Originally posted by redDUST:dun think have. print cheque book in your name need money one, ok.
better cancel out your current a/c facility if you use little of it.
No lah.. I think I pull out betta. Put my money in the US bank. Free Chequeing.
Originally posted by jojobeach:No lah.. I think I pull out betta. Put my money in the US bank. Free Chequeing.
But they expect SGD to rise against the USD till end of year wor...
Originally posted by eagle:But they expect SGD to rise against the USD till end of year wor...
So ? You know what happens to greedy people ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:So ? You know what happens to greedy people ?
The expectation is till SGD $1.20 to USD $1 if I remember correctly.
10 cents difference means a few hundred dollars per 10k you have in bank leh...
Originally posted by jojobeach:Har ? So this is your solution ah ??? Clap Clap Clap..~
Wait.. what is this ?.. An empty shell ? IF you doono.. say you donno.. lah !!!
Since when I suggest minimum wage should be exclusively for the middle income group ??????? Geessh... get your sail straight will ya ?
FYI..I never supported the Open Door policy ok ?
Wah lau... stubborn old man... just like LKY !
So what exactly is your stand on this minimum wage thing ?
Are you for , or against ?
We need QC if we're gonna argue further.![]()