Much talk so much meh?Talk and talk and talk...give us the verdict la.
Ya lah.. Talk so much.. Just give me the "Singapore lost" quick ![]()
Where's the verdict?![]()

What is happening who scored the first goal got Kelong ar not?
Looks quite favourable for Singapore.
Looks unfavourable to Singapore.
wah lau.
Talk so long.
That guys seems to be reciting history ... yawnz ...
look at the scrolling marquee there..see how many pages more ![]()
he IS reciting history..
God sake.. we got the facts.. we know the history.. just tell us we've lost.. I already got the champange ready...... damnnnnnnnn
Looks favourable for Singapore again.
wtf.. it is live now? ongoing?
on CNA .. some dude reciting the "The Chonicles of Pedra Branca/Pulau Batu Puteh"
Not bad ... 1973 ... another 35yrs to go ...
He's just reading from that book! And so monotonous... Maybe they should have gotten Elton John to read aloud instead
Was there any fine print in the T&C for the hearing of this case for public that reads:
"Public are entitled to a FREE history lesson on the respective case that will last as long as the Court pleases"
conclusion now?
nnb.. cant they juz say the damn verdict.. going for forum outing liao leh..
Pedra Branca belongs to Singapore!!!
now determining middle rocks and south ledge.
Results will be announced after the break. ![]()
ya lor..im also going for the outing ![]()
It appears that Middle Rocks is Malaysia ??
Pedra Branca belongs to Singapore.
Middle Rocks belong to Malaysia?
South Ledge belongs to Singapore?
hahas. so long ar.
quick leh. just get it over and done with. 30 plus year of dispute. zzzzzz....
I tot the stammering n stuterring news presenter say both Middle Rocks n South Legde to Malaysia ???
What's happening over there?
Originally posted by gd4u:I tot the stammering n stuterring news presenter say South Legde to Malaysia ???
Heard Chole said South Ledge belongs to Malaysia.
But I thought the judge said that based on Qatar-Bahrain ruling, the way they determine sovereignty for South Ledge is different, because of existence of high tide and low tide of South Ledge.
I specfically heard the judge said South Ledge belongs to Singapore.