Will this year General Election for Malaysia bring more Opposition to power?
I think with the rising inflation and racial tensions, more Opposition members may be elected...
who do u vote if u're Malaysian!
i will vote for,
Anti government the rocket gang!
why?
recently i received many mail stating what government did the past 50 years!
and this caught my attention.

ofcoz this is not the reason i will vote for rocket gang :)
"Revoke the citizenship of those who opposed the Malay rulers", "May 13 has begun" (referring to the May 13 racial riots in 1969), and "soak it (the keris) with Malaysian Chinese blood" (1987)
In 1987, as UMNO Youth Chief, Najib defended special Malay privileges in a speech where he vowed to bathe the keris (Malay dagger) with Chinese blood.
give more info... i wanna read more...
yah...
btw natural boy, are u from Malaysia?
I think the current UMNO members who is going to lead Malaysia are narrow-minded...
Their mentality is quite racism...
I will vote for the opposition...
However, the UMNO and BN will still be returned to power as the majority of population is Malays.
They won't want their special privilleges to be taken away and thus they will vote for UMNO and BN as they will ensure their privilleges remains or even increases...
They are making Malaysia more backwards...
After so many yrs, they still can't stand on their own feet and fight on equal standings..
They are making a mockery out of themselves...
Their politics should evolve away from such racial issues to more impt national issues
why women should not vote for BN?
While closing the “Legal Literacy Seminar” for Women on Saturday, Roselan had remarked, among others, that “If you cannot fight rape, better lay down and enjoy it.”
http://www.onlinewomeninpolitics.org/archives/04_0524_my_vaw.htm
People should not be afraid of their governments.
The governments should be afraid of their people.
V For Vendetta
act i got something to quote but it too racist...
i dont want kena rotan lol..
Just post anything to prove BN is racial. Its the fact , guys. The whole world would know it if its in the news.
Now u know why Malays are not good. Just read the roselan idiotic sentences. Lay down and enjoy? What a pathetic bastard..
it is in mandarin.
done by member frm the forum.
http://MsiaFriend.com/xbn/anti-corruption.tif
http://chinese3.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=1125637&extra=page%3D3
m'sia malay sucks... I agree that they r going backwards in time...
Wen to m'sia yesterday and this kid say to me that malays and chinese shouldnt mix coz wait the malays would be corrupted by the chinese and idolize dolls... And I was watching a korean drama and this guy was wearing a crucifix earing, and the kid say that we shouldnt watch it or we'll turn to christianity...
I was like WTF!!!
Now u know Malay's mentality. Try stay here for 20 years, u will know exactly what i mean.
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:m'sia malay sucks... I agree that they r going backwards in time...
Wen to m'sia yesterday and this kid say to me that malays and chinese shouldnt mix coz wait the malays would be corrupted by the chinese and idolize dolls... And I was watching a korean drama and this guy was wearing a crucifix earing, and the kid say that we shouldnt watch it or we'll turn to christianity...
I was like WTF!!!
Ur Malay language quite well though to understand them speaking in malay
My mother is a malay...
ic...
I live a long period in malaysia since i was small. nothing changed.. their mentality is still the same.
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:My mother is a malay...
malays is ok.. some are good and friendly.
one of my fren chinese, whenever we go to pub, his malay fren will join us.
imagine whole group chinsees and he only malay..
but who care?
and he will pay for the beer. coz he is rich!![]()
I live a long period in malaysia since i was small. nothing changed.. their mentality is still the same.
Did the BN regime do propaganda work to change their mentality?
Bombard them with propaganda through mainstream media etc?
theres nothing to changed..
its like their culture.. what to change bout their culture? they helped each other out even if their kind made a mistake. A stupid teamwork just for the sake they are their kind.
I am not familiar with the situation there, but I feel there is nothing wrong with helping people of your fellow tribe.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I am not familiar with the situation there, but I feel there is nothing wrong with helping people of your fellow tribe.
true but not if they are wrong.
I am half malay la... My dad's chinese... In IC follow father race, but dun really mind which ever it is...
I have to agree with Zarks, they never change and they r teaching their kids the wrong things...
I followed on explaining to them that its not wrong having a friend that do not have the same race & religion as he... Then the father give me one kind of look... How to change like that?
With this kind of attitude, how do they move on forward in unity as a country, wen their ppl are divided?
My dad told me that because of this reason, m'sia very hard to move on... The malays there get unnecessary 'priveledges' and become lazy bums...
Wen I go visit some of my mums relatives there, they look at me & my dad like some outsider like... Makes me boiling pissed...
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I am not familiar with the situation there, but I feel there is nothing wrong with helping people of your fellow tribe.
ya lor... Say malay kill chinese for no reason... They will say the chinese at fault for no reason... Get my point?
I think Singapore was also like that in the past, more tribal in thinking, with Hokkien, Teochew, Hakka chinese tribes etc.
But PAP regime took care of that, destroyed all the tribal roots and mentality.
Now no more roots, easier to take off to USA, Australia.
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:I am half malay la... My dad's chinese... In IC follow father race, but dun really mind which ever it is...
I have to agree with Zarks, they never change and they r teaching their kids the wrong things...
I followed on explaining to them that its not wrong having a friend that do not have the same race & religion as he... Then the father give me one kind of look... How to change like that?
With this kind of attitude, how do they move on forward in unity as a country, wen their ppl are divided?
My dad told me that because of this reason, m'sia very hard to move on... The malays there get unnecessary 'priveledges' and become lazy bums...
Wen I go visit some of my mums relatives there, they look at me & my dad like some outsider like... Makes me boiling pissed...
I wonder how u able to follow dad's race. So you.re chinese in race?
How can that be? no matter if your mom or dad is a malay, u should follow malay race or u go to court in Malaysia
anyway, wat u said is the truth, they can never changed. Knowledge of their stupidity are passed on generations. Due to priveledges, yea, they are kinda lazy bums. Anything is cheap for them.