kekekeke they got balls.... they sign up themself.... however, not all unit will send man to take up this course... coz the drop out rate was flicking high.. unless you are some big steam at ur unit.....if you are not big steam... and you still wanna sign up... kekekek no problem..... very fast you will fcuk off from there....Originally posted by Prodigy:how do rangers get picked?
they are chosen (best of the best) or they sign up one?
True enough, it is the always the 3 phase that most of them go out of course. POW is at the 3rd phase. after that POW, 1 more last exerise will wipe out the last of the NOT-SO-OUTSTANDING one.Originally posted by NDU:kekekeke they got balls.... they sign up themself.... however, not all unit will send man to take up this course... coz the drop out rate was flicking high.. unless you are some big steam at ur unit.....if you are not big steam... and you still wanna sign up... kekekek no problem..... very fast you will fcuk off from there....
u believe that 50 ppl sign up and end no one pass out??? others couse this will never happen... die die some will pass out..... but not ranger course!! no joke...![]()
erm, quote from where??Originally posted by YI:Some food for thoughts:
:quote:
I think America is kind of .. obnoxious and arrogant. Give me the impression they're throwing their weight around. They've been attacking the Middle East since I-don't-know-when?
Anyway, it's just a raging war between 2 countries. Doubt many other countries will join in and take sides. It won't be the end of the world
:unquote:
that is also the kind of impression I'm having ever since I can't remember when. Must be quite sometime ago. Nuclear is legal while chemical isn't. Though nuclear bomb had maintained world peace for the past 50 years, their insistence on being the superpower resulted in a straining relationship with perhaps not just the governments involved, but its people. I can't imagine the horror should the holy land stood firmly against the mighty US, all nation would rush in for else economy would collapse. Face the truth, they are living on oil-rich land yet they are among the poorest.
Definitely not simple bro.... but what about the deployment to pedra branca? can tell the story? if cannot its ok man.Originally posted by NDU:Airborne Guards
NDU, how were u guys choosen? u worked onboard on of the vessels before joining the NDU or u sign up for it? In one of the post u mentioned that the NDU was deployed to the disputed island. THen how? got infiltrators anot? or did any fisherman pass by to say hi? How come suddenly sent u guys there?
.......after the hell week... kekekekkeke gong xi gong xi... YOU ARE NOW A DIVER.... kekekkeke simple?![]()
i would prefer we keep the island... and let something explode and crash the petronas tower.....Originally posted by Shotgun:I'd rather let them have that island and lighthouse, let them defend it. Let something explode, killing the island of the defenders and levelling the lighthouse. Blame it on terrorists, and go back and build a lighthouse. Let Hague handle the rest.
no.... never!!! shotgun.... we will never give up the lighthouse!!! coz... its flicking important to us... i really cant say much.... but... if we lost that.... it will be = we lost our 'eye'..... get it?Originally posted by Shotgun:I'd rather let them have that island and lighthouse, let them defend it. Let something explode, killing the island of the defenders and levelling the lighthouse. Blame it on terrorists, and go back and build a lighthouse. Let Hague handle the rest.
okok.... i short cut again.... actually we never 'chiong' with them face to face.... u guards?? if u guards.. then u know whats E.P??? thats type of boat that always carry us from point 1 to point 2..... u know that??.... ok here we go.....Originally posted by Airborne Guards:Definitely not simple bro.... but what about the deployment to pedra branca? can tell the story? if cannot its ok man.
