hi andy... or any commando down there... kekekekeke anyone attend the forum at commando camp this mornnin?? i heard ur side activated alot of NSF.... how u find the briefing... how you feel or waht comment you have for the forum? and do you believe like what the maj had told us?Originally posted by ANDY_C:yes......i ORD LIAO LOR!!!
Inside the super-blasting air-con room, with the pencil and paper in hand, is it very difficult to rub the pencil with both hands to generate heat on the paper, so as to start a fire, burn the table, burn the air-con, and light up the whole place ?Originally posted by Eiizumi:Requirements for a commando:
Hell Training (Bear with it!) for Bearing Tortures if Captured by Enemies ???
1) Strip you naked.
2) Send you to super-blasting air-con room
3) Give you a piece of paper and write down thingys....
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????
well, before u do anything...ask ard for friends that are commando for their opinion...Originally posted by Arena:hi guys, i got a PES A and I am damn really interested in wanting to fulfill my dreams of becoming a commando, may I know wht are the requirements for being a commando???
yes....Originally posted by eurofighter:Hey NDU, are you a regular in the NDU?
that sound like our cold treatment!!Originally posted by Eiizumi:Requirements for a commando:
Hell Training (Bear with it!) for Bearing Tortures if Captured by Enemies ???
1) Strip you naked.
2) Send you to super-blasting air-con room
3) Give you a piece of paper and write down thingys....
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Hahaha... COLD WET n MISERABLE.. Hmm, The Only Easy Day Was YESTERDAY!Originally posted by NDU:that sound like our cold treatment!!
get you to the sea side!! Get into sea water…. Made sure u are WHOLE BODY WET!! Run to the auditorium… stand in- front the air- con… till u dry…. Ask you to run to the pool side… wear nothing!! No joke… some kena mark one will be PACK into the black rubbish bag with full of ice… tie you up…. And lots of container with ice- water… ask you soap into it!! Knn…. Till you cold like hell…. Ask you run back to the sea side… sleep on the metal sheet….. open ur big eye and look at those beautiful star!! And they start pouring ice water on you…. And the instructor will surely say this to you!! ‘ if anyone of you can STAND …. I will call ofF this trainning……’ knn… by the time the trainning end… its around 5am…. From 11am till 5am… you really know whats call… COLD!!!
.... anyone from other unit have this treatment also???![]()
BRO.... HAHAHAHAHA YOU ALSO SAME SAME HAR? .....Originally posted by Clu:Hahaha... COLD WET n MISERABLE.. Hmm, The Only Easy Day Was YESTERDAY!![]()
Wah, so seow on... Many dreaded to be chosen yet you want to...Originally posted by nismoS132:here's a silly thought.
i'm enlisting next year, i'm also aiming to get into commando, but i don't wanna take my chances and hope i get chosen to go for the selection.
was wondering if there's any place i can state my preference beforehand?
oh ya. no, i don't intend to sign on.
ya lor.... y no combat engineers????Originally posted by TiOnGz:Infantry, guards,commando<--- y onli got this 3? y dun haf Combat Engineers????????
Yo,Originally posted by slowdive:Mama told johnny not to go downtown,
Airborne Rangers all around...
Hmm.. there are indians, singhs etc.. perhaps 1 malay in the coy every few years..Originally posted by JustAnotherGuy:I would like to ask from those of the CDO Bn.
During your time there, was there any non-Chinese in the Bn?
I know of one commando PT instructor named paul singh.how about the ones in the battalion?