Originally posted by redDUST:i truly like it when you write this, because there is this other person you are annoying....keep it up!
Finally you admit you are a running dog of lky PAP. Nothing you do will stop people from talking about PAP. Everyday, you can go around and start to arrest people who talk negatively about your master PAP and come here report to us. Doubt you are capable of doing it, ha ha ha. There are so many people talking negatively about your masters everyday so are you going to arrest all of them. Fucktard like you don't deserve any respect from anyone of us.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Finally you admit you are a running dog of lky PAP. Nothing you do will stop people from talking about PAP. Everyday, you can go around and start to arrest people who talk negatively about your master PAP and come here report to us. Doubt you are capable of doing it, ha ha ha. There are so many people talking negatively about your masters everyday so are you going to arrest all of them. Fucktard like you don't deserve any respect from anyone of us.
i truly like it when you write this, because there is this other person you are annoying....keep it up!
tell me where in the above sentence i wrote tantamount to an admission? keep up with your expletives, you actually sound & look nice in that dress.
Originally posted by jojobeach:I dun know what the heck you guys are bickering about.
After a blood clot in her brain, Mrs Lee's' chances of living is VERy slim.
Either she dies or she becomes a vegetable. So that means she will be on life support machines which LHL mentioned as high tech and low quality and VERY costly.
I wonder if he will pull the plug on his mother ?
I mean afterall... someone else's mother is different from his mother yes ?
that fellow hsienloong lee should not speak too soon about prolonging life and all the heck, he should liu yi tiao hou lu gei zhi zi ren. well, guess can't blame him for he is the only stupid PM we have so far. though I may not agree with his papa many times but lky is a brilliant man, lhl is not.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Well well well.......we have a guy who just keeps wanting to have a go and was looking for the slightest excuse for that.
Heh.
Even in this playground, you don't fuck around as you like.
if you have nothing good to say don't waste the space here, you kid.
Originally posted by qlqq9:that fellow hsienloong lee should not speak too soon about prolonging life and all the heck, he should liu yi tiao hou lu gei zhi zi ren. well, guess can't blame him for he is the only stupid PM we have so far. though I may not agree with his papa many times but lky is a brilliant man, lhl is not.
lky is a brilliant man but you cursed him to die??????????????????
now you are incoherant.
Originally posted by redDUST:lky is a brilliant man but you cursed him to die??????????????????
zero IQ you have redDUST the running dog. finally you admit you are a running dog. I was able to tell from the start when you start to post here. Running dogs hardly escape our eyes.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
zero IQ you have redDUST the running dog. finally you admit you are a running dog. I was able to tell from the start when you start to post here. Running dogs hardly escape our eyes.
woof, woof.......
Originally posted by qlqq9:that fellow hsienloong lee should not speak too soon about prolonging life and all the heck, he should liu yi tiao hou lu gei zhi zi ren. well, guess can't blame him for he is the only stupid PM we have so far. though I may not agree with his papa many times but lky is a brilliant man, lhl is not.
Somehow LHL doesn't seem to know how to address this issue directly, so when he beats around the bush. he probably gets misunderstoond...
I think what he wants is a living will or advance directives similar to USA. A person puts down in writing if he wants his life is to be prolonged or left to nature's will should he becomes a vegetable or terminally ill.
Like euthanasia, the choice to die.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Somehow LHL doesn't seem to know how to address this issue directly, so when he beats around the bush. he probably gets misunderstoond...
I think what he wants is a living will or advance directives similar to USA. A person puts down in writing if he wants his life is to be prolonged or left to nature's will should he becomes a vegetable or terminally ill.
Like euthanasia, the choice to die.
lame excuse lah that he doesn't seem to know how to address this issue. He is paid millions to talk cock huh.
Originally posted by qlqq9:lame excuse lah that he doesn't seem to know how to address this issue. He is paid millions to talk cock huh.
so how much are you paid to talk cock?
Originally posted by qlqq9:lame excuse lah that he doesn't seem to know how to address this issue. He is paid millions to talk cock huh.
Aiyah, we all know why he is paid millions mah.
If his lau peh is not LKY, he and his foreign talent wife wouldn't be what they are today lor.
Originally posted by redDUST:so how much are you paid to talk cock?
hey, b.i.t.c.h.y man redDUST is venting frustration here because his wife has headache (which means she rejects him for sex) so b.i.t.c.h.y man is frustrated so come here to find fault.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Aiyah, we all know why he is paid millions mah.
If his lau peh is not LKY, he and his foreign talent wife wouldn't be what they are today lor.
u sure his ho jinx is foreign talent meh? he does not have backbone so gotta depend on father.
hey, b.i.t.c.h.y man redDUST is venting frustration here because his wife has headache (which means she rejects him for sex) so b.i.t.c.h.y man is frustrated so come here to find fault.
fooled...she's having a great laugh here with me with all the proceeding...
btw, how's the skirt you bought at citi plaza?
Originally posted by qlqq9:u sure his ho jinx is foreign talent meh? he does not have backbone so gotta depend on father.
Eh ? YOu mean you dunno that woman is from Hong Kong meh ?? Her lau peh is rich businessman leh.
Now you know why so many PRC ?
Originally posted by redDUST:fooled...she's having a great laugh here with me with all the proceeding...
btw, how's the skirt you bought at citi plaza?
U hv zero IQ.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Eh ? YOu mean you dunno that woman is from Hong Kong meh ?? Her lau peh is rich businessman leh.
Now you know why so many PRC ?
never heard ho jinx is from hk leh. all I know of is she keeps spending money of the people to invest and lose $$.
if you have nothing good to say don't waste the space here, you kid.
I really like this nick.
It's always a charade one can hide behind.
Well, if you call me a kid, your deductive skills are probably defective.
U hv zero IQ.
i am a dog, remember?
if you'll excuse us, i have some unfinished matter to attend to.
Originally posted by redDUST:i am a dog, remember?
if you'll excuse us, i have some unfinished matter to attend to.
who cares about you need to attend to what, just go and don't waste the space here.
upz
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I really like this nick.It's always a charade one can hide behind.
Well, if you call me a kid, your deductive skills are probably defective.
you are boring to talk to. yawn . . . . . . . .
You care.
That's obvious.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You care.That's obvious.
u can say whatever that please you but that does not mean what you say is true.
Originally posted by qlqq9:never heard ho jinx is from hk leh. all I know of is she keeps spending money of the people to invest and lose $$.
I read that a while back. Now I try searching the web.. everything with regards to her origin has been taken off line leh.