Originally posted by NDU:okok.... i short cut again.... actually we never 'chiong' with them face to face.... u guards?? if u guards.. then u know whats E.P??? thats type of boat that always carry us from point 1 to point 2..... u know that??.... ok here we go.....
i think that was 1991 or 92..... i was a sgt..... and that day my team was on standby..... KNN..... then got msg come lor.... i read it lor... its was sometime like... one of the malaysia war ship had went VERY NEAR to H.B light house.... and our dear 'NIB' Intelligent report state that.... some eat full nothing to do cb 'mud' wanna drop by the light house and PUT THEIR FLAG!!... KNN... more jialat part... that time we have C.P.C (now i think give to police liao) and our C.P.C kena BULLY at our water (light house).... coz that malaysia war ship dont wanna leave... and i still remember.... in the msg i saw this sentance from that C.P.C CO... it wrote.... " .... ship on Action station, all gun loaded and stanby for action......" so... base on this two information ..... we were activated... we gonna go over to Brani Naval Base........ so when we readch there..... ard 10 commando was there also.....
we then board on to the E.P lor... KNN... can u imagin we was in the E.P and 'chiong' towards the light house? cb..... that was flicking siong!!! KNN... now think of it.... i also scare!!!! but whent we reach there... we lucky lor.... that war ship lan lan left liao... and those cb 'mud' who wanna put their flag one never turn up.... u know what instruction we get?? ..........." no one is allow to beach at H.B light house. if you gotta take the shot...... you shot..... ".
so... after this... then i know alot abt H.B light house... and why we die die must have it!!! but... thats alot of things i know we are in the WRONG!! (i dont wanna say it....) but due to the ADVANTAGE we have from it...... WE WILL NEVER GIVE IN.......
ok lah... GUARDS... me really not goods in word,.... if you know me... better lah..... i can tell you in hokkien lah...![]()
and over the forums.... i sace sace also.... KNN... me also dont who will see wor.... heng heng me got screw... then jialat lah..... but trust me.... THAT WAS CLOSE!!!
depends... he might not... academics don't always own the rights to the books they write... especially if nobody wants to publish it in the beginning... they usually have to ask for "favours" from publishers to get their books published, in which case, they won't get paid for copies sold...Originally posted by tripwire:looks like huxley's book gonna sell like hot hot cake in malaysia liow...
he must be laughing all the way to the bank siah.... lucky man... we argue.. he make money...![]()
oh.... okok, short but clear story. Dun worry la... i dun think "they" know who NDU is... won't get screwed one la... hahaOriginally posted by NDU:okok.... i short cut again.... actually we never 'chiong' with them face to face.... u guards?? if u guards.. then u know whats E.P??? thats type of boat that always carry us from point 1 to point 2..... u know that??.... ok here we go.....
i think that was 1991 or 92..... i was a sgt..... and that day my team was on standby..... KNN..... then got msg come lor.... i read it lor... its was sometime like... one of the malaysia war ship had went VERY NEAR to H.B light house.... and our dear 'NIB' Intelligent report state that.... some eat full nothing to do cb 'mud' wanna drop by the light house and PUT THEIR FLAG!!... KNN... more jialat part... that time we have C.P.C (now i think give to police liao) and our C.P.C kena BULLY at our water (light house).... coz that malaysia war ship dont wanna leave... and i still remember.... in the msg i saw this sentance from that C.P.C CO... it wrote.... " .... ship on Action station, all gun loaded and stanby for action......" so... base on this two information ..... we were activated... we gonna go over to Brani Naval Base........ so when we readch there..... ard 10 commando was there also.....
we then board on to the E.P lor... KNN... can u imagin we was in the E.P and 'chiong' towards the light house? cb..... that was flicking siong!!! KNN... now think of it.... i also scare!!!! but whent we reach there... we lucky lor.... that war ship lan lan left liao... and those cb 'mud' who wanna put their flag one never turn up.... u know what instruction we get?? ..........." no one is alot to beach at H.B light house. if you gotta take the shot...... you shot..... ".
so... after this... then i know alot abt H.B light house... and why we die die must have it!!! but... thats alot of things i know we are in the WRONG!! (i dont wanna say it....) but due to the ADVANTAGE we have from it...... WE WILL NEVER GIVE IN.......
ok lah... GUARDS... me really not goods in word,.... if you know me... better lah..... i can tell you in hokkien lah...![]()
and over the forums.... i sace sace also.... KNN... me also dont who will see wor.... heng heng me got screw... then jialat lah..... but trust me.... THAT WAS CLOSE!!!