Not sure if the following is already being post. If it is, pardon me just ignore it, otherwise enjoy ![]()
Dear Prime Minister,
We citizens of singapore urge you to PLEASE MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.
We DO NOT NEED your help. Every time, you mention HELP, we have to run for cover!!!
Help the poor? Raise GST!
Help traffic flow? Up ERP!
Help passenger service? Up Bus fare/MRT fare!
Help us get taxi? Raise taxi fare!
Help us get good government? Raise Minister and Civil servant salary!
Everytime YOU WANT TO HELP, we all PAY FOR IT!!!
THANK YOU THANK YOU...TOLONG LAH, please, we will HELP OURSELVES, no need your help liao.
We DARE NOT ask for help any more!!!
Sir, most honoured sir, I urge you NOT TO HELP Singapore INVEST also!
Everytime your wife invest, we all lose money! Kao liao, kum siah!
Just let us have a dose of bad governance, like recently the Mat Selamat case, like dat....so far, it is ok, your incompetence, we ACCEPT!
PLEASE DO NOT help us have better security! Wait we all kena PAY FOR IT!!
I believe ALL SINGAPOREANS PREFER NOT TO HAVE CRUTCH MENTALITY!
I think it is ok lah, please just take your salary and enjoy life ok?
Thank you thank you,
I am very chin chai one, any how any how, no need to help oso can one.
Yes.
Increase GST to help the poor. ![]()
Originally posted by w.eikaas:Not sure if the following is already being post. If it is, pardon me just ignore it, otherwise enjoy
Dear Prime Minister,
We citizens of singapore urge you to PLEASE MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.
We DO NOT NEED your help. Every time, you mention HELP, we have to run for cover!!!
Help the poor? Raise GST!
Help traffic flow? Up ERP!
Help passenger service? Up Bus fare/MRT fare!
Help us get taxi? Raise taxi fare!
Help us get good government? Raise Minister and Civil servant salary!
Everytime YOU WANT TO HELP, we all PAY FOR IT!!!
THANK YOU THANK YOU...TOLONG LAH, please, we will HELP OURSELVES, no need your help liao.
We DARE NOT ask for help any more!!!
Sir, most honoured sir, I urge you NOT TO HELP Singapore INVEST also!
Everytime your wife invest, we all lose money! Kao liao, kum siah!
Just let us have a dose of bad governance, like recently the Mat Selamat case, like dat....so far, it is ok, your incompetence, we ACCEPT!
PLEASE DO NOT help us have better security! Wait we all kena PAY FOR IT!!
I believe ALL SINGAPOREANS PREFER NOT TO HAVE CRUTCH MENTALITY!
I think it is ok lah, please just take your salary and enjoy life ok?
Thank you thank you,
I am very chin chai one, any how any how, no need to help oso can one.

what an impassioned letter!
help us have better security -> increase the number of security guard ? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:help us have better security -> increase the number of security guard ?
NO!!! Should be Increase number of FTs! ![]()
Hahahaha. ![]()
Nice one. I received this in a mail.
haha ,
agree
It will be good to distribute this post to PM, SM, MM, Ministers and all MPs?
help us get more jobs? employ more FTs
Originally posted by ctstalin:help us get more jobs? employ more FTs
oo. u off? ![]()
ya...after so many days of waiting for msk to appear in front of me ![]()
Originally posted by ctstalin:ya...after so many days of waiting for msk to appear in front of me
maybe die inside liao lah. lol.
hanor...the pcb garmen dun wanna admit it.... make us nsf look like idiots
Originally posted by ctstalin:hanor...the pcb garmen dun wanna admit it.... make us nsf look like idiots
free labour mah. must make full use of it. haha
fck lar... activate reservist comb whole sg once and for all
Originally posted by freedom4ever:free labour mah. must make full use of it. haha
For a moment, I thought you were freedom fighter, then when I saw your reply to stalin, I had a surprise, and a pleasant one at that.
Originally posted by gunner77:help us have better security -> increase the number of security guard ?
no ar... increase NS to 5 yrs... ICT 20 yrs, IPPT 2 times per yr... RT 12 mth
more free money plsssssssssssss ![]()
Originally posted by redDUST: 
what an impassioned letter!
haha...localised version.
Ah... I wonder though... when Singaporeans see the gahmen bo chup, they make noise. The Gahmen chup, they also make noise.
someone mentioned: ERP helps Singaporeans own cars, by bringing car prices down. An the reason to increase ERP gantries is to ensure lesser cars are on the road during peak periods and also to ensure smooth traffic...so can somebody please explain to me...y do u put ERP to help S'poreans own cars thus increasing amount of cars on the road, den setup more gantries to keep the same cars off the road during peak periods to ensure smooth traffic? I mean, not every guy is like that chap whom got so much money to burn he bought a Ferrari Enzo which is left-hand drive just to park at home.
Also, the cab fare is RIDICULOUS. On Monday, i took a short cab ride from my office near Robinson Rd to Suntec Convention Centre, bloody cost me $8.70. WTF
More Job for us = More FTs...
more good years ahead for 66.6% until 2011
When economic is no good,you want us workers to bite the bullet;
When economic is good,you said our workers' productivity no good,dont expect pay raise too.
What is the logic here?
send the letter to the PM Office.. xD
ridiculas but true