At my workplace,i will meet Philipinnos,Caucasians n Malaysians.Whenever i chit chat with them,i will humiliate our Communist PAP government n tell them how bad is our government,only know how to suck money from us n let the cost of living continue to rise but not our salaries,how fuk up is our Lee Kuan Yew,how incapable is his son Lee Hsien Loong,how boot-licking is our SM Goh Chok Tong.
I also advice them not to stay in Singapore for the rest of their lives.99.99% agree with me n say Singapore is too expensive to live in.Almost all of them have no intention to stay here for long n tell me once they earn enough money,they will leave this god damn place for good.Whenever i hear that,i will feel so glad n tell them i wont stay in Singapore when i am old n retire also.
YES,i love to be a traitor!!!!!
say so much, are u in SG now?
no, u are not getting any applause from me.
Bravo, clap clap. This is what I have been doing all this while. Many times, even without me saying anything negative about PAP, the FTs will initiate to talk about the PAP. They don't have good impression of PAP and to them we are not treated well by the PAP gahmen. They admit they are just here to earn money and return when time is up.
People, do the least you can by exposing the PAP gahmen's evil deeds to both the locals and foreigners.
While I despise PAP and Lee Kuan Yew, I will not actively criticise PAP or Lee Kuan Yew in front of foreigners.
I prefer doing propaganda work with local people who are still asleep and under PAP influence.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:While I despise PAP and Lee Kuan Yew, I will not actively criticise PAP or Lee Kuan Yew in front of foreigners.
I prefer doing propaganda work with local people who are still asleep and under PAP influence.
There is nothing wrong talking about PAP to foreigners. Sometimes, they have a different perspectives and can be enlightened by them.
There is nothing wrong with discussing PAP with foreigners, but that is not my style.
I prefer propaganda work with locals.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:There is nothing wrong with discussing PAP with foreigners, but that is not my style.
I prefer propaganda work with locals.
OK, understand. PAP = Pigs and Pigs. Pigs are greedy and best described them
I can understand how drawer feels. He did not say it in his post, but I think one of the reasons he put down the PAP in front of foreigners is a way of asking for help. That and to warn those applying for PR or citizenship about the real state of affairs in Singapore.
Think about it. Many Singaporeans have already been brainwashed thoroughly by the PAP, so it would be difficult to have a meaningful discussion with them on topics such as human rights. And foreigners (those from 1st World countries) are more likely to respond with constructive advice and sympathy. They may also be in a better position to help - by pressuring their congressmen or MPs to take notice of human rights abuses in Singapore.
My only advice is to avoid making rhetorical speeches in front of your foreign friends. That may just turn them away instead of getting their attention.
Crew
ah poh, no need post twice rite?
we get it the first time oredi loh
we not tupid
we understand english!
I notice most FT do not really know about what is going on in the pore. Thus, I wonder how much do they really know what is the PORE all about.
One of them din know about abang toilet magical break and the erp that works like magic (they dont drive even if got the money).
does anyone know why i say it works like magic?
Originally posted by qlqq9:OK, understand. PAP = Pigs and Pigs. Pigs are greedy and best described them
If you guys continue to make deragatory remarks, whose gonna take you seriously?
Chill out.
drawer,
You think the FT cares about your whinings ?
Do you understand what is "patronizing" ?
When I am in another country.. I also listen to the locals complain.
But honestly, do I care ? It's their problem, not mine. Gettit ?
Originally posted by balance_else_complacent:I notice most FT do not really know about what is going on in the pore. Thus, I wonder how much do they really know what is the PORE all about.
One of them din know about abang toilet magical break and the erp that works like magic (they dont drive even if got the money).
does anyone know why i say it works like magic?
Not true. I met many FTs who know Singapore PAP inside out.
Originally posted by Shotgun:
If you guys continue to make deragatory remarks, whose gonna take you seriously?Chill out.
eh, u are better off in PAP website. u contribute nuts here, good at nitpicking people who expose PAP. Not happy, nobody invite you here, you can jolly well leave.
Originally posted by FireIce:say so much, are u in SG now?
Who needs your applause??
Originally posted by FireIce:ah poh, no need post twice rite?
we get it the first time oredi loh
we not tupidwe understand english!
Maybe TS scare you dun understand??
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Not true. I met many FTs who know Singapore PAP inside out.
That is to be encouraged.
Originally posted by drawer:At my workplace,i will meet Philipinnos,Caucasians n Malaysians.Whenever i chit chat with them,i will humiliate our Communist PAP government n tell them how bad is our government,only know how to suck money from us n let the cost of living continue to rise but not our salaries,how fuk up is our Lee Kuan Yew,how incapable is his son Lee Hsien Loong,how boot-licking is our SM Goh Chok Tong.
I also advice them not to stay in Singapore for the rest of their lives.99.99% agree with me n say Singapore is too expensive to live in.Almost all of them have no intention to stay here for long n tell me once they earn enough money,they will leave this god damn place for good.Whenever i hear that,i will feel so glad n tell them i wont stay in Singapore when i am old n retire also.
YES,i love to be a traitor!!!!!
FT ,after hearing your advices,would think :
How come this guy still stay in Singapore??
Oh,they think,SG must be very good and he want us go and drawer continue
enjoy the good lifes here!!
with your good English and red dot passport,
there are many doors are waiting for u lah drawer...
Ha ha.drawer,u just get the opposite effects u want!!
FT are not just smarter than u,also seeing more places than u.
They will find out where is best for them.
Save your breaths lah.
The rich man and commodity king called Jim Rogers
settled in SG.He is expecting his second kids.
Read why he settle here lah--
Fresh air,Asia is rising,(HE will tell the reporter EVERY TIME
he get interview that his few years old daughter can speak
fluent Mandarin!!)Good public order, etc...
Originally posted by lionnoisy:FT ,after hearing your advices,would think :
I tell you the how come.
I have said this many times and shall say it again.
MIGRATION is not for anyone. Even if highly qualified and marketable and rich.
Why?
Its called psychology.
Its called comfort zone.
Its called adaptability.
Many simply could not migrate even if they wanna.
Case in point, indons chinese kenna persecuted and murdered, raped and suffer racial discrimination and hatred and threats will stay there till they die.
Despite this, over 1 0 0 0 . 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 a year migrated (it was reported) . Against all odds. And we are talking about a tiny dot's population.
With their bags full of money.
Originally posted by lionnoisy:FT ,after hearing your advices,would think :
Why i am still here?Becoz i want to learn from those foreign talents,earn enough money then bring all the money n migrate to other countries.I want to take away all my savings n cause our PAP government to lost their money to foreign countries that i migrate.Clever isnt it?
YES,i love to be a traitor!!!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:drawer,
You think the FT cares about your whinings ?
Yes,they do care about my "whinings",to put it more clear,they do care about their "future".They dont want to live in a country whereby they must work like hell inorder to get through a "simple life",they dont want to keep getting their money being suck up like vaccum by the government n always have to worry about "cash on hand",they dont want their children to serve cheap labour "NS" for 2 n a half years n get nothing in return.
So,they have to heed to my advice,or what u call it,"whining".^^
Originally posted by FireIce:say so much, are u in SG now?
Like a forumer here say,u think i give a damn about your applause?
Originally posted by drawer:Like a forumer here say,u think i give a damn about your applause?
ha ha.
drawer, you really know how to put your messages across and you are bold. Bravo, I like it, I like your style.
i ask them come,the more is merrier!!