ar boh, hw cm they got so many tings & so free to kao bei so much?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ar boh, hw cm they got so many tings & so free to kao bei so much?
lol. :)
they are all bo liao like me
hahaha... nice one...
but then, have to define what is lowly paid... To some, $5k monthly might still be considered lowly paid.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ar boh, hw cm they got so many tings & so free to kao bei so much?
hmmm.. then u leh? are u highly paid or lowly paid?
higher than urs.
me now $0 a month salary
final year in uni was $250 a month in allowance from IME :(
Who more lowly paid
me also, active income $0.
no lah nowadays everything also expensive...internet also not cheap so they must not be lowly-paid.want go macs for wireless sg also need to buy laptop so ex...
mi around 8k a mth... ya.. quite lowly sia...sianz 1/2
Compared to our million lollar ministers
ofcors we are lowly paid
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):mi around 8k a mth... ya.. quite lowly sia...sianz 1/2
hkd?
Originally posted by eagle:hkd?
if he gets paid HKD 8,000 in HK, he will die miserably. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if he gets paid HKD 8,000 in HK, he will die miserably.
there's still alot of ppl in hk that is surviving on less that that ok... wont really die miserably one lah..
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
there's still alot of ppl in hk that is surviving on less that that ok... wont really die miserably one lah..
depends on the lifestyle lor. i am applying that HKD 8,000 only to your current lifestyle lor.
can you survive with HKD 8,000 with your current lifestyle?
considering the exchange rate is HKD 1 = SGD 0.1754.
HKD 8,000 is SGD 1,400 which is around clerical staff pay.
harloh.
u knw hkd 8k hw much anot.
it's a beri normal below-avg income in spore wat.
I earn low enough to not have to pay income tax. You say leh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
harloh.u knw hkd 8k hw much anot.
it's a beri normal below-avg income in spore wat.
isn't that the general direction i am getting at.
your brain haven't woke up after 15 hours?
I know. Purposely de mah ![]()
isn't that the general direction i am getting at.your brain haven't woke up after 15 hours?
u den no blain ah.
u din sound so b4 u edited ur post.
Originally posted by eagle:I know. Purposely de mah
ok ![]()
u den no blain ah.u din sound so b4 u edited ur post.
huh? go pick up on your English language lor.
either that or get a new brain pussy cat.
1st post:
2nd post:
depends on the lifestyle lor. i am applying that HKD 8,000 only to your current lifestyle lor.
ban kitty
huh? go pick up on your English language lor.
either that or get a new brain pussy cat.
1st post:if he gets paid HKD 8,000 in HK, he will die miserably.
2nd post:
fark u lah.
ur initial posts was liddis.
aft u googled den u knw hw to count.
1st post:
2nd post:
fark u lah.ur initial posts was liddis.
aft u googled den u knw hw to count.
1st post:
2nd post:
please lah moron, i-like-flings quote me also. first post was not edited.
2nd post i only added the exchange rates.
you are a dumb pussy. ![]()