You will know what happen if you get caught…
Get caught in what?
lol
as catherine lim said .atomsphere of fear
Originally posted by freedom4ever:maybe die inside liao lah. lol.
think they let him go but now wayang to look for him. As a terrorist, he has lots of secret info, may be he has secret info about the lee family and he threaten the lee. Then lee because of this let him go.
Originally posted by LCH1989:Please la… w.eikaas… Please remove this topic… You will know what happen if you get caught…
hello, pap love people like you who are so damn timid. It is becos of people like you that allow pap to be more and more daring to make our life difficult. You sound like one of the 66.6% voters.
PAP bully the weak, fear the strong.
I despise them.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:PAP bully the weak, fear the strong.
I despise them.
PAP bully singaporeans and fear china.
Singapore so small, any other country it also wary.
Maybe they take out their frustration on us and give us so much bullshit.
Originally posted by LCH1989:Please la… w.eikaas… Please remove this topic… You will know what happen if you get caught…
midnight ISD go storm your house, put you in Whitley detention center.
hope the toilet window not fixed yet...
Originally posted by deathmaster:
midnight ISD go storm your house, put you in Whitley detention center.
Then escape thru the toilet la. I won't tell.
swee larh this topic.every year new year i siang lor go watch firework, year by year nicer and nicer, year by year see more and more of our money being shoot up.loool
Who should be accountable for this crap we as citizen are going through
Originally posted by justcooler:Who should be accountable for this crap we as citizen are going through
we lor. the top are not to be blame. who ask the 66.6% itchy hand.
... actually true, PM shouldn't try to do anything to help...
... it's always half a bucket and then something goes up in cost...
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hello, pap love people like you who are so damn timid. It is becos of people like you that allow pap to be more and more daring to make our life difficult. You sound like one of the 66.6% voters.
it is not true... PAP help people by giving them comcare, project sucess & NE CDC. U should learn more fro PAP.
Originally posted by LCH1989:it is not true... PAP help people by giving them comcare, project sucess & NE CDC. U should learn more fro PAP.
How about this:
I extort $10 from you.
Then I give you back $1, and tell the world I had kindly helped you by giving you $1
Originally posted by eagle:How about this:
I extort $10 from you.
Then I give you back $1, and tell the world I had kindly helped you by giving you $1is
eagle, this fellow is brainwashed. wonder how is he going to see when he does nothing to his blindness.
nevermind guys, we tahan for another three years. meanwhile we help out the opposition in any ways.
BTW, you all got support CSJ and buy his tak boleh tahan t-shirt or not. I hope he come up with more products and t-shit like this, everyone in Singapore wear this and walk on the street. S1 car passes by, stopped and vomit blood.
A lot of speculations here.
Put youself in the shoes of the Lees, how do you think you can answer the questions?
Example: I extort 10 and give back 1, if I were Lee, I would ask, do you have any facts or statistics to back you up? Slander case man.
This place is twisted, but at least I have a job, some cpf, trade some shares to jiak kopi. Knocking off, I can go home safely after I have my pubbing or weekend relaxation session.
I cannot agree more that we are really entrapped into this viscious cycle and perhaps what some call tyranny, but can you, or any other political party, do better and come up with a concrete plan? How many can do it?
lol. in the end... the ones who are getting the "help" don't really need help at all.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Get caught in what?
just ignore. some kind of running dog of PAP in disguise
under pap rule, we have to work like pariah, can die, can not sick
Originally posted by t_a_s:under pap rule, we have to work like pariah, can die, can not sick
they can afford to work and fall sick. They work, they get lots of money, overpaid world class salary. They sick they have all the top drs to treat them and they enjoy good medical benefits that is much better than the common folks.