Originally posted by tripwire:they should have just tag his ass with a homing beacon.... and if he runs... send teh air force drop one beacon homing missile and his ass will rip.
but its kinda risky... you may never know if he could be hiding in some foreign embassy... like that wait our missile hit... its gonna be an "international" issue....
No need so high tech la .... just do what they always to to opposition can liao.

If like this, tell me how he escape?!
http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20080228-51824.html
100 SAF guards r in!...
What I wanna know is... how did this guy escpae? this is not the first time someone's escape from custody, I think last year or the year before, someone's escpae from Queenstown Remand and now this? Home Affairs personnel, including its heads are clearly not doing their jobs. what's the point of having warning posters and audio annoucements of terrorists activities in MRTs and government buildings and getting people to report, when the authorities can't even keep them in custody and away from the public. Someone at the top will definitely have to take responsibility. it is not only an embarassment to singapore security, but it is also an embarassment to us as a nation - with us promoting the Singapore GP, the youth Olympic Games, economic growth and foreign investments - what security measures have we taken to keep all these activities from harm? when we can't even hold on to people already caught, let alone the people out there who's not! Its clear to me that the extremely high pay some ministers are enjoying are not money well spent for the people of Singapore. I think we deserve answers. Don't you?
Originally posted by shudyourmouth:No need so high tech la .... just do what they always to to opposition can liao.
If like this, tell me how he escape?!
jokes aside... where would be the best hiding place for a man on the run like him?
1. foreign embassy?
2.abandoned warehouse/building/longkang/reservoir/nature reserves?
3.police officer's house (if he has them as friend, the more senior the better)?
4. MP's/ministers/rich tycoon and underworld boss house (most of them got more then one house)?
5.army camps especially those like firing range/live firing area/training area?
6.police/civil defense headquarter canteen/toilet/storeroom/garage?
7. construction sites?
8. 5/6 star hotel?
9. movie theater/sauna/saloon/spa/karaoke/golf club.
10.mosque and madrasah...
Originally posted by tripwire:jokes aside... where would be the best hiding place for a man on the run like him?
1. foreign embassy?
2.abandoned warehouse/building/longkang/reservoir/nature reserves?
3.police officer's house (if he has them as friend, the more senior the better)?
4. MP's/ministers/rich tycoon and underworld boss house (most of them got more then one house)?
5.army camps especially those like firing range/live firing area/training area?
6.police/civil defense headquarter canteen/toilet/storeroom/garage?
7. construction sites?
8. 5/6 star hotel?
9. movie theater/sauna/saloon/spa/karaoke/golf club.
10.mosque and madrasah...
at the home of the person that help him escape.
Originally posted by Syndicate:http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Singapore/Story/A1Story20080228-51824.html
100 SAF guards r in!...
what?
the men escaped at 1605hrs yesterday and they only deployed SAF today at 0630hrs?
if he really pretend to be limping, he would be out of singapore by now...
we are talking abt 14 hours here....
many things can take place during these 14 hours leh..
somemore..if he is JL leader, i would expect him to be trained...let alone the NS training he has received.
u dun expect him to hide in housing estates...which is highly populated, unless he has got company who received him after he escaped.
one would expect him to hide in forest or at least...made his way to woodlands at least...
Originally posted by tripwire:they should have just tag his ass with a homing beacon.... and if he runs... send teh air force drop one beacon homing missile and his ass will rip.
but its kinda risky... you may never know if he could be hiding in some foreign embassy... like that wait our missile hit... its gonna be an "international" issue....
lol might as well attach a bomb to his ass. if he leaves without 100m from the facility, he will blow up?
maybe the govt dont want the YO and the F1 in singapore.. but they dont want to anger the public... so release the terrorist and hopefully we get disqualified for security concern....
Originally posted by Ed11790:many in the future i go become a hunter…........hunt for these terrorists…....and get money for reward.lol
boy...the name is bounty hunter...
hunter hunts games, animals...
bounty hunter hunts fugitives for monetary reward....
Originally posted by Syndicate:1 day manpower is very gao lat alr.. i wonder if he is not caught by this weekend, how much manpower have the govt put in just becuz of some joker guards can let him escape.
Im waiting for a response from gahmen and see what excuses they have this time. Sure blame guards and assure us this n that again.. dat pai like this...
lol, me too. they don't deserve their high pay la. but this is what i expect.. if he doesn't get caught. the govt will keep quiet and see.
if he gets caught, they will glorify their police said they did a good job, watever fuck. then next year they will give themselves a new bonus of a million dollars and a pat on the back.
Originally posted by Mospeada:boy...the name is bounty hunter...
hunter hunts games, animals...
bounty hunter hunts fugitives for monetary reward....
he watch too much hunter x hunter! ![]()
Should have made him wear a bracelet with a homing device.Can run but cant hide
Originally posted by Ed11790:many in the future i go become a hunter…........hunt for these terrorists…....and get money for reward.lol
you're gonna starve then. not easy to find them la
Originally posted by tripwire:maybe the govt dont want the YO and the F1 in singapore.. but they dont want to anger the public... so release the terrorist and hopefully we get disqualified for security concern....
the govt need this in singapore lah. cos 1 of our incomes come from tourism.
if we really get disqualified because of this, some MP head going to roll and follow by many more heads after him going to roll.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Should have made him wear a bracelet with a homing device.Can run but cant hide
he can remove the bracelet wat. or worst case, chop off his hand lor.
can we hope that SPF head and related ministers to step down? lol i read that in the news comment box. agree man! step down!!!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Should have made him wear a bracelet with a homing device.Can run but cant hide
should make him wear a GPS device secure to his leg. any attempt of force removal will trigger a bomb inside that will blow his leg off.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:he can remove the bracelet wat. or worst case, chop off his hand lor.
Special bracelets that would let out an alarm (this is use in the US for low level criminals on house arrest)or send electrical shock when meddling with bracelet.Never mind about the second one ,I think it was from SAW 2>![]()
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:he watch too much hunter x hunter!
lol...actually i thot of it before as well...those missing PRC workers loh...usuaully their company would offer 3-5k if you found them...
call me mossie, mossie fett, from clan of boba fett
he can remove the bracelet wat. or worst case, chop off his hand lor.
In-plant will solve that problem..... drug him, then Operate on him..... put the in-plant deep inside him....
Originally posted by Mospeada:lol...actually i thot of it before as well...those missing PRC workers loh...usuaully their company would offer 3-5k if you found them...
call me mossie, mossie fett, from clan of boba fett
u dun hv jet pack
Originally posted by hloc:
In-plant will solve that problem..... drug him, then Operate on him..... put the in-plant deep inside him....
i think u have not watched Total Recall, arnold yanked out the in-plant from his brain thru his nose...
For all the trouble caused by the sleeping prison guards now thousands are doing Saikang on a big scale.If I was one of them wearing a uniform I also dont know where to put my face.Many heads must roll for this starting from the top and not the bottom.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u dun hv jet pack
tis pass from father to son...from jenga fett to boba...and i am not from the clan..no direct bloodline relationship
so i dun have, i take public transport one