police have also formed a formidable blockade around Malcolm Park, near the Singapore Chinese Girls’ School — CNA/ch
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:how are u going to hunt him? no weapons, no leads.
Go to the crime scene first.. aka the detention centre.. then ask ard lo.. provided if i can do all that =x
What this has to do with "human right"? Trying to find reason to defend the police force incompetency?
The Police or ISD IS incompetend in this case..... NO DOUBT ABOUT IT....
But long before that, they were very much trying to get those JI members back into the fold...... some works, some doesn't..... those that doesn't works, they should have lock them up and throw away the keys.....
But of course..... with the NEED to give Known Criminals their Human Rights..... we can't do that.... can we ![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:how are u going to hunt him? no weapons, no leads.
Just tip-off his location if you find him lah.
at least 1 million
knn!
$1 million I will go kitchen take chopper go Bukit Timah Nature Reserve to hunt.
Hehehehe......
Why SCGS?
Cause ger scare mah..
protect gals first, boys can wait.
All places such as school and public show be having tight security now! Who knows if that guy went into some sch somehow and threatens to bomb sch and threaten the police to provide transport for him to escape?
I don't see any relevance in your question being remotely linked.
Soooo.....I decided not to waste my time on irrelevancies.
As can be seen in the thread, nobody is interested in answering your question when you opened the question to the floor
Because your answer will be NO & NO......
If police abuse is as widespread as you've claim.... then ppl wouldn't even dare to be around when the see policeman from far away..... nobody would dare report anything just incase they are lockup and Question......
Have to wait first...if still not caught by end of Feb,prepare to have a life insurance signed when u go IT Show '08![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:Have to wait first...if still not caught by end of Feb,prepare to have a life insurance signed when u go IT Show '08
all the IT nerds and geeks will die.. =(
no more tech support then
Originally posted by hloc:
The Police or ISD IS incompetend in this case..... NO DOUBT ABOUT IT....
But long before that, they were very much trying to get those JI members back into the fold...... some works, some doesn't..... those that doesn't works, they should have lock them up and throw away the keys.....
But of course..... with the NEED to give Known Criminals their Human Rights..... we can't do that.... can we
How are you so sure SG is very "human" to the prisoners. We are one of the few countries which still have death sentence.
Anyway, I don't think there are any civilized countries which will do what you suggest above. Otherwise, this will certainly anger the muslim population which will then lead to unrest (like what happen in Iraq when exposed on the treatment of US soldier on Iraqi prisoner).
Originally posted by 333225520:How are you so sure SG is very "human" to the prisoners. We are one of the few countries which still have death sentence.
Anyway, I don't think there are any civilized countries which will do what you suggest above. Otherwise, this will certainly anger the muslim population which will then lead to unrest (like what happen in Iraq when exposed on the treatment of US soldier on Iraqi prisoner).
Some ppl really deserve death.. like rapists and all those. It serves as a warning to ppl.
It's dark already, they definitely won't catch him tonight.
Maybe tomorrow or the day after.
How are you so sure SG is very "human" to the prisoners. We are one of the few countries which still have death sentence.
And when he manage to 're-group' with his friends..... and kill a few hundreds ppl...... I'm sure it will be worth it that we were civilzed......
Originally posted by maurizio13:
It's dark already, they definitely won't catch him tonight.
Maybe tomorrow or the day after.
leave it one day longer and he will have more time to escape and can escape further. Night search with k9 and deploy saf!