You yourself is the stupidest retard on earth...
why are you still here? go to london then.
So what are you still doing here?
Just pack up and leave. Isn't it stupid of you to stay behind and whine and complain in SgForums?
THEN FUG OFF FROM SINGAPORE... GO BACK TO YOUR FUGGING HOMELAND!!!!
... your totally broken English, smacks of a retarded Singaporean trying to stir up unrest...
Kiasumonkey, you sound like Singaporean, not foreigner.
If you are foreigner, at least let us know where are you from, so we can find something to bash it.
... are you aware that English brokened by a Singaporean is notable?
... whereas English is brokened differently by a real foreigner, depending on nationality ...
Originally posted by Hanagata:THEN FUG OFF FROM SINGAPORE... GO BACK TO YOUR FUGGING HOMELAND!!!!
... don't over react, this is just a taunt...
Welcome to Singapore!
Dun understand y r u still here anyway, issit bcos u oso cant survive in ur own country as well? Given ur attitude, u'll probably complaint where ever u go anyway. ![]()
Go back to your country, you are not fit for Singapore. Master degree is no big deal, that's another piece of paper.
With all the frustration you have now, you can consider apply for coffeeshop helper.
It is not they cannot afford you, they think you are not worth that much.
Mee Siam got hum or not?
See whether you know Singapore food or not.
... hum - cockles...
... the cockles of the issue... Foreigners Action Party...
... you know this thread of yours is just like running to the nearest busiest expressway, and jump right into the middle lane to be run over...
Originally posted by Kiasumonkey:been working in singapore for more than 1 year I am foreigner I realized just after a couple of months that Singaporeans are really stupid, why I am saying this is because when taking the MRT every morning, people inside already inside the train dont move inside to allow new passengers to get in they just standing there and dont move down at all so you insist and say sorry by pushing and trying squeeze yourself a little bit but they look at you and keep holding their position. Really stupid attitude and manner.
When applying to a job, either you got overqualified for the positon or we dont have the money to pay you because you are well-educated foreinger with master degree they can not afford paying you. what makes funny is when Mentor Lee Kew Yew said "We need more talents to cope with increasing jobs offers and we dont have enought people to take up all the jobs" fucking not true at all, on the field it is the way round when sending resume over got no interviewed at all and I am really qulified not talking shit like mister LKY.
Pay remaining the same and living cost keep increasing at least 40 higher than last year. how can you survive in this stupid country. The condom is more expensive in Singapore than London but in London you get paid 3 times more than Singapore. how stupid is that ?
what I can see Singapore is going to sink quickly not the government but poor Singaporeans with 800 to 1000 SGD per month per family what can they do more than suicide?
sorry forgot "Welcome to the lying Singapore"
fak u la then y u come to singapore?
not happy come speakers corner kpkb so much for wat?
u cannot stand our attitude our lifestyle then GET LOST
WE DUN WELCOME YOU!
Originally posted by Kiasumonkey:been working in singapore for more than 1 year I am foreigner I realized just after a couple of months that Singaporeans are really stupid, why I am saying this is because when taking the MRT every morning, people inside already inside the train dont move inside to allow new passengers to get in they just standing there and dont move down at all so you insist and say sorry by pushing and trying squeeze yourself a little bit but they look at you and keep holding their position. Really stupid attitude and manner.
When applying to a job, either you got overqualified for the positon or we dont have the money to pay you because you are well-educated foreinger with master degree they can not afford paying you. what makes funny is when Mentor Lee Kew Yew said "We need more talents to cope with increasing jobs offers and we dont have enought people to take up all the jobs" fucking not true at all, on the field it is the way round when sending resume over got no interviewed at all and I am really qulified not talking shit like mister LKY.
Pay remaining the same and living cost keep increasing at least 40 higher than last year. how can you survive in this stupid country. The condom is more expensive in Singapore than London but in London you get paid 3 times more than Singapore. how stupid is that ?
what I can see Singapore is going to sink quickly not the government but poor Singaporeans with 800 to 1000 SGD per month per family what can they do more than suicide?
why the fuck is a condom being mentioned? ![]()
Hi Gazelle
oops I mean Hi TS ![]()
fake lah
wanna complain pls do something more creative like this:-
I can't understand why do you (TS) still have the skin to stay here ?
u r obviously not a londoner.
so where r u from?
haha... TS self-pawned... think he is a noob also... is not Mentor LKY... is Minister Mentor dude...
in UK the tax rate is 3times more than S'pore.. tat is why the pay is higher... dun u know.. or u study too much tat u dun even have any general idea....
Dear Monkeyboy (must be the dark skin type)
been working in singapore for more than 1 year I am foreigner I realized just after a couple of months that Singaporeans are really stupid, why I am saying this is because when taking the MRT every morning, people inside already inside the train dont move inside to allow new passengers to get in they just standing there and dont move down at all so you insist and say sorry by pushing and trying squeeze yourself a little bit but they look at you and keep holding their position. Really stupid attitude and manner.
Reply: U can buy a car. With ur high and mightly background, perhaps u could get a aston martin with 0% upfront. That way, u can avoid the dirty crouds and behave like James Bond on the road of Singapore. But don't forget to pay the installment...
Reply: You'r definately a freshgrad with High IQ but -0 EQ. When the interviewe said u're "overqualified" meaning that u have some kind of attitute which they don't like.. dispite ur High & Mightly Master of the Universe degree or whatever u call it. They definaltely have the budget to pay the candidate, just that it is not very wise to pay someone with such an "unique" attitute. Maybe u did something during the interview which they get piss off? They just don't want to put it so upfront to u.. more ever, u're a FT... scare to offen u.. later u show ur powder. So, be more street smart alright :)
Reply: Raising cost of living, i'm sure u can effort it... u're a Master of ur Universe. So ur capability counts. maybe u just did not try harder. As for the condom, why u need a condom? well, unless u're have only one beautiful gf cum sex partner like me.. u don't need it. Ooh.. u can try with animal.. they don't need condom i guess. But let me know when u have done it. Or maybe u had had done it already... Oishii?
Reply: Ooh.. how much are u getting? $1200 or less? u seen to know how a poor dude feel.. are u feeling the same as them.. but u're FT? Well, if u have more u can help to donate if u want... or tell u what, go back to ur own native tribes and contributes to them in term of money and sex.. i think they will be more gladly to recieve u. As for "Welcome to the lying Singapore".. I'm glad u make it through.. now, go buy a ticket and fly as far as i can. If u can't effort the airfair, try to swim to JB if u want.. no one stopping u but u might need a floats. its cheap anyway... :)
Hope it helps.. and thanks for the contribution to the economy.. but please don't contribute ur speam here. Sure pollute the island.
Cheers
Originally posted by eagle:Hi Gazelle
oops I mean Hi TS
Omg he is back!
Wah....where you come from huh? Your England so powderful that I wonder how you got your Master - Chiong one right?
Since Singapore is so bad, leave lah....London better what - pay you 3 times more. Go...
Why stay here ? Lee Kuan Yew beg you to stay huh ?
If where you come from is so good, why you come in the first place ?
Something is wrong with you lah......wake up!
Ya...our government welcome Foreign Talent (FT) and if you don't feel welcome, you know you are FT of another kind......
The kind that Singaporeans are complaining about and wants the government to do something about....
You are a Foreign Trash!