You think you can suka suka say people suka suka cite reasons and suka suka claim you are the only one that knows history? Idiot. ![]()
Western media "are also despots" ???!!! ![]()
Too stupid to know what a despot is? ![]()
He is the one that thinks he is too important to die.... ![]()
You know, the ass you like to lick? ![]()
90% of the Tibetans want the Chinese despots to rule over them?
Ask the despots to put their names on a ballot box and we shall see....
Despots are afraid of the ballot box. They either do not call for elections or persecute opposition dishonorably to win....
that is unacceptable!!!!!!!!1tibetan is unseparatable part of chinese!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
You think you can suka suka say people suka suka cite reasons and suka suka claim you are the only one that knows history? Idiot.
so did the boycott of olympics in 80 forced the Russian out from Afghanistan? may be the american moved into Afghanistan only in 2001 in case the Sydney 2000 olympics kena boycott.
you don't have to reply.![]()
Brutal despots love to export brutality all over the world....
China Defends Arms Shipment to Zimbabwe as Normal Trade
Voice of America - 41 minutes ago
By Stephanie Ho China says a shipment of weapons headed for Zimbabwe is a product of normal trade. The Chinese Foreign Ministry says the ship was unable to unload and now may be heading back for China.
Arms Shipment to Zimbabwe May Turn Back New York Times
China: Ship carrying weapons to Zimbabwe may head home The Associated Press
Times Online - BBC News - International Herald Tribune - ThreatsWatch.Org
all 678 news articles »
Animals.....
... and which other despots have been supporting the animals?
as i listened to the bbc yesterday, it reported the torch relay in a very tongue-in-cheek manner. it went something like this:
"the torch relay is now in kuala lumpur. there were hundreds of supporters out to cheer the torch relay runners and the route surrounded more than ONE THOUSAND security personals covering the route." read the presenter in his usual stiff-upper lips english accent.
whata overwhelming support and success!
its just buying of arms what.. why is that termed as brutality or whatsoever..? i mean if the arms used to kill innocent ppl is the perpetrators fault mah.. i buy knife from the shop means the shopkeeper is animal oso?
Originally posted by purpledragon84:its just buying of arms what.. why is that termed as brutality or whatsoever..? i mean if the arms used to kill innocent ppl is the perpetrators fault mah.. i buy knife from the shop means the shopkeeper is animal oso?
Why don't you offer to provide shelter to Mas? You are just providing shelter, what he does is his business. ![]()
China: Ship carrying weapons to Zimbabwe may head home
By ANGUS SHAW – 2 hours ago
HARARE, Zimbabwe (AP) — A shipment of weapons to Zimbabwe may be returned to China, the Chinese Foreign Ministry said Tuesday, after the troubled southern African nation's neighbors prevented the cargo from being unloaded.
The Chinese freighter arrived in South Africa last week, and human rights groups and others said they feared the mortar grenades and bullets onboard could be used by President Robert Mugabe's regime to clamp down on its opposition.
Zimbabwean church leaders issued a joint statement Tuesday calling for international intervention, saying people were being tortured, abducted and some murdered in a campaign against opposition supporters.
A South African group persuaded a judge to bar the weapons from transiting through the country to landlocked Zimbabwe, and the An Yue Jiang then sailed away from South Africa. Private groups and government officials in Mozambique, Angola and Namibia also objected to the weapons, though Namibia said the ship could refuel there if necessary.
"As far as I know, the carrier is now considering carrying back the cargo," Chinese Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Jiang Yu said.
Although Jiang offered no details, the move appeared to indicate a backdown in the face of refusals by Zimbabwe's neighbors to allow the weapons to be offloaded and shipped through their territories.
=============
Good thing there are still honorable countries in this world refusing to allow safe passage for the arms provided by the despotic animals for other despotic animals.....
every country buy arms what.. singapore oso buy from other country, y nobody stop simply becoz PAP fucked up? everybody provide shelter for MSK?
y dun u call them despot animals for killing so many while building great wall too? zzz
why olym-pig torch bypass singapore ?
Originally posted by t_a_s:why olym-pig torch bypass singapore ?
coz we let MSK run away, hu dare to come?
spore so good to china, why like this, moreover the torch come here sure no protest one
Don't tell me MSK will come out and protest ?
lol guard such a big human oso will fail, the small torch sure kena snatched and snuffed out..
and bypassing us simply means 1 thing.. china govt dun even give a sh!t abt us, yet our govt suck their cock and let all their ppl take our jobs... pui!~
LKY lose face like this, he look up to china, investing $$billions in china, $$ sucks by china ppl, kowtow to them, what to do, spore so tiny
Originally posted by peerless:ur r stupid! only 10percent of de tebetans want to gain independent! most of them want to live harmoniously with other races in China! Today Tibetan population has increased, besides the 2.4 millions living in Tibet, there are another 2.6 millions ethnic Tibetans now in all part of China living peacefully among the Han
But above 50% of Tibetans want local self-ruling autonomy away from the main government of China gainsay. The government of China has created an economic policy that marginalize Tibetans over in Lhasa and other Tibetan provinces. It also prevents Tibetans from coming to represent in Central People's Government apparatus. If the Government of the People's Republic of China can address the above issues, it wouldn't be in such dire circumstance now.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:lol guard such a big human oso will fail, the small torch sure kena snatched and snuffed out..
and bypassing us simply means 1 thing.. china govt dun even give a sh!t abt us, yet our govt suck their cock and let all their ppl take our jobs... pui!~
actually, what good will the torch relay bring even if it passes singapore? the government will politicise it with the YOG to pat themselves in the back.
Originally posted by redDUST:actually, what good will the torch relay bring even if it passes singapore? the government will politicise it with the YOG to pat themselves in the back.
actually i duno pass the torch ard the whole world got what purpose.. u allocate so much manpower, waste so much resources, spend so much money, create so much havoc, disturb so many lives, just to pass the torch ard, when those can be put to more practical uses like saving ppl from poverty...
what for?
just carry on with the olympic games la.. if u feel that its for world unity and stuff, dun have the torch u still can feel one wat.. u dun feel a thing, they let u carry the torch oso no effect..
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
But above 50% of Tibetans want local self-ruling autonomy away from the main government of China gainsay. The government of China has created an economic policy that marginalize Tibetans over in Lhasa and other Tibetan provinces. It also prevents Tibetans from coming to represent in Central People's Government apparatus. If the Government of the People's Republic of China can address the above issues, it wouldn't be in such dire circumstance now.
Check your records. What was the local economy like before the Chinese invasion and what is it like now? What's the average lifespan of Tibetans before and after the Chinese takeover? What proportion of Tibetans own their homes then and now? :)