wah...I wouldn't even dream of it...Not suitable for me...Im not that tough in mental and physical !Originally posted by Arena:hi guys, i got a PES A and I am damn really interested in wanting to fulfill my dreams of becoming a commando, may I know wht are the requirements for being a commando???
Originally posted by Arena:hi guys, i got a PES A and I am damn really interested in wanting to fulfill my dreams of becoming a commando, may I know wht are the requirements for being a commando???

why not?Originally posted by richardlew:Wanna ask... can only child of the family be a commando..?

siao ar... u been a commando b4 meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Requirement
Goto the market, buy a live chicken
Turn the chicken head clockwise 2 times, anti-clockwise 4 times and pull... if u did not vomit, u pass Round 1 to be a commando
They do learn how to kill snake and stuff for survival skills.Originally posted by Arena:siao ar... u been a commando b4 meh?
i dare to say... hes not siao!!! 100% allrite!!! however, those whos can thong and pass out ranger course one then SIAO!! its really tough!! no joke!! our side wanna chiong ranger also must think first b4 go over... and lots of us will prefer go for U.S ranger then local.... coz... the Local one really siao lang then can pass out!!! hahahahahhahOriginally posted by Arena:siao ar... u been a commando b4 meh?
bro... read this and u will FEEL the siong!!!Originally posted by Arena:hi guys, i got a PES A and I am damn really interested in wanting to fulfill my dreams of becoming a commando, may I know wht are the requirements for being a commando???
praise to the blokes who can say this creed and mean it. . . btw, is this the creed for the Singapore rangers of US ones???Originally posted by NDU:bro... read this and u will FEEL the siong!!!![]()
Recognizing that I volunteered as a Ranger, fully knowing the hazards of my chosen profession, I will always endeavour to uphold the prestige, honour and espirit de corps of the Rangers.
Acknowledging the fact that a Ranger is a more elite soldier that arrives at the cutting edge of battle by land or by sea, I accept the fact that as a Ranger, my country expects me to walk further, faster and fight harder than any soldier.
Never shall I fail my comrades, I will always keep myself mentally alert, physically fit and morally straight and I will shoulder more than my share of the task, whatever it may be. One hundred percent and then some.
Gallantly will I show the world that I am a specially selected and well-trained soldier. My courtesy to superior officers, my neatness of dress and my care of equipment shall set the example for others to follow.
Energetically will I fight the enemies of my country. I shall defeat them on the field of battle, for I am better trained and will fight with all my might. Surrender is not a Ranger word. I will never leave a fallen comrade to fall into the hands of the enemy and under no circumstances will I ever embarrass my country.
Readily will I display the intestinal fortitude required to fight onto the Ranger objective and complete the mission, though I be the lone survivor
this creed was singapore ranger creed... kekekeke if u r commamdo think every mornnin u will head them shoutin this lah... and if u notice.... every sentance beginning with the words of RANGER....Originally posted by laser51088:oops, just found out that it is the singapore one. . .
http://www.specialoperations.com/Foreign/Singapore/Ranger_Course.htm
Hmm..there r few specky around in commando camp and i tink there's limit in the degree! Even pilots wear specs..Originally posted by gUms:hmppp if wanna sign on as commando rite , can wear specs or not ar?
Navy Diving Unit - Nothing Stands In Our Way!Originally posted by NDU:...... i mean, im not super great but if you wanna join the naval diver... maybe i can help... for ur info.. pes A..... = NOTHING!!!...
not all pes A can go through the training!!!![]()
Yes...Originally posted by richardlew:Wanna ask... can only child of the family be a commando..?