Originally posted by HyperFocal:... imagine, escaped from under the Police noses...
... I mean, if this can happen, what of someone sneaking pass custom with a real bomb???
... anyway, no longer my concern...
Police skiving lah, that is why.
Last night the old man lky, assloon and the pap gang must be scared out of shit this JI may be heading to their homes. ha ha ha. All those PAP's running dogs must be running mad from yesterday to protect their masters.
i think from today on...even the SAF will be put on alert...
You know he is highly dangerous and the police/prison/ISD ppl lagging in this detention...YOU ASKED FOR IT!![]()
I wonder how many of you forgo sleep last nite...![]()
i think now would be the time that we stand together as one...to defend Singapore from potential threats..
we shd keep a look out for suspicious characters...
he could be in disguise, he may not be limping...
wong can't sing and sleep last nite
... they good at talking big mah..
... in reality, cannot swim very well... and always wanna swim without getting wet...
Sad morning..... woke up with no news of him being Gunned Down.... What the FU*K are the Police doing ![]()
KNN..
wad is the police force doing...
one limb and unarmed person oso cannot take care properly.
the guard sleeping or wad..
lucky he never take one gun go orchard again..
hope spore police will learn a lesson from this
Originally posted by magical_wen:KNN..
wad is the police force doing...
one limb and unarmed person oso cannot take care properly.
the guard sleeping or wad..
lucky he never take one gun go orchard again..
hope spore police will learn a lesson from this
yah...i think MHA owes us an explanation
Which till now, the slient is deafening...... ![]()
At least one good thing came out of this...... Some MP A*shole is about to tear......
Originally posted by hloc:
Which till now, the slient is deafening......
At least one good thing came out of this...... Some MP A*shole is about to tear......
ouch! that gonna hurt
This issue is damn 'lau kuei'
First the airshow, now this
And we wanna have so many international events planned over the next few yrs -_-"
Are we ready for it?
ouch! that gonna hurt
Sadly.... not enough..... ![]()
heng i is ORD liaoz... never kena deployed...
wun be suplised if it is an insider job... ![]()
Very gd.. If by 24 hrs haven find him, the chances of him getting caught is slim.
Ppl JI Singapore Mastermind leh... who knows that soon after he escaped, his men alr waiting for him somewhere n bring him to some ulu ulu place to hide.
Or mayb he is hiding in his fren house in sg, which i think mata have to search house by house till ki siao..
Gd luck to Mr Wong. GG alr..
You see the TV series 'Prison' after 3 seasons also cannot escape and this guy just took an afternoon stroll out of a detention area.If he escape it means everything was well organised and JI members are everywhere.
Lets just wait for the sound of 'A*S Tearing'..... from a certain Minister lor..... One way or the other..... someone is going to get it.....
where could he be hiding? in some singaporean house? some religious places? ![]()
One man or even 10 men escape from detention is not unheard of. But it is scary to know there are people here who are prepared to help him knowing that he is a JI terrorist leader.![]()
u see he was caught in bintan..most likely he would have been out of singapore by now. Who knows he could be on his way to the airport to hijack a plane. U see what Mr Took of Huang Na case did. He sneaked out of singapore through the porous holes of Woodlands checkpoint even though police are on the lookout for him. if he remains in singapore he will definitely be caught. I guess he must be in indonesia now. =)
With freedoom staring at a limp man in the face what do you think he would do next?
Run faster
than Ben Johnson -lah and then swim across to JB to eat satay.
they should have just tag his ass with a homing beacon.... and if he runs... send teh air force drop one beacon homing missile and his ass will rip.
but its kinda risky... you may never know if he could be hiding in some foreign embassy... like that wait our missile hit... its gonna be an "international" issue....
1 day manpower is very gao lat alr.. i wonder if he is not caught by this weekend, how much manpower have the govt put in just becuz of some joker guards can let him escape.
Im waiting for a response from gahmen and see what excuses they have this time. Sure blame guards and assure us this n that again.. dat pai like this...