Originally posted by fai:
so much bullshiet in that madam ho's reasons for compensation. but i hope they win the case.
i wonder what will happen to the court clerk. so now the govt may be spending up to 3 mil for this court clerk. are they going to start hiring scholars to work in the court regardless of position?
again MHA, wong kan seng has to answer for it, any way it is an honest mistake. BTW, the cane is soaked in horse urine, not water, so when u administer the cane, it is more painful, really inhuman
Originally posted by redDUST:u impressed me of having an intellect level of below CSJ.
I pity you for you have to put people down to make yourself feel good. What poor bad self esteem and self image you have, ha haha.
Originally posted by qlqq9:I pity you for you have to put people down to make yourself feel good. What poor bad self esteem and self image you have, ha haha.
why bother replying?
Originally posted by eagle:why bother replying?
thank you, eagle. This fellow is a troll in the making. Nowadays, in this speaker's corner, we get to see all sorts of new nicks, from their posts we can tell what they are up to.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
thank you, eagle. This fellow is a troll in the making. Nowadays, in this speaker's corner, we get to see all sorts of new nicks, from their posts we can tell what they are up to.
3000+ posts doesn't make u legit, especially with you line of illogical reasoning of equating a lawsuit with PAP=law. (am taking a coffee break now)
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
so much bullshiet in that madam ho's reasons for compensation. but i hope they win the case.i wonder what will happen to the court clerk. so now the govt may be spending up to 3 mil for this court clerk. are they going to start hiring scholars to work in the court regardless of position?
court clerk is diploma level
Originally posted by redDUST:3000+ posts doesn't make u legit, especially with you line of illogical reasoning of equating a lawsuit with PAP=law. (am taking a coffee break now)
ha ha ha ha ha. Pathetic that you must put people down to make yourself feel good, seriously you have personality disorder.
Originally posted by redDUST:3000+ posts doesn't make u legit, especially with you line of illogical reasoning of equating a lawsuit with PAP=law. (am taking a coffee break now)
No need to report that you are taking coffee break, seems you must always give excuse to post here. Silly.
Originally posted by qlqq9:ha ha ha ha ha. Pathetic that you must put people down to make yourself feel good, seriously you have personality disorder.
bro, you put yourself down.......i am merely pointing tt out. if u feel slighted, next time, think b4 you write.
Originally posted by redDUST:bro, you put yourself down.......i am merely pointing tt out. if u feel slighted, next time, think b4 you write.
don't need to turn the table around if you are confident you don't need to.
Originally posted by qlqq9:don't need to turn the table around if you are confident you don't need to.
er.... i no DJ
Originally posted by redDUST:er.... i no DJ
shut your gap and get back to work. You are a liability to your company for using company's property to spout nuisance.
i run my own company lah....
i can sense tt you are losing it...u shld take eagle's advise and just ignore me.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Serve PAP right, ha ha ha. in singapore, PAP = law. Now backfires, hee hee hee.
I disagree also.
hehehe
it's not P4P = law
it's Lee's Law, there's a book about it.

Haha! Serves them right...Hope that guy wins! We support you!
you think he can win against THIS government?
wait long long also dun have.
Originally posted by digicharat:you think he can win against THIS government?
wait long long also dun have.
they might just let him win a bit in an attempt to break this mindset of ours.
it is still a hopeful thought.
im just wondering.. didn't he say "oei my sentence is 3 strokes nia leh!" or was he like "nvm let them cane me more 1st den i come back sue for money!"?