Originally posted by youyayu:like any one will belive u living in fear >.>
me is beri scared leh!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me is beri scared leh!
Sue the government for causing mental distress to you.
Can leh!
But must go IMH first.
I hope foreigners coming here for F1 are not aware that a TERRORIST LEADER is on the LOOSE after a LAPSE of security in the HIGH SECURITY DC .
I hope they enjoy their stay here. But the top of my wish list is that they SPEND as much as they possibly can here.
The ultimate wish is that they all consider migrating here based on the impression they get from the super unbiased news.
Can I confirm the word propegandar does not exist in MSM?
either a yes or a no. After answering that, which is it and which is not.
crass 95 pm.
marina bay kena bombed?
Wong, what is the wrong?
Where is MSK ?
Still, I wish MSK selamat hari raya aidil fitri.
We may never know what happened to MSK.
Unless, someone accountable shows the people with solid evidence what happened to him.
Yay Mas Selamat get malay ang pao go buy bomb to bomb SG..
T.T What a smart guy....
what happened to him anyway? what happened to the big hu ha?
Mas Selamat, the disappearing magician and the rabbit in his hat is called WKS.
So MSK is gone, our Gahmen can teh gong teh siao pretend these things never happen before. Good strategy! Soon we will too forget where is MSK and who is MSK. Media will stop broadcasting.
And some of us may have forgotten two prisoners trying to escape from the Court due to security blunder. Complacency in Airport immigration. All these will become a legend rather than a history.
let's recall all the shit all the time than.
how the commando trainee died,
how the stop at 2 baby plan fail
how the racial riot devestate singapore
how the snake trick adam to eating the apple.....
My worst fear is confirmed.
Singaporeans in general have forgotten about MSK issue.
Its confirmed, the people are focussed on keeping their jobs and aiming for the 5Cs and protecting their ricebowls.
Ginko Biloba deficit syndrome.
Originally posted by likedatosocan:My worst fear is confirmed.
Singaporeans in general have forgotten about MSK issue.
Its confirmed, the people are focussed on keeping their jobs and aiming for the 5Cs and protecting their ricebowls.
Ginko Biloba deficit syndrome.
Why should we be concerned with things that we can't do anything about? Unless you want to give up ur full time job and go for a MSK hunt?
Let's be practical and do things that affect our daily lives instead.
When the PAP sez you are a Terrorist then you are a terrorist lor but when you escaped and they say you are not a threat then not a threat lor
But seriously, does anybody know if the authorities are still looking for him or just letting the matter die down quietly?
Don't tell me he is still running around in Singapore. ![]()
Just remember which party to not vote for coming 2011.
No one knows where is MSK even up to today ?
Is MSK 's case closed forever?
In which year may MSK be caught by the bombastic authorities?
Originally posted by NoobUnited:
Why should we be concerned with things that we can't do anything about? Unless you want to give up ur full time job and go for a MSK hunt?Let's be practical and do things that affect our daily lives instead.
sporeans should be like you. Pragmatic to the extreme.
any news on those so called bounty hunters?
JI hunting for them now.
something miraculous will happen just before the elections
Originally posted by FireIce:something miraculous will happen just before the elections
Oh? Dead or Alive?
Originally posted by FireIce:something miraculous will happen just before the elections
allow me to digress....'coincidentally' the guarantee for all the Singdollar and foreign currency deposits will be until the end of 2010 .
it's planned that way so that if any party take over, they will have the money in hand instead of stuck in deposits.
Would it make any sense if i say
the people's attitude towards this MSK terrorist leader missing in action case
in its own small way can CHARACTERISE why Singapore is Unique, when you compare what attitudes you would get if this incident happens in ANY other country on the surface of this planet ?
I do not understand sg's opposition.
In today's parlimen session, will or will not the opposition ask wong about the status of MSK?
likewise, will the ruling party and the other MPs check with wong the status?
Or no one should ask ? how many years later before someone asks again?
In any other country, would the situation be the same as in the pursuing of what happened to Mas Selamat Kastari, the Singaporean TERRORIST related to Al Qaeda?
If the case is considered closed , then let the people know as well.