Hi,
why huh?
i dont understand leh.
why need to have opposition?
just trust a party forever lor.
why need check and balance? trust can already what. trust human lah. they never do wrong. They wont do anything wrong. investment and all.
so, as you can see, I neutrally cannot understand why is there a need for check and balance. trust can already.
u belif me right? completely right?
Human can do no wrong? are u from Mars?
becoz you are blind towards your short coming and what's even worse if you are the emperor with the new clothes.
TS, just an innocent question. Are you reddressman?
No check and balance what if ruler becomes crazy like Pol Pot and starts wanton killing?
Then how?
No one to check.
Look at USA, no USSR to check and balance it, now anyhow make up stories to serve as pretext and invade countries.
Man is like that one, sometimes will get big headed and become cocky, like our Lee Kuan Yew.
He lives in his own dream world now.
Yin and Yang must balance.
No balance, sure something go wrong.
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:Hi,
why huh?
i dont understand leh.
why need check and balance? trust can already what. trust human lah. they never do wrong. They wont do anything wrong. investment and all.
so, as you can see, I neutrally cannot understand why is there a need for check and balance. trust can already.
if you were to form a political party i will trust you forever!
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:Hi,
why huh?
i dont understand leh.
sorry, sounded a bit naive, leh....
Ministers get the cheques.
We get the balance lor (but not much lah). ![]()