Bangla paper says Singapore buys Hotel in Tokyo!
Ai yah..... why hide until like this.......even bangla people know how Singapore govt spent money
Want to hide from Singaporeans.......pui !
erm..it was on the money section of straits times, reported on CNA and on reuters...
Channel 8 ingaporeans read Sin Min and Wan Pau
Channel 5 people read New Paper
CNA people read TODAY/My Paper
Only BBC/CNN people read Straits Times
And you read the Bangladeshi Independent
maybe I am Bangla?![]()
Originally posted by kramnave:And you read the Bangladeshi Independent
I really laugh out loud...
Originally posted by Dr Who:Bangla paper says Singapore buys Hotel in Tokyo!
Ai yah..... why hide until like this.......even bangla people know how Singapore govt spent money
Want to hide from Singaporeans.......pui !
Dr Who,i think u need to check your eyes and mind,which the latter is closed.Therefore ,like Chinese says,u cant see even you looks at it.
i remember BT reports ytd Tuesday.
look at this
http://www.gic.com.sg/newsroom_newsreleases.htm
26 Feb 2008
GIC Real Estate Acquires The Westin Tokyo from Morgan Stanley Fund and Starwood Capital Group Funds
No one want to hide,stupid.
only u guys hide a secret agenda to blacken reputation of SG gavaman and PAP.
u all need to be examined politically.
and what exactly is wrong with buying the hotel?
you need to stop thinking the money belongs to you.
it's no longer directly yours
Originally posted by deathbait:and what exactly is wrong with buying the hotel?
you need to stop thinking the money belongs to you.
it's no longer directly yours
Ya... the money we own is only the money in our banks and our wallet... Everything else do not... which include CPF very soon...![]()
Btw, that was merely peanuts in the eyes of our GAHMEN...
westin tokyo is a good hotel. i stay there b4. shiok!
no, gic won't go wrong this time one.....