Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
no lah.. wat he mean is that JB is close to SG.. so..... JB also belong to SG lah.. lets go to the court again leh...
Yeah..... JB will be worth more than a few peices of Rocks.... ![]()
Originally posted by hloc:That Blog kinds of reminded me of that 'Lighthouse Website', Malaysia's team brought out at the IJC....... The website only appears right after the court case and this website right after the Judgment.......
Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy, Fishy,
Oh yah.... that blog which:
1. Suspiciously appeared just after the court case started,
2. Had an article about some relatively obscure lighthouse out in the South China Sea even though the blog is supposedly owned by a 'German',
3. Referred to the island by its more obscure Malay name of Pulau Batu Puteh instead of the more familiar Portuguese name of Pedra Branca (remember.... 'German' blogger!),
3. Had a photograph which was taken in such a perspective to make the island appear closer to the Johor coast than it actually is,
4. Had part of its content plagiarized...... from Wikipedia, no less.
Damn...these people are really retards...from nothing to something...and its for stupid reasons zzz
And BTW.....
Won't it be more effective if the Blogger's threatern us with -
1) Boycott in selling S'porean Cars/motorcycle, cheap malaysia fuel.
2) Shopping Centres to no longer sell cheap Rice/Flour/Cooking Oil/Sugar.... etc, to S'poreans.....
3) S'porean could no longer eat cheap Seafood in JB.
4) JB's 'lady' masseuse no longer provide S'poreans 'Special Service'
.... or at least don't pretend to 'enjoy' it anymore.... ![]()
kinda agree wif pearlie. those kampong guys really eating shit nothing to do.
Monkey(literally) See Monkey Do ![]()
Originally posted by hloc:4) JB's 'lady' masseuse no longer provide S'poreans 'Special Service'
.... or at least don't pretend to 'enjoy' it anymore....
aiyo... the 'island' is barely bigger than half a football field. ...
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
fark dat sore loser lah.
close to u means is urs ah.
so my lan jiao put near ur mouth, u muz suck lah.
But wait.. what's this?
Not content with a mere boycott, it seems that the Popular Front for the Liberation of Bolehland (a group styling itself as the "'Invisible Guardians' of the Malay Rulers", and claiming to "post information and comments that concern us all which are the truth and nothing else but the truth") have decided, no doubt after much careful deliberation, that the judgement of the "unjust" and "not impartial" ICJ should not be respected and must be repudiated by force:
http://bukit-chandan.blogspot.com/2008/05/pedra-branca-south-ledge-also-belong-to.html
ONLINE MEDIA STATEMENT
===============
After deliberaton, our group's leader would like to convey the following:
1. Pedra Branca ('Pulau Batu Putih') and South Ledge ('Tubir Selatan') belong to Johor since the olden days, now and forever.
2. These lands are part of the Johor Sultanate including Singapore and they are our heritage.
3. As long as Singapore is not given back to Johor, there shall be no peace in Singapore forever.
4. The judges in ICJ are not impartial and they have sided Singapore in this matter.
End Statement.
Oh noes!
But it gets better, now they are laying claim to the entire Republic of Singapore! Until the end of time no less!
1. Our leader was once there in the Palace of Johor in the olden days and he affirms that Singapore, Pedra Branca, Middle Rocks and the South Ledge are part of the Johor Sultanate then. These lands are ours until the end of time.
2. We claim that these lands are part of the heritage of the Johor Sultanate. Raja Zarith Sofiah Sultan Idris Shah of Perak, the consort of Tunku Ibrahim Ismail Sultan Mahmud Iskandar who is the Crown Prince of Johor, are our families. We will never give up these lands again forever.
3. Singapore shall never be peaceful as long as she is not returned to Johor. This is the price she has to pay when she left Johor and Malaysia.
4. We condemn the judges in ICJ for being unjust and had sided with Singapore in this matter. As long as they are unjust and firm in their decisions on this matter, they shall never have peace of mind forever and shall be accountable for all their injustices to us and to all humans all over the World.
You can imagine how badly poor little me and every other sissy NSman in Singapore is quaking in our boots at this unbridled display of Johorean hotblooded manliness!!!
