haha~
Idiot, go back to your country!!!
To the TS: you can always leave singapore if you are really a foreigner. we dont need you to teach us how to live our lives. Your actions are of stupidity..fancy posting here to make people angry. But i'll not fall for your trap.
To readers: Do not flare up, cos apparently he is just trying to make those who read this post angry. And when we flare up, he has actually achieved his purpose of making us angry for nothing. Such is what i called a tragic move.
broken english, poor grammar. So many mistakes. Now who's the stupid one???
woot~ +1
haha... wun get angry with this sort of person.. he is jus disgracing himself....
hi, people, though the tone of the message from TS may not be pleasant but I agree with all that TS stated in his thread.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Omg he is back!
He used TCH05 before that ![]()
PPL say, your own hometown is the best right ,TS?
Originally posted by eagle:
He used TCH05 before that
sure TS is gazelle? but gazelle will not speak ill of his beloved idol PAP leh.
eberywhere also got toopid ppl one. If ppl not toopid, the world will be boling lei
Originally posted by qlqq9:sure TS is gazelle? but gazelle will not speak ill of his beloved idol PAP leh.
Agree..... lookin at the level of english used.... look like some local flamer......
-- double post --
If you are really a foreign worker working in Singapore, I can only tell you this; I don't really like the idea of foreign worker coming here to Singapore.
If you are a Singaporean, this is life for us normal people traveling on train to work or school. Want a better life? Work harder instead of whining over here in forum.
By posting this, I can tell you that you are not welcome here and you can go to wherever you came from and rot there...
So yeah, get the fuck out of here and hide behind your computer screen and whine, maybe some day we will see you whining about your life..
Originally posted by qlqq9:sure TS is gazelle? but gazelle will not speak ill of his beloved idol PAP leh.
The word 'Gazelle' has already evolved to a word used for flaming and insulting in this forum ![]()
So I was flaming and insulting TS lor ![]()
Originally posted by bb_mm:Idiot, go back to your country!!!
You just complain all you want. You dont like it here, you can move to wherever you want. Just get lost and shut that stinking mouth of yours up.
"what I can see Singapore is going to sink quickly not the government but poor Singaporeans with 800 to 1000 SGD per month per family what can they do more than suicide?"
Answer:
"You just complain all you want. You dont like it here, you can move to wherever you want." (like Hades)
MY OWN version of selective interpretation.
"Lee Kew Yew"
Freudian slip?
To TS,
I think its not stupidity.
I think its because the PORE is a very young nation.
It knows of 1 ruling bombastic only.
Its people listens very much to the bombastics . No protest allowed also ok. like this I say good. u no believe me ah?
It implemented ERP .
No where in the world did this to solve traffic congestion problem.
So smart hor?
It has no strong opposition.
It has 'poolitixians' like no parlimern in the world. I mean they gooder than good lah.
It has GRC boundary . Where got like this also? see , they so solid.
It has a president like no other. I mean so deserving of the post. so sacrificing for the people. so good good hor?
It has newspapers and media and CNA like no other. so good good hor. People listen to it , read it , watch it every day. To the extent, they cannot feel normal if 1 day no get the news from these sources. All very neutral and biased like chua mui ....
It has many many so many companies related to the gubbymen. private and public.
It pays its bombasticos world record. No other democracies in the world done this before. Not even now.
Compared to overseas, the PORE's experience of democracy and nation building is very young.
Time will change the PORE. Not that i saying the PORE not good lah . Must say the PORE good good! ha ha ha...
"No where in the world did this to solve traffic congestion problem."
You mean shunt the congestion problem to a different time. like 10 minutes before erp starts...
Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:"No where in the world did this to solve traffic congestion problem."
You mean shunt the congestion problem to a different time. like 10 minutes before erp starts...
Luckily, no one lives forever, phew!!
scram back to ur own country?
even though tis might lead to flaming... i kinda agree wif TS dat majority of sillyporeans r stupid!
Originally posted by eagle:
He used TCH05 before that
dun think it's gazelle. cos he is a pro pap doggie like u. =3
Originally posted by Uncle Ver SG:"No where in the world did this to solve traffic congestion problem."
Can you think of another solution that helps to fill your pockets if you're the govt?![]()