I think this guy got a great future becoming a minister in Singapore, look at his posts, he has highlighted some of the country talking points.
And hes only 8 years younger than me-14 years old!
wdf sia, he so brave, dare to oppose the government, i think later he kena sued, then he sure cry.
you think is he right?
i think he is right to a certain extent.
depend on who is his parents and grand parents lor..
talented ppl wun stay in SG.
Criteria of Future Poodles:
- Straight As student
- Never taken public transport before
- Never taken hawker food before
- Better to be a lawyer so that they can sue any one that dare to oppose them and also to need to know the law to change it to their advantage
- Willing to sacrifice 6 figure salary for 7 figure salary
- Must hate peasants that ask for free lunch
- Creative enough to provide answer that offers nothing in solving an geniune problem. (Ask the present Labour Poodle for that)
- Worship the talents from the most densely populated countries
- Read the memoirs of the old man and memorise it
- Must love to eat potato
1. if you believe his profile, i.e.
2. his closing statements are all `kiasi', "er...err...please don't ramp me from behind, i am only airing my views"...LOL
he not 14 la i think.. maybe abit older.. ard 16 17..
Originally posted by MrExile:but his profile put 14 what, he lied about his age for what?
haha... duno.. for fun..? but he basically summed up the whole Speakers' Corner..![]()
Originally posted by MrExile:LOL of course he must be kiasi lah, if he dun, later the all the ministers come sue him. You dunno sg ministers like to sue people one meh? LOL
then fancy all the detractors here, especially Mr Poh, after cursing LKY, says, 'yo, i am entitled to my view, dun sue me ok?'.
after you read the same disclaimers for the umteen time, don't you think he is a little condescending, and a coward? i won't even take him seriously, even though there's nothing he offers other than re-hashed rubbish.
or are you that chap in the blog trying to do a little self promotion? ![]()
Originally posted by MrExile:LOL of course he must be kiasi lah, if he dun, later the all the ministers come sue him. You dunno sg ministers like to sue people one meh? LOL
PAP sue only when you got `meat' in your POV. with that kind of posts coming from this chap, he has got a long, long, long way to go.
you obviously think too highly of him. he is definitely not 14, only a 14year old mindset.
Originally posted by MrExile:LOL u think I so free ar? I saw his blog on stomp so I tot I just post here loh.
stranger things have happened here...but peace.... i am not looking for a slugfest with you.
Originally posted by MrExile:okay peace LOL what u mean by got meat in ur POV, what’s POV?
POV=point of view. for `meat' i guess for one to be sued by the government, one must have some privy information that is
incisive and perhaps threatens the `integrity' of the government. so, we need to go beyond the usual `fuck PAP' line to ruffle their feathers.
in other words, people like Mr Poh will not even register a `1' on the richter scale in the PAP book.
I had this impression that the author was simply bored and wanted to start a blog, but couldn't think of a suitable theme, so he chose the notion of anti-government as his focus.
Let's hope he doesn't get into trouble.
Originally posted by redDUST:POV=point of view. for `meat' i guess for one to be sued by the government, one must have some privy information that is
incisive and perhaps threatens the `integrity' of the government. so, we need to go beyond the usual `fuck PAP' line to ruffle their feathers.in other words, people like Mr Poh will not even register a `1' on the richter scale in the PAP book.
check the `lky, when are you going to die?' thread. in a good way, his name is littered all over there.
Poor kid.
This is a snap shot of how .."Fearful" Singaporeans are of their own gahmen..... even the young ones.
It is very sad.
The points listed are so obvious.... even a teenager can see it..
Yet our leaders choose to turn a blind eye to it.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Poor kid.
This is a snap shot of how .."Fearful" Singaporeans are of their own gahmen..... even the young ones.
It is very sad.
The points listed are so obvious.... even a teenager can see it..
Yet our leaders choose to turn a blind eye to it.
cos their mind set is how to earn more money for themselves. only when election come then they start to wayang and show that they care for the people. then after election, everything rise. even i know that the GST is going to up after the election but our SM GCT said he didnt see it coming. or maybe i smarter than him? ![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:SM GCT said he didnt see it coming. or maybe i smarter than him?
there is a simple explanation to this where many do not see...GCT is not on the inner circle of the clan. he's just the boot boy.
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Criteria of Future Poodles:
- Straight As student
- Never taken public transport before
- Never taken hawker food before
- Better to be a lawyer so that they can sue any one that dare to oppose them and also to need to know the law to change it to their advantage
- Willing to sacrifice 6 figure salary for 7 figure salary
- Must hate peasants that ask for free lunch
- Creative enough to provide answer that offers nothing in solving an geniune problem. (Ask the present Labour Poodle for that)
- Worship the talents from the most densely populated countries
- Read the memoirs of the old man and memorise it
- Must love to eat potato (i love potatoes though)
confirm no ministerial post in my future
Wow! this guy just shocked me with a well written essay today. bravo! but it sounds a little too mature for his age...
All I can say is that he has a bright future laid infront of him.
SERIOUSLY I mean he must have good grades for his Social Studies. Hahaha.