Any idea when will we be receiving the Growth dividends
given by gahman
?
Why you need money to build your ark?
Mid April.
Everyday raining, you scared biblical flood huh?
So want to get your money earlier to complete your ark.
Yep Lor
I need to buy plywood to start to build my ark liao leh
Climate changes in a chaos
liao leh![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Yep Lor
I need to buy plywood to start to build my ark liao leh
Climate changes in a chaos
liao leh
You use plywood to build your ark?
I definitely won't dare go in.
....but toa payoh yesterday rained pellets...ark got roof?
Sorry I gave wrong info.
Mid April will receive letter.
You will receive a letter from CPF Board in mid April 2008 to inform you of the amount of Growth Dividends and 2008 GST Credits you can receive.
If you have already signed up for your GST Credits in 2007, you will automatically receive your Growth Dividends through the same mode as your GST Credits (i.e. bank account / cheque) in two installments, the first on 30 April 2008, and the second on 1 October 2008.
Originally posted by maurizio13:Sorry I gave wrong info.
Mid April will receive letter.
You will receive a letter from CPF Board in mid April 2008 to inform you of the amount of Growth Dividends and 2008 GST Credits you can receive.
If you have already signed up for your GST Credits in 2007, you will automatically receive your Growth Dividends through the same mode as your GST Credits (i.e. bank account / cheque) in two installments, the first on 30 April 2008, and the second on 1 October 2008.
money money money!
Originally posted by maurizio13:Sorry I gave wrong info.
whats new? ![]()
Originally posted by TCH05:
whats new?
opportunistic ![]()
mid april also happen to be Intel's price cut on quad cores!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11!!!!
whats new?
Isn't that an attitude way better than a certain just-want-to-win someone who claims a linear regression model as a proof of correlation, and till now is still too embarrassed to say that he said the wrong thing?
Originally posted by eagle:Isn't that an attitude way better than a certain just-want-to-win someone who claims a linear regression model as a proof of correlation, and till now is still too embarrassed to say that he said the wrong thing?
I am not sure what is your intention of sprouting around telling everyone that I just-want-to-win someone. May I know win what? Is there a prize? What I am doing here is simply discussing facts because I am not a big fan of listening to fairytales.
Since you like to frequent this forum, may I suggest that you please read the guideline before talking about german pork price and accusing everyone of your "enemy" as Gazelle or Mushroom.
2. All Statements here Must be backed with facts and not baseless allegations.
I am not sure what is your intention of sprouting around telling everyone that I just-want-to-win someone. May I know win what? Is there a prize? What I am doing here is simply discussing facts because I am not a big fan of listening to fairytales.
Since you like to frequent this forum, may I suggest that you please read the guideline before talking about german pork price and accusing everyone of your "enemy" as Gazelle or Mushroom.
Did I say it was you? Don't put words into my mouth. Show which word I said it was you in the line you quoted
I already got a letter saying the money shall be in by april 7th ... how come it's taking longer for you guys ? ....
Originally posted by eagle:Did I say it was you? Don't put words into my mouth. Show which word I said it was you in the line you quoted
Originally posted by eagle:That is a behaviour more similar to Gazelle.
1) He started posting actively very soon after Gazelle got banned.
2) He has long periods of MIA, similar to Gazelle
3) He has a habit of reposting the whole of his post again, something which Gazelle does many times
4) He wants to win at all costs, and have the last post in any debate to show that he didn't lose out, just like Gazelle
5) He evades questions when he cannot answer or try to twist the logic beside it. Gazelle's famed style
6) He puts words into others mouth, and ask them why they said it. I remember Gazelle doing that too.
Please read and keep quite so that the rest can continue with their discussion.
And remember :
Please read and keep quite so that the rest can continue to their discussion.
And remember :
Do you have comprehension problems?
I said: "Show which word I said it was you in the line you quoted"
Anyway, I've no idea why you want to divert this thread away again with a post from another thread.
pls use PM.
anymore nonsense after my this post, 好自为之
Thought those who already 21 will receive the growth dividenda together with the GTS offset thing??
I turning 21 in early may.. like that no growth dividend liao ah!
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Thought those who already 21 will receive the growth dividenda together with the GTS offset thing??
I turning 21 in early may.. like that no growth dividend liao ah!
I think might get. Last time there was a payout in september or november... cannot really remember... My friend who only turned 21 in December got the payout too.
wa really meh.
if got then good ah. then those haven enlist cannot get liao......
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:wa really meh.
if got then good ah. then those haven enlist cannot get liao......
I only don't know if they will change their policy... Anyway you will know soon enough.
letter coming letter coming!!!!
For those who didnt withdraw their ERS you will be getting the lump sum payout next month.
I got a letter saying that they will be crediting $1900+ into my account next month. ![]()
whats new?
A man who realised his mistake will admit it,
a lesser man will just keep perpetuating his mistake.
Originally posted by eagle:I think might get. Last time there was a payout in september or november... cannot really remember... My friend who only turned 21 in December got the payout too.
Isn't the gov work year April 1st?
Your friend was very lucky.