Flee! Take your families and flee to Australia while you still can!!!! The 'Invisible Guardians' of the Malay Rulers (equipped with stealth technology, presumably) are gunning for us!!!! ALL OUR ISLAND ARE BELONG TO THEM!!!!!
I wonder if they went to the ICJ over Singapura, claiming that the island has always belonged to them and that the British only rented the island from the Sultan of Johore. And that Tunku Abdul Rahman never gave Singapore independence, but stormed out as an irate agent of the landlord.
Singapore could claim right of ownership by adverse possession by exercising sovereignty oven the island since 1965.
Malaysia could on historical grounds be awarded with Pulau Ubin, but not the main island.
Originally posted by Typhoon:But wait.. what's this?
Not content with a mere boycott, it seems that the Popular Front for the Liberation of Bolehland (a group styling itself as the "'Invisible Guardians' of the Malay Rulers", and claiming to "post information and comments that concern us all which are the truth and nothing else but the truth") have decided, no doubt after much careful deliberation, that the judgement of the "unjust" and "not impartial" ICJ should not be respected and must be repudiated by force:
http://bukit-chandan.blogspot.com/2008/05/pedra-branca-south-ledge-also-belong-to.html
Oh noes!
But it gets better, now they are laying claim to the entire Republic of Singapore! Until the end of time no less!
You can imagine how badly poor little me and every other sissy NSman in Singapore is quaking in our boots at this unbridled display of Johorean hotblooded manliness!!!
Flee! Take your families and flee to Australia while you still can!!!! The 'Invisible Guardians' of the Malay Rulers (equipped with stealth technology, presumably) are gunning for us!!!! ALL OUR ISLAND ARE BELONG TO THEM!!!!!
lol.. some groups of people are getting wayyyyyyy too emotional over the losing of some rocks.. Though I must say that PB is more than just rocks..
Why not irritate them by getting all friendly and calling them "bro! don't get angry la.." or "abang! jangan marah la..." get all brotherly-lovey-dovey with them and get them so pissed off that they rather knock their heads against the rocks and die instead of hearing us address them so intimately? haha..
3. As long as Singapore is not given back to Johor, there shall be no peace in Singapore forever.
I really like this one.....
So, what have S'pore had the last 40yrs..... War ![]()
let them boycott...
btw,can the gahmen put a ERP gantry on the causeway and charge S$100 per entry??
To settle all unhappiness, I say Malaysia and Singapore re-join as one........hehehe
Originally posted by idwar:To settle all unhappiness, I say Malaysia and Singapore re-join as one........hehehe
it's gonna be a drain on Singapore's economy to play rich uncle to a basket case ...
so nah .... let's not ...
Originally posted by idwar:To settle all unhappiness, I say Malaysia and Singapore re-join as one........hehehe
Malaysia rejoin Indonesia first...hehehe
Originally posted by googoomuck:Malaysia rejoin Indonesia first...hehehe
I'm the Descendant of Caveman ABOBABA , he won the King of Asia fighting against DoDoDada.
So i claim King of Asia?
After all the trouble we went through to get rid of Malaysia in 1965? I think not....... hehehe
So wait, those Malaysians want to boycott Singaporean companies?
So they are saying that what ever companies which have connections should be boycotted and leave them to suffer. They should know the economical implications of that. Seagate, Chartered semiconductors and Motorola (soon not to be) are companies in Singapore which employ a large amount of Malaysians. If they are going to boycott things which are 'Made in Singapore', then wouldn't it mean that those workers would suffer. If they really want a boycott, what will happen to their IDR, where most of the investments (which the amount is pathetically low) is from Singapore. it just makes me wonder what kind of person the Malaysian blogger (which I suspect is a bumi) can be.
Shouldn't they also look at their pathetic political state right now? Why is Singapore having a better standard of living despite having no natural resrouces, while Malaysia, has oil off Terengganu and east Malaysia. Instead of just being jealous of everything Singapore does or achieves, they should review their bumiputera policy, which causes inefficiency, complacency amongst the bumis, and biasness against non-bumis.
Just can say Malaysia tak boleh.