Originally posted by TCH05:
Actually do you know that you do have the option of not posting anything or ASK if you are NOT SURE about what you are saying. Nobody is going to fault you for doing that.
However i find it really destructive to this forum if we keep having people like you who have the habit of using distorted and unvalidated information to mess up the discussion.
Honestly, I think the only people who actually believe you are the people who think and behave like you, and I am glad that I am not one of them.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I help repeat:
好自为之
fifi is going to use her shinkuu hadoken oready liao... stick to topic la..
do we need to do anything this yr for the growth dividend? nid to fill any forms like last time GST offset?
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Thought those who already 21 will receive the growth dividenda together with the GTS offset thing??
I turning 21 in early may.. like that no growth dividend liao ah!
Who can receive the Growth Dividends?
To receive the Growth Dividends, you must:
For more info, pls click
woo ty=)
400 for me! GST offset 200 nia though=(
I'm getting more than a thousand dollars ....
I don't know how they arrived at that figure. .. maybe cos I never cash out any of my growth shares at all ...
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm getting more than a thousand dollars ....
I don't know how they arrived at that figure. .. maybe cos I never cash out any of my growth shares at all ...
wah its related to the growth shares meh? but ur letter so early come ah? they say mid april leh.. ur surname is AAA issit haha..
but sucky thing is they give separately.. not one time all give.. haha.. if not more shiok..
yeah that is because u never cash out so they are cashing for you into your bank account.
Wah.. not bad leh....give me money again..... I go vote for PAP again next election. ![]()
better still make it permanent. Every year $600 of tax relief.
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm getting more than a thousand dollars ....
I believe they should be the ERS which you have left in your CPF since 2002. If you notice, the dividend payout from 2005 onwards is about 10% on average and I think those who withdraw their money then should be regretting now.
Dec 02 - Allotment - 500
Dec 03 - Allotment - 400
Mar 04 - Dividend - 21
Dec 04 - Allotment - 400
Mar 05 - Dividend - 105
Mar 06 - Dividend - 135
Mar 07 - Dividend - 171
Mar 08 - Dividend - 186
Whats the difference? $800?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Wah.. not bad leh....give me money again..... I go vote for PAP again next election.
now they give u some sweets nia
see everything increasing in price or not?
slowly take back 10 times what they gave u.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Wah.. not bad leh....give me money again..... I go vote for PAP again next election.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Maybe we are just not used to receiving freebies from the government, thats why we always have this negative thought.
now they give u some sweets niasee everything increasing in price or not?
they oredi took one chicken from u
then find tt too many chickens..... so give u back one chicken leg
and soon, they will try to take 2 chickens from u
Originally posted by FireIce:they oredi took one chicken from u
Somehow, it reminds me of this joke
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2223/topics/311431
Originally posted by FireIce:they oredi took one chicken from u
not that they find too many chickens.. it's bcos we complain they are getting too many chickens.. so they try to appease us.. give us one chicken leg to stuff our mouth. Very soon they will get back 2 or more chickens.
this is their plot. dun be fooled.
I don't really like chickens, these days they are pumped up with growth hormones.
how come topic now change to chicken?
Hmm u mean gahman will be giving Free KFC meal
to us also ?![]()
So when will we be getting the $$$? Some say 1st April while some say 30th April.
becos the house always win.
Originally posted by Manager433:So when will we be getting the $$$? Some say 1st April while some say 30th April.
30th april you get the first installement... refer to the link by Brownie baobao....
After that is Batam time...
I am actually considering donating growth dividend to opposition. But I email them and ask them some questions first...
They already start taking back last year July.