Hi,
I always wonder why some people use evil ways to earn lots of money, amounts beyond majority's wildest dreams.
Evil is still human. He can only live a finite number of years. Typically, 80's and thats it.
Evil is so strange, it can earn money by preying on people but he cannot ever spend all of it. Far from spending all the ill-gotten money.
Evil is not wise, he spends so much time cumulating ill-gained money and destroying people, and yet, he will never be able to spend this money.
Evil, i tell you, you will not be able to bring even 1 cent of your wealth with you when you kick your poo bucket.
He should instead spend more time and money helping people so that he might not be sentenced to the deepest hell but 1 level above the deepest level of hell.
Originally posted by Ed11790:money makes people do evil things to get them…...
wrong.. money makes EVIL people do evil things to get them.
fortunately,
evil people can only have a finite length of time to live.
although they tak boleh tahan about this fact of life,
they lan lan have to accept that although evil and stinking rich and have done many bad things to hurt many people, they will die. and i don't care who they think they are. i do not care how rich they know they are. They cannot spend all the money they have ill-gotten. what a waste ha ha !
i don't care how smart and intelligent they think they are.
i don't care how influential and powerful and how much fear they instill into others.
they will die.
their life is only finite.
tulan or not. ha ha .
so the moral of the story is : Evil, you know you have to die. You are nothing but a piece of sh!t.
your grave is to be spit at for centuries to come by future generations. may people come on your grave. I mean visit you lah.