Follow PAP regime's advice: buy frozen meat.
Eat well, reduce expenses, as the propaganda slogan goes.
They are so wise, our million dollar ministers.
PAP! PAP! PAP!
I love my PAP regime.
I love to eat frozen meat.
My PAP million dollar ministers takes care of me, tell me to go eat frozen meat.
So wise!
I agree that cyberspace is a venue for opposition and ranters to fight against policies and events in singapore.
Given the nature of internet, it appears that there are more displeasure against the government that good ones. This is misleading because negative opinions are always more frequent in internet than good ones.
I think smart singaporeans should be careful when reading internet and not be brainwashed by the complains down here.
I believe the govt, or any govt in the world, has much to improved but they do have achieved and created a good country so far. Therefore, I hope those whiner critics can wake up their idea and spend more time doing self reflection than finding scapegoats.
The law of whiners:
"there are always more whiners than non whiners in internet forums"
Therefore, I hope those whiner critics can wake up their idea and spend more time doing self reflection than finding scapegoats.
I totally agree and totally support.
PAP regime is already a wise regime, yet people still want to criticise, what the hell they want?
Foolish people will criticise PAP regime.
Wise people will support PAP regime.
robertteh is a fool because he criticises PAP.
january is wise because he supports PAP.
I am wise because I buy frozen meat.
Remember to eat frozen meat!
PAP regime says so!
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I totally agree and totally support.
PAP regime is already a wise regime, yet people still want to criticise, what the hell they want?
Foolish people will criticise PAP regime.
Wise people will support PAP regime.
robertteh is a fool because he criticises PAP.
january is wise because he supports PAP.
I am wise because I buy frozen meat.
Remember to eat frozen meat!
PAP regime says so!
I'm a vegetarian, like that wise anot har ?
You have to ask PAP regime.
Ask them what sort of vegetable to eat is good and cheap!
As long as you follow PAP dictates, you are wise.
But if you go against PAP, like Chee Soon Juan, you are not wise.
one thing strange is that why price must increase, increase, increase, and not stay there or decrease... how to explain, pap?
singaporeans are silly & stupid, must let pap teach u what to eat, and how to fuck![]()
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:You have to ask PAP regime.
Ask them what sort of vegetable to eat is good and cheap!
As long as you follow PAP dictates, you are wise.
But if you go against PAP, like Chee Soon Juan, you are not wise.
Orh !!
Thank you Mr Poh.. you are a very wise man.
Do I have to pay you 1 million lollar ?
I don't see why not.
now price of rice has increased, so eat what, pap not yet tell us.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I don't see why not.
But Mr Poh,
I am still paying off my granny's medical fee.. my father just lost his job to a foreign talent.. my sister just had her first baby .. my meagre pay cannot catch up with the inflation rate..... how can I afford to pay you the 1 million lollar ?
Can you just debit from my CPF ? Chances are, I won't get to use it anyway.
now price of rice has increased, so eat what, pap not yet tell us.
I hope PAP regime doesn't tell us to go and eat shit.
where the fuck is the ts? he wrote a load of propaganda tosh and is not here to enforce his point by threatening legal action against those who beg to differ? Tututut have they forgotten their scare tatics. Scarifices made by the leaders indeed. The day i believe that is the day they take the MRT, buy frozen meat, call to reduce their paychecks to free up some cash for the treasury, set up a real workers' union and so much more.
about rice prices, they've already dropped hints on what's coming. Everyday there's shit in the media about potatoes in bread, making bread cheaper, how healthy potatoes really are, how goddam fine fucking potatoes are compared to rice.
potatoes and frozen meat. yum!
No more cars take public transport.
Life has really improved under PAP regime.
Standards of living is on the rise.
I will continue to vote and support PAP.
Don't tell us to eat potato, now is not WW2, it reminds me of the jap invasion,if like this, our standard drop from 1st world to 3rd world, Lee kuan yew will get heart pain
Originally posted by t_a_s:Don't tell us to eat potato, now is not WW2, it reminds me of the jap invasion,if like this, our standard drop from 1st world to 3rd world, Lee kuan yew will get heart pain
What's wrong with eating potato ?
Yawn, this stupid TS is damn a boring person. Nothing but PAP. PAP li eh lau peh si boh. gohbockseng?
Why waste your time here, go to your master's website lah.
What's wrong with eating potato ?
I like curry potato.
Really yum.
Serious.
Raymond Limp must set a good e.g by giving up driving 1st. sell off the car, then we citizens will follow. All ministers go to work by sharing a van, employ a gavernment driver, every morning fetch MM , SM ,PM & others to work, after all it takes only 20 minutes to reach all corner of singapore. Government leaders should set a good e.g so we citizens can follow. You tell us not to own car, but u raymond limp drives big car, what the fark
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:I like curry potato.
Really yum.
Serious.
Yah lor.. kao peh simi right ?
Potato and rice are just starch what.
Just offer imitation rice made with potato lor.
No wonder our gahmen think we are so stupid.
Simple problem.. simple solution.
Originally posted by t_a_s:Raymond Limp must set a good e.g by giving up driving 1st. sell off the car, then we citizens will follow. All ministers go to work by sharing a van, employ a gavernment driver, every morning fetch MM , SM ,PM & others to work, after all it takes only 20 minutes to reach all corner of singapore. Government leaders should set a good e.g so we citizens can follow. You tell us not to own car, but u raymond limp drives big car, what the fark
As usual, the selfish, indifferent PAP can't be bothered to find out how packed the public transport is nowadays in Sinkiepore. First, the loong hsien and tyrant lky should just take public transport during peak to see how bad it is then come talk about encouraging singaporeans to take public transport.
Any way, raymond limp makes a very downright lousy and bo chap transport minister. He does not spare any good thought for the public since he come onboard as the transport minister.
The ministers are selfish ppl, how can they take public transport
Originally posted by t_a_s:The ministers are selfish ppl, how can they take public transport
Please don't bad mouth our ministers.. I haben receive my money from them yet.
I'm a victim of grave abuses from people in power in Singapore with access to telepathic person(s). They have friends here too. All abuses are to convince people I'm mentally ill to cover their grave evil. Telepathy is not a far off fiction. It's a fact. I've realized I'm fighting a 12 year old.
A country run by tyrant family.