Originally posted by fishbuff:with people like u that keep siding with the pap, singapore has no hope. like those pap grassroot people that serve the RC, absolute run-dogs.
LOL. i can't help it if you cannot distinguish between a comment of an opinion or blatant siding (keep siding) claim that you made.
Bench pressing again, I see? Or weight lift over head, whatever that is.....
Originally posted by fishbuff:with people like u that keep siding with the pap, singapore has no hope. like those pap grassroot people that serve the RC, absolute run-dogs.
the running dogs of PAP support the pap blindly.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:If PAP doesn't change their attitude, doesn't change their policies, I will continue to oppose and criticise the PAP.
I will never support the PAP.
You can be rest assured that PAP will not change.
Originally posted by qlqq9:the running dogs of PAP support the pap blindly.
i steer clear of you so far after our last exchanges because of your (mostly) no value add comment in your postings.
instead of passing comments like this and `carry balls', why don't you write something insightful that we can ponder over and have a healthy discussion over?
well, you want to get into the fray, but i won't get into your blackhole zone. you know, i do not agree with 99.9% of what mauriziosuckdick said/wrote, but i have to agree with him that the way you presented yourself here, you are one of the lowest IQ forumers so far i have come across.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Must see whether Lee Kuan Yew dies.
My hope is soon.
So what if he drops dead tonight ?. What's gonna change ?
You think the Lee family is just gonna dissapear into thin air ?
You think there's not gonna be ANOTHER LKY or LHL ?
What needs to be change is the laws that governs leadership.
When people empower the leaders..is there any means to fire them if they don't deliver ?
Originally posted by redDUST:i steer clear of you so far after our last exchanges because of your (mostly) no value add comment in your postings.
instead of passing comments like this and `carry balls', why don't you write something insightful that we can ponder over and have a healthy discussion over?
well, you want to get into the fray, but i won't get into your blackhole zone. you know, i do not agree with 99.9% of what mauriziosuckdick said/wrote, but i have to agree with him that the way you presented yourself here, you are one of the lowest IQ forumers so far i have come across.
talk so much, you could be gazelle using this redDUST nick. I am glad fishbuff see thru you that you are a run dog of pap. It does not matter what you think of me for I consider you not worthy of anything. You are so sensitive when "carry balls" are used in the post, if you are not running dog then why get so agitated over the use of "carry balls". YOu are trying your very best to disguise as someone not pro PAP blindly, but people who are smart know you are.
... you people are so sure that the infamous FAP will never lose power...
... let me tell you, or rather ask you;
>> How much more miserable & costly can Singapore become for the commoners?
>> How much more LOWER in quality can life become in Singapore?
>> How much more OVER CROWDED with Foreigner Talents can Singapore be?
>> How much more PROBLEMS instead of SOLUTIONS can the FAP create for Singapore?
... before it all Boils Over?
... the FAP has so far produced no REAL solutions to the many issues & problems they created under their governance so far, and have instead been adding on to mounting living costs as well as unequal footing in employment for locals...
... just how much more can they SCREW UP before it all comes to head??
... Yes, How Much More...? ... because everything in this world, is FINITE, and LIMITED...
... the threshold CAN be reached I tell you all...
Originally posted by eagle:He also created EROPAGNIS and TCH05
eagle, gazelle is us redDUST. If you read his posts (redDUST), he is gradually showing his "hu li wei ba".
Originally posted by qlqq9:eagle, gazelle is us redDUST. If you read his posts (redDUST), he is gradually showing his "hu li wei ba".
that is what you are good at, lumping people in.
another one of your famous one liner? is that all?
now you go `crying' to eagle. i have got nothing against him. dun drag others in. you are really pathetic. you again `barge in' to pass side comments of matters you have no business in and when i face up to you, you go crying to someone else and start labeling me when you don't know half the fuck of what you are talking or doing.
if you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen. some one gave you that good advise the last time.
Originally posted by redDUST:i steer clear of you so far after our last exchanges because of your (mostly) no value add comment in your postings.
ha ha you are the one with lowest IQ for putting words into my mouth when I did not even mention "carry balls" in any of my posts in this thread.
Gazelle, you need not resort to keep using new nick to attack people here, we know who you are.
