Hi,
I am not sure how one can enjoy their CPF. What are the ways. How good will it be to be sleeping on all your CPF accumulated using your sweat and blood?
How does it feel to be holding all this CASH in your hands? Money that legally belongs to you?
A film is up to the director or his boss who pays him his ricebowl. So, why not film something POSITIVE about holding 100% all your CPF money in your hand, whereby you have total control how you want to spend it , having a lifetime of experience and being a elderly wise old man?
Come on directors, one can film about some old folks losing all the money in jackpot machine, so too can you film retirees earning even more using their cpf money or enjoying life to the fullest using their cpf money right? doont so knn leh, be more cnn leh.
Is there any documentary showing what it will be like to enjoy your CPF, the entire sum of it?
How about to own your favorite car?
How about to own your own yatch?
How about to invest it doing business overseas?
How about to invest in your child's education abroad?
How about RETIRE in the country of your choice?
How about investing it in travelling across the world to enrich your retirement days? before you die. and when that happens money don't follow you. This also applies to the worst devil we know.
How about just putting it in you pillow and get a better sleep?
How about using it to save the world?
How about donate some of it to the Human Rights group?
How about donate some of it to Green Peace?
How about invest in your son/daugther's new startup?
IF only...
and its all up to you.