Originally posted by shudyourmouth:No need so high tech la .... just do what they always to to opposition can liao.
If like this, tell me how he escape?!
that's what that infurates me. opposition not physically endangering the public, they send out so many police as a show of power. but when a really dangerous terrorist, is involved, their security is like shit.
this indirectly says that the govt isn't interested beyond their own power dominance and survival. our security and safety isn't important to them, only their existance is.
behind their kind "friendly, old men" smiles, they're selfish, they're hiding daggers, they're not the servant of the people.
when is the next election anyway? i want to see how much money they release to us now.
the time now is 11.10am and still not found.. countdown to 1600 and thats alr 24hrs.
Anyway, singapore so small, we can predict his hideout.
1) Forest.
2)HDB flats of his fren
3) He has already blend in with us with another outlook.
4) Escape to malaysia or indo.
Anyway, just to share my exp regarding police force.
I was working in SG Airshow and they had bombsweep.
I witnessed the bombsweep they did and i can tell u frankly, they didnt check properly. And the guards who do bag check didnt even bother to check properly, just touch touch n go.
This is the standard of our police force. Dont blame them. Tai Ji duo Diao then they kan chiong spider.
I wonder if there are JI safe houses in Singapore?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:For all the trouble caused by the sleeping prison guards now thousands are doing Saikang on a big scale.If I was one of them wearing a uniform I also dont know where to put my face.Many heads must roll for this starting from the top and not the bottom.
lol. i doubt the heads at the top will roll la. i want to see ministers stepping down. take so much money, say they deserve it. so now this happen, shoukd they hv lesser pay? THEY SHOULD!!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I wonder if there are JI safe houses in Singapore?
lol, the police force can't even exterminate gangs in singapore. you think they can deal with terrorism? gangs are thriving in singapore.. all over the place, as evident in the recent clashes and slashes. but what is being done? nothing!! everything is swept under the carpet. only take action when someone dies in a fight. to show that they're working.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. i doubt the heads at the top will roll la. i want to see ministers stepping down. take so much money, say they deserve it. so now this happen, shoukd they hv lesser pay? THEY SHOULD!!
yah...切掉 切掉 切掉 切掉
lol. i doubt the heads at the top will roll la. i want to see ministers stepping down. take so much money, say they deserve it. so now this happen, shoukd they hv lesser pay? THEY SHOULD!!
In simple Singlish..... WAIT LONG LONG..... ![]()
Originally posted by Syndicate:the time now is 11.10am and still not found.. countdown to 1600 and thats alr 24hrs.
Anyway, singapore so small, we can predict his hideout.
1) Forest.
2)HDB flats of his fren
3) He has already blend in with us with another outlook.
4) Escape to malaysia or indo.
Anyway, just to share my exp regarding police force.
I was working in SG Airshow and they had bombsweep.
I witnessed the bombsweep they did and i can tell u frankly, they didnt check properly. And the guards who do bag check didnt even bother to check properly, just touch touch n go.
This is the standard of our police force. Dont blame them. Tai Ji duo Diao then they kan chiong spider.
ya man. i know. those who do NS before sure know. police force.. zzzz
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol, the police force can't even exterminate gangs in singapore. you think they can deal with terrorism? gangs are thriving in singapore.. all over the place, as evident in the recent clashes and slashes. but what is being done? nothing!! everything is swept under the carpet. only take action when someone dies in a fight. to show that they're working.
police r lazy to write reports. They can bring back alot of pai kia, but when comes to report, the fellow who is sitting in the NPP suffer. Its like tt one laaaaaa..
Originally posted by hloc:
In simple Singlish..... WAIT LONG LONG.....
ya lor. the older generation are afraid. the newer generation are angry and willing to act.
the good news is. the older generation will die off. the newer generation will remember the shit, because we're IT literate and we read sgforum, hardwarezone, and sammyboy.
pfft! migrate lo~~~!
hey, now i c the Police Force ad on tv i wanna laugh my A$$ off... haha.. Unleash YOUR TALENT!!!!... woahhhhh... sak sak bo chio
Sillypore always look zai. Looks like a huge nuclear bomb but wit gunpowder as much as fire sticks.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:lol. i doubt the heads at the top will roll la. i want to see ministers stepping down. take so much money, say they deserve it. so now this happen, shoukd they hv lesser pay? THEY SHOULD!!
Ministers step on people's head but the dont step down.If this guy is not caught it mean that
1)He had 10cents to make a phonecall![]()
2) Hid in a rubbish dump until someone came to pick him up
3)At a safe house and watching channelnewsasia
4)waits for the right move.
Dont think it is smart to go to the Riau islands .Malaysia/South Thailand is better.
Prison Break live in singapore.......
the road outside the prison is called dragnet road?
hahaha..
safe houses - difficult coz surely got people see, neighbours, etc.
if hiding in some police officer's houses or high ranking officers, no point wad..he is of no use to the police officer
perhaps another theory is hiding with a foreign diplomat who sees him as a valuable intelligence resource, thats why they help him escape out of the country.
dont you think this is more interesting?
aiyoh no point being so vigilant because everybody else isn't
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Ministers step on people's head but the dont step down.If this guy is not caught it mean that
1)He had 10cents to make a phonecall
2) Hid in a rubbish dump until someone came to pick him up
3)At a safe house and watching channelnewsasia
4)waits for the right move.
Dont think it is smart to go to the Riau islands .Malaysia/South Thailand is better.
haha. watching channelnewsasia and laughing and having a smoke.
nothing more is reported on CNA leh...
I see now the how people really thinks... anything wrong = gahmen's fault...
Police do the right thing everyday = 0 credit... Police do wrong thing = negative infinity credit...
expect police to have godlike power to solve everything wrong and forgetting they are human too...
guard slack off at Whitely Road Prison = gahmen, minister and the PO working at Jurong division fault...
Its really sad how people thinks these days... =(
Originally posted by MohamedF:I see now the how people really thinks... anything wrong = gahmen's fault...
Police do the right thing everyday = 0 credit... Police do wrong thing = negative infinity credit...
expect police to have godlike power to solve everything wrong and forgetting they are human too...
guard slack off at Whitely Road Prison = gahmen, minister and the PO working at Jurong division fault...
Its really sad how people thinks these days... =(
is really sad that they are paid so high and they cant ensure the security of singapore citizens.
Maybe the gov should stop being cat and just offer a reward like say 1mil
I bet there will be 4 mil ppl out there looking for him. Haha
Otherwise his family or kar kia might just turn him in for the $$ :P
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe the gov should stop being cat and just offer a reward like say 1mil
mai lah...1 mil nia..
shd be 5 mil...like toto like that...pple will be all out to look for him...
Originally posted by freedom4ever:is really sad that they are paid so high and they cant ensure the security of singapore citizens.
So, in your opinion, after long years of security, after years of stability, after many other JI members was captured, after several bomb plots were stopped
vs
1 terrorist escapes
=
They are incapable to ensure security of Singapore?
Originally posted by Mospeada:mai lah...1 mil nia..
shd be 5 mil...like toto like that...pple will be all out to look for him...
Orh 5 mil la
The amt of ppl they despatch out I think cost more sia
Offer reward sure a lot of kaypoh Singaporeans chiong out to look for him ar
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe the gov should stop being cat and just offer a reward like say 1mil
businessman dun work this way. they already got a lot of free labour looking for him liao why still need to waste money on him?
remember money more important.