Woah... people.. why the hostilities?
Kiasumonkey is right you know ?
We should replace our "blind" ministers with foreign talents like Kiasumonkey.
Btw, its, "Why are Singaporeans so stupid?!"
"Why Singaporeans are so stupid" can be statement, however it would be a statement meant to establish that there are further reasons to support the statement. It would be inappropriate to end it of with an exclamation mark.
Language 4/10.
aliens,go back. we are full!!!!
"It would be inappropriate to end it of with an exclamation mark."
As inappopriate as WTF!?
what TS says kinda true leh... at least
Amazing some threads are locked and some arent.
One remark with regards to why people cramp around the entrance of the train. So they can get off easily mah, they need not squeeze their way out. Common sense. How can you expect to be paid more than more hundred dollar if you cannot even figure this out.
TS could be a pissed Malaysian. Why would a foreigner from further afield be concerned about families here struggling on 800 SGD. His English is familarly broken, Malaysians could do that. Inflation + rent is affecting him. The price of rubber in Geylang is rising. He is pissed.
You are a disgrace to your country, FT always steal Local talent Ideas and say its theirs CHEAPSKATE!
Originally posted by mancha:TS could be a pissed Malaysian. Why would a foreigner from further afield be concerned about families here struggling on 800 SGD. His English is familarly broken, Malaysians could do that. Inflation + rent is affecting him. The price of rubber in Geylang is rising. He is pissed.
mayb TS is SG himself lol.
Ok lah....to TS and all your supporters, you are right...Singaporeans are stupid and government is blind etc...etc.....
Why are you still here ? Are you even more stupid than us (since we do not know we are stupid until you tell us) to stay here when you already realised that we are so stupid? I really think your master is chiong one...
How do you grade yourself (armed with a master) when you cannot even compete with stupid Singaporeans? You feel cheated here? Cheated by stupid Singaporeans?
You are an idiot! You got Master in Idiot-tology ah?
I do pity you that you cannot even afford to buy condoms.... At least I know most stupid Singaporeans can afford condoms because just got $$$$ from our stupid and blind government mah!
Why don't you start another thread to ask stupid Singaporeans to donate some $$$ to you so that you can buy some condoms? They so stupid - so will sure give you some $$. Better still, take the money, fly to London to buy (cheaper mah) and come back to Geylang to use - you so smart (got Master) sure already figure this out right?
If not, do you mind used condoms or not? Can wash and recycle one....You want?
Another point to prove that our governenment is stupid is the fact that you Foreign Trash are here!
You Foreign Trash stop whining here and get lost !
Many Singaporeans may have issues with our government but when you insult Singaporeans, be prepared because we are "One people, One Nation, One Singapore" !
August lai liao meh ?
oh, One people, one nation, one singapore...
Obviously he's not a foreigner.
Stupidity can be explained by genetics to a certain extend and the rest by the over protective govt.
Though i dnt like the poster,hv to agree with sm parts of wht he said.
LOCK THIS THREAD LA
Originally posted by eagle:The word 'Gazelle' has already evolved to a word used for flaming and insulting in this forum
So I was flaming and insulting TS lor
ha ha ha. "Phenomenal" is gazelle, hak hak hak.
We are not stupid, only act blur and stupid so as to eat others.
As the chinese said, Act as pig to con the tiger
Originally posted by angel7030:We are not stupid, only act blur and stupid so as to eat others.
As the chinese said, Act as pig to con the tiger
angel baby, no need mention leh, me know u are like dat the leh! ![]()
haha~de author is actually a singaporean,his purpose of doing this is to make people united~
Originally posted by Colby:haha~de author is actually a singaporean,his purpose of doing this is to make people united~
I don't know his nationality but I think he means well.
TS tio flame now scared liao go edit his thread
Edit also no use, there is still record of Kiasumonkey's original post:
been working in singapore for more than 1 year I am foreigner I realized just after a couple of months that Singaporeans are really stupid, why I am saying this is because when taking the MRT every morning, people inside already inside the train dont move inside to allow new passengers to get in they just standing there and dont move down at all so you insist and say sorry by pushing and trying squeeze yourself a little bit but they look at you and keep holding their position. Really stupid attitude and manner.
When applying to a job, either you got overqualified for the positon or we dont have the money to pay you because you are well-educated foreinger with master degree they can not afford paying you. what makes funny is when Mentor Lee Kew Yew said "We need more talents to cope with increasing jobs offers and we dont have enought people to take up all the jobs" fucking not true at all, on the field it is the way round when sending resume over got no interviewed at all and I am really qulified not talking shit like mister LKY.
Pay remaining the same and living cost keep increasing at least 40 higher than last year. how can you survive in this stupid country. The condom is more expensive in Singapore than London but in London you get paid 3 times more than Singapore. how stupid is that ?
what I can see Singapore is going to sink quickly not the government but poor Singaporeans with 800 to 1000 SGD per month per family what can they do more than suicide?
sorry forgot "Welcome to the lying Singapore"
Originally posted by noob321:TS tio flame now scared liao go edit his thread
even if he had removed his original post, it won't serve much purposes to him,
as there are other forumnites whom have had his original post quoted
i've quoted his original post in thread intentionally in case he edits / remove his
<when sending resume over got no interviewed at all and I am really qulified not talking shit like mister LKY.>
you must be real stupid to not know why "sending resume over got no interviewed at all"!
It's just another man's grouse when things aren't going for him.
Originally posted by Mrlimkopi:Ya...our government welcome Foreign Talent (FT) and if you don't feel welcome, you know you are FT of another kind......
The kind that Singaporeans are complaining about and wants the government to do something about....
You are a Foreign Trash!
I support FT influxification if almost all of local GPs can be replaced, including all surgeons and doctors in all hospitals and clinics by cheaper but same or higher quality doctors.
Why you may ask me.
I tell you the why.
Its a bitter pill to swallow.
We must learn from the beer lady from china.
We must lean from IT FTs that dominate the local market.
We must bite the bullet.
We must tighten our belts.
Its good for us in the long term.
Its called globerlizatione.
No one owes you a living.
No iron rice bowl.
Its the economy , stewpig!
Its like dat lah.
What to do? its happened.
Lets move on.
Lets embrace.
Say Lah V.
We need this tripartote thingie.
===> there you have it, words from the wise and world record.