Mmmmmm
I dun see the point in her stroke saga made it's way into the news.
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Mmmmmm
I dun see the point in her stroke saga made it's way into the news.
Guess the lees wanna stop speculation from the public about her conditions. Her condition does not seem will carry her through for another few years.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Guess the lees wanna stop speculation from the public about her conditions. Her condition does not seem will carry her through for another few years.
She not politican figure leh. If MM Lee goes into a coma, then I understand lah. But I just dun understand y she got into the news. As if when she dies, the stock market will crash like that.
Originally posted by Hogzilla:She not politican figure leh. If MM Lee goes into a coma, then I understand lah. But I just dun understand y she got into the news. As if when she dies, the stock market will crash like that.
I guess, I say I guess it is a matter of face for the lee family that they made known her condition with hope to stop people from being so critical and speculation.
Don't forget the husband leekuan yew loves the wife very much. So contradicting, he will be travelling again when the wife is so sick.