[email protected]
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:It is time for PAP rule over Singapore to come to an end.
If PAP continues to rule, the entire state might become demoralised and people will emigrate.
PAP, it is time to go.
That will happen when Lee Kuan Yew dies.
I agree with Nepal's maoists:
But Prachanda stressed that the Maoists did not believe in a one-party state.
He said they had concluded that "multi-partyism is a must, even in socialism" and that without competition, a vibrant society could not be created.
The Maoists have said time and again that such pluralism is necessary.
Another senior Maoist leader, CP Gajurel, recently told the BBC that communism had failed in other countries precisely because it did not allow competition, adding that it would be normal for the party to lose some elections, then come back to win others.
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/7382830.stm
PAP's rule must end in 2011.
Singaporeans have wasted enough time with them already.
They have to go.
There is no other way.
It is time for PAP rule over Singapore to come to an end.
If PAP continues to rule, the entire state might become demoralised and people will emigrate.
Many are already migrating. A couple of weeks ago, just met this lady while waiting for a friend. She told me her son refuses to return to sg and she will migrate to be with him one day.
No to one party state in Singapore!
Singaporeans save Singapore!
PAP go now!
Originally posted by t_a_s:Not surprising, this is singapore standard, everything must up and up, what thing can come down , govt just don't bother, just push to so called private companies. They will sure mention, cost of fuel increase, operating cost increase, blah blah blah
are our power plants sold to the private sector yet?
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
are our power plants sold to the private sector yet?
it is said they the money making gahmen is going to sell it. wait for news for confirmation.
Originally posted by qlqq9:it is said they the money making gahmen is going to sell it. wait for news for confirmation.
sigh.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:sigh.
it is possible, after doing some calculation with the constant increase of fuel, power plant can no longer makes much profit so the greedy lee pap wanna sells it.
Originally posted by qlqq9:It is time for PAP rule over Singapore to come to an end.
Many are already migrating. A couple of weeks ago, just met this lady while waiting for a friend. She told me her son refuses to return to sg and she will migrate to be with him one day.
... with this kind of greedy government, who the fark will wanna come back?
with GST increasing, next time is 50%, i tink i migrate to malaysia, maybe australia
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:with GST increasing, next time is 50%, i tink i migrate to malaysia, maybe australia
think?
i won't hesitate.
Originally posted by HyperFocal:
... with this kind of greedy government, who the fark will wanna come back?
so we have to do our role by talking to those blur blur singaporeans about how evil they are to stop them from voting PAP.
If me overseas now and working, I will not return.
i know this is not what you want to hear, but bus company like SMRT?
i know there are connections... but don't drag the bloody MIW into this..
by dragging MIW into this, you are playing into their hands.. you are, to a lot of people out there, just barking into the wind..
no one listens to ceaseless barking..
make your words count... go straight to the cause..
keep your points factual, concise, focused and do not stray elsewhere... the physics of pressure works here too.. the more precise you are, the narrower and sharper your point, the more pressure you will exert for a unit force..
by mindless rhetoric and incoherent ranting, you show that you are incapable of keeping yourself focused... and will be dismissed and worse, even if your message is correct, your messages will be labelled as rubbish and pointless ramblings..
you have been told...
Originally posted by the Bear:i know this is not what you want to hear, but bus company like SMRT?
i know there are connections... but don't drag the bloody MIW into this..
by dragging MIW into this, you are playing into their hands.. you are, to a lot of people out there, just barking into the wind..
no one listens to ceaseless barking..
make your words count... go straight to the cause..
keep your points factual, concise, focused and do not stray elsewhere... the physics of pressure works here too.. the more precise you are, the narrower and sharper your point, the more pressure you will exert for a unit force..
by mindless rhetoric and incoherent ranting, you show that you are incapable of keeping yourself focused... and will be dismissed and worse, even if your message is correct, your messages will be labelled as rubbish and pointless ramblings..
you have been told...
with regard to what you said above, please post a sample here for reference for all.
Come on, Bear, quick post a sample of what you suggest here. If not, it is just words and we know words are cheap.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:with GST increasing, next time is 50%, i tink i migrate to malaysia, maybe australia
but does this really absolutely mean you can bring every cent of your CPF ? i no no for sure.
Originally posted by qlqq9:it is said they the money making gahmen is going to sell it. wait for news for confirmation.
so dis meaning next time price hike brame it on the private company is zit? he he yibah yibah untoonehneh!
End of the line for bus fare cheats
Don't they realise that it is because of the low salary to transport fees ratio?
talk rubbish lar
sometime we we also kena cheated by the ezlink card reader!!!
overdeducted
then are we suppose to fined SBS too?
oh last time in sec school forgot to buy bus stamp for the mth so use child transitlink card i always punch the min. 60 cents i think. then hope wont get caught. quite thrilling.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
talk rubbish lar
sometime we we also kena cheated by the ezlink card reader!!!
overdeducted
then are we suppose to fined SBS too?
ya lor
Originally posted by bryanw:oh last time in sec school forgot to buy bus stamp for the mth so use child transitlink card i always punch the min. 60 cents i think. then hope wont get caught. quite thrilling.
dun get caught man..fines are hefty man
It is all about money and not good and value for money service from the PAP.
Originally posted by qlqq9:It is all about money and not good and value for money service from the PAP.
... to be precise, to the average locals here, it's "Frugality for Your Money" with the FAP...
Originally posted by HyperFocal:
... to be precise, to the average locals here, it's "Frugality for Your Money" with the FAP...
The locals are so great to sacrify to allow the greedy evils leehsienloong, his dictator father and all in PAP splurge and splurge. The Lees can afford to fly the chef to Japan to get all the fresh ingredients back to spore to cook expensive and sumptous meal for them while we are told by the incompetent, arrogant leehsienloong not to buy branded bread.
time to get a bicycle. if work place is near, cycle to work. and also avoid unnecessary travelling.