Originally posted by qlqq9:talk so much, you could be gazelle using this redDUST nick. I am glad fishbuff see thru you that you are a run dog of pap. It does not matter what you think of me for I consider you not worthy of anything. You are so sensitive when "carry balls" are used in the post, if you are not running dog then why get so agitated over the use of "carry balls". YOu are trying your very best to disguise as someone not pro PAP blindly, but people who are smart know you are.
i am slightly agigated by fuckheads like you who plays the siding game and only good in being a sidekick to other forumers here who dare to take a stand.
Originally posted by qlqq9:ha ha you are the one with lowest IQ for putting words into my mouth when I did not even mention "carry balls" in any of my posts in this thread.
Gazelle, you need not resort to keep using new nick to attack people here, we know who you are.
it is your action. i never say you you said you `carry balls'. nobody in the right mind will admit to that, even if they do. you bring stupidity to a new level in sg.forums.
Originally posted by qlqq9:eagle, gazelle is us redDUST. If you read his posts (redDUST), he is gradually showing his "hu li wei ba".
you sounded so sissy with this post.
Originally posted by redDUST:that is what you are good at, lumping people in.
another one of your famous one liner? is that all?
now you go `crying' to eagle. i have got nothing against him. dun drag others in. you are really pathetic. you again `barge in' to pass side comments of matters you have no business in and when i face up to you, you go crying to someone else and start labeling me when you don't know half the fuck of what you are talking or doing.
if you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen. some one gave you that good advise the last time.
ha ha ha, gazelle the redDUST starts nuisance again. eagle was the one who told me about gazelle's new nicks and I was just responding to him and if you are not gazelle you won't be so affected.
you are the one who can't take the heat that is why you accuse and find fault with people. Gazelle redDUST no matter what new nicks you use we know you are gazelle the panty sniffer, ha ha ha. YOUr quarrelsome ways give yourself away that you are gazelle, the very fact you put words into someone's mouth prove that you are gazelle. You have lowest IQ as such you love to put words into people's mouths. GAzelle, go go find some panties and sniff, ha ha ha.
Originally posted by redDUST:it is your action. i never say you you said you `carry balls'. nobody in the right mind will admit to that, even if they do. you bring stupidity to a new level in sg.forums.
The attitude you show above prove you are gazelle. Gazelle the panty sniffer. if you can't take the heat then go look for panty and smell.
Originally posted by redDUST:it is your action. i never say you you said you `carry balls'. nobody in the right mind will admit to that, even if they do. you bring stupidity to a new level in sg.forums.
Action - that is in your hallucination as a result of your lowest IQ lor. ha ha ha. Gazelle redDUST you have never changed still loves accusing forumers here. You are exposed gazelle, ha ha ha.
Originally posted by fishbuff:i have very little hope that the voting result at 2010 will be very predictable.
I would say the GE would most likely be in the fourth quarter of 2010, but more highly probable that it would be in 2011
There are just so many events terminating in the year 2010.... Quite expected...
Originally posted by redDUST:you sounded so sissy with this post.
ha haha sissy. ha ha ha so funny. IF you are not gazelle you will not be affected and wrote me a post to tell me off that I mentioned to eagle that you are gazelle. Gazelle, no matter how many new nicks you use it is useless for we know how to expose you.
Originally posted by eagle:I would say the GE would most likely be in the fourth quarter of 2010, but more highly probable that it would be in 2011
There are just so many events terminating in the year 2010.... Quite expected...
Probably lhl, papa and pap may use the youth olympics in 2012 to gain more votes.
Originally posted by qlqq9:The attitude you show above prove you are gazelle. Gazelle the panty sniffer. if you can't take the heat then go look for panty and smell.
whatever........i rather not waste time on you anymore. i am done with you for the day(at least).
cry baby, now go back to your daddies....
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Probably lhl, papa and pap may use the youth olympics in 2012 to gain more votes.
sorry, i need to pick you on this. YOG in 2012? which planet are you from?
Originally posted by redDUST:sorry, i need to pick you on this. YOG in 2012? which planet are you from?
now, whose's IQ is in question, or is it that it is too early for you. i thot you are all warmed up already?
Originally posted by redDUST:sorry, i need to pick you on this. YOG in 2012? which planet are you from?
gazelle, go smell panty.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
gazelle, go smell panty.
yawn
speechless, are you?
Originally posted by redDUST:now, whose's IQ is in question, or is it that it is too early for you. i thot you are all warmed up already?
wow, gazelle, don't need to use IQ to distract attention. A person with high IQ will not hallucinate and put words in people's mouth. You are showing more and more of your ugliness. "Carry balls" is your best hallucination words, ha ha.