wait.......so the growth dividends will be given out on 30 Apr 08?
because till now, i received no letter no thing?
i'm 24 years old, so i should be getting S$500 due to NS also.......that means i can pay for second-hand xBox 360 + circumsision operation!!!!!!!
anyone here received letter?
Erm, i gotten my ERS on ist april.. $400plus bucks... So still got the Growth Dividends on 30th april?
Dunno how much more can get lei...
KNN!!!!!! how come i never receive any $$$$$????
something wrong is it? i thought straits times say 30 april will give out the dividends? now i still never get letter??!!
also, what is ERS?
nikar u so gan cheong for wat?
cant wait to do ur op har?
fyi, the money will be paid to u in 2 instalments..
meaning 30 april u get half of it.. the other half u will get in October.
ERS is economic restructuring shares.. i dun think u have.. coz i dun have too.. many yrs ago when they gave out this ERS, the criteria was for those 21 yrs old and above.
ok seriously, how come i only got 50 bucks?
which means i receive another 50 bucks in october?
why on earth so goddamn little?
Originally posted by soleachip:ok seriously, how come i only got 50 bucks?
which means i receive another 50 bucks in october?
why on earth so goddamn little?
are u below 21 and currently in NS?
i heard the money bank in liao..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
are u below 21 and currently in NS?i heard the money bank in liao..
it's in already.. 200 nia.. 1st batch..
i think today already give out liao. my account increased by $100 plus.
when u all got it? today (29 Apr) what time? i checked this early morning (8:30 am) but don't seem to have.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:when u all got it? today (29 Apr) what time? i checked this early morning (8:30 am) but don't seem to have.
I check around 2pm..
Originally posted by Nikar 3:when u all got it? today (29 Apr) what time? i checked this early morning (8:30 am) but don't seem to have.
i checked evening 9pm. should be in liao, they can't transfer all the accounts at one go, need to do in stages.
i haven't check
this morning i draw money
got extra $$$ oredi
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i checked evening 9pm. should be in liao, they can't transfer all the accounts at one go, need to do in stages.
they can.. but they dun want to.. cos that time people say the money come all used up.. really supported them in boostng economy.. :D so now they slowly release lo..
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
are u below 21 and currently in NS?i heard the money bank in liao..
nope i'm heartlander between 21 - 60 category. i really wonder why my peers are getting 150.
didn't even receive ERS early april!
now gst and growth dividends 50 bucks only.
got 3 payment? one at 30th april, 1st oct and additional gst credit at 1st july...
total i got 750...![]()
xBox 360......I'M COMING!!!! thanks LKY!!!!
PAP is the best gahmen in the universe!!!!!
Originally posted by Nikar 3:xBox 360......I'M COMING!!!! thanks LKY!!!!
PAP is the best gahmen in the universe!!!!!
another one just got bought over ![]()
After that detention centre escape, have to make the whole of Singapore happy.
$200. ![]()