CryÂ…. Ofcoz if we gonna loss our loved oneÂ’s we will cryÂ…. BUTÂ… sometime really bo bian!! (no choice!!)Originally posted by putey:Seeing all the hate messages and war mongering efforts by all these people (SIngaporeans, Malaysians...whatever more), i think its really time for a war to ease the fire within these young and new generation.
Let all feel the pain of losing their beloved, let the living feel the terror of destruction.....Is this what everyone wants? Well, it won't be long before this happens if the so called 'intelligent' beings (humans) keeps tearing apart each other.
I really wonder, will all these people cry when they lose their loved ones in the event of a real war.......
Originally posted by Prodigy:Used to be regular NCO for 1 contract term. I'm not a ranger but hear that they were selected based on their physic, initiative and intelligence. Their ability to take instructions without question and do it "all the way".
[b]how do rangers get picked?
they are chosen (best of the best) or they sign up one?[/b]
And how many corners , may I ask, does this Island state left toOriginally posted by Quad:Boycott of M products and War is definately not the answer unless we are push to a corner.
Have they landed on PB. If yes, are they soldiers or news broadcasters? If soldier, are they armed?. Whether or not soldier or newsman, they will definately be arrested for illegal intrustion only. Protest note will be sent thru diplomatic channels when it is still open. If they take over PB tower by force, eh.. this part I not in the position to answer and I don't think you can either unless you are the PM of Singapore who decide what to do next. I think its a fact.Originally posted by Gun:And how many corners , may I ask, does this Island state left to
stand on ? Pedra Branca maybe a piece of rock, but this rock
is one of the critical zone which helps maintain Singapore's
SLOC.
Ah that isn't that a parodox ?Originally posted by Quad:If they take over PB tower by force, eh.. this part I not in the position to answer and I don't think you can either unless you are the PM of Singapore who decide what to do next. I think its a fact.
Originally posted by Gun:[b]Ok, Mr. Gun (Judging from your callsign “Gun”, you’re probably a gun-ho), let’s have your way and we shall go to WAR. (Bcus’ they had intruded into our waterways, which undermine our sovereignty and test our patience. The government and commoner (we) can’t take it anymore. It a good scenario to paint the picture as close to reality as possible.
Ah that isn't that a parodox ?
Having own and run this rock's maritime facility for the last 160 yrs without challenge of its ownership nor having foreign military vessels openly intruding the disputed terrrority while all these event had occur within the last few months is not just a fact, it is clear indication of Malaysia's gov intend:
To subjugate, to intimidate and to irritate ? But Why ?
Even Singapore's PM was not amused by Dr Mahathir misleading claim that PM GCT had "agreed" with Malaysia's right of water price changes after an Oct meet in KL! This wast NOT the case as stated by the PM office [b]statement on 12 Oct 2002 :
However, it IS a fact now that Singapore's terriotorical integrity has being challenged. If this carries on, the Malaysian goverment wouldn't hesistate to take on more intmidating actions.
Remember Dr M promised to step-down this yr after GE elections, unless there is an excuse for a crisis for him to stayon ...../b]
Hi Tripwire,Originally posted by tripwire:oh... one last point...
JIHAD?? dead man can go eat JI HAM....![]()
as far as i see... dont think that only islam can produce fanatics and terrorist... push me agains the wall... i can be worst then the four horsemen of apocalypse...
we are all human... dont they dream that just because they are muslims, shouting allah allah in their toilet cubicle and chanting the koran day and night will make them super human... wait long long my friend... i KNN shovel that koran right down their skinny throat.... and nuke mecca to oblivion.. then they know wat is fear...
Every does know what a grenade can do. But have you ever hear do training grenade and actual grenade. The difference is the fuse timing. True, it was an accident which cannot be prevented. But WAR, I think we must be crazy to think of this. I nay for this issue.Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:For grenade accidents, too bad they can't throw a grenade properly, it happens and is no ones fault but their own... After all, what we expect a grenade to do? Piff out perfume? No! It sprays out pieces of metal fragments at incredible velocities and they somehow have the "sense" to drop it at their own feet...
canned it... your advice is duely noted and respectfully discarded.. i am merely stating facts... if the truth hurts... i am sorry to say... go drown yourself...Originally posted by Quad:Hi Tripwire,
A pack of nonsense? It true when in your context, you fall in the battleground because your life is an accident. My live is precious, so it the guy next to me. It will become a reality when it happen.to a real man... the value of your life is determined by those around you... but then to a selfish lout... the value of his life is his alone...even thou he is nothing more then a living, breathing parasite... who shrieks his responsibility and lived on the sacrifice of others..
thus... dont come and tell me life is precious... you aint got enough brain to understand the meaning of life...
BTW, a word of advice. Please DO NOT insult other people religion. I do have good Malay Staff working for me. So what if they pray every now and then, it their religion. I'm a Chinese and we respected each other in colleagueship, personnel and religious level. Any Muslim who read this may use this to start a forum war, it will be your fault because you could not practice self-restrain in words. Give you a gun? I'll run for my lives. Trigger happy and irrational in arguement. For those Muslim who had shouted Jihard, it was because that they were mislead and intoxicated with mytradom. the leaders were trying to play god on them for their political purpose.
Let turn around and say they were faster.Originally posted by tripwire:just simply declare johor as the SAF newest live firing range...
all malaysians, civilians or non civilians are kindly advise to evacuate the areas...
REAL death and injuries is a high possibilities...
We thank you all for your cooperations...
there are at the moment over 40 wars going on around this world... yes... they are crazy... but when they start to point the gun at you...wat would you do??Originally posted by Quad:Every does know what a grenade can do. But have you ever hear do training grenade and actual grenade. The difference is the fuse timing. True, it was an accident which cannot be prevented. But WAR, I think we must be crazy to think of this. I nay for this issue.
fear not... we will return the goodwill 100x over and see to it that the loses incurred is redeamed in full plus interest...Originally posted by Quad:Let turn around and say they were faster.
All Singaporean, civillians or non civillian are kindly advice to evacuate the areas. Real death and injuries is a high possibility, we thank you for your co-operation.
Oops, one HDB down. (Malaysian - Arty) What a lousy shot you are! I want two down in one shot to acheive 500 families per shot. How does that sound to you? Good?
Ok,Originally posted by tripwire:canned it... your advice is duely noted and respectfully discarded.. i am merely stating facts... if the truth hurts... i am sorry to say... go drown yourself...
IN FACT... is it not true that other religion and faiths has and did produce fanatics and terrorist?? thus.. i am actually defending islam from a different perspective...
Give me a gun... and you will run for your lives?? dont bother to run lah... i dont waste bullet on cowards...
Hi tripwire,Originally posted by tripwire:fear not... we will return the goodwill 100x over and see to it that the loses incurred is redeamed in full plus interest...
unfortunate as it may seem... but then... when facing monkeys... you have to speak like a monkey...
Originally posted by Gun:hmm. WE compromise to their whims, or goto war. but war not the solution. how hypocritical is that?
December 31 , 2002 09:04AM
Strategic And National Interest Could Be The Basis For Future Ties, Says Syed Hamid
PUTRAJAYA, Dec 31 (Bernama) -- Foreign Minister Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar said ties between Malaysia and Singapore could be based on strategic and national interest in future, no more on the concept of being neighbourly.
This is because of both countries regard bilateral ties differently with Malaysia being neighbourly while Singapore cares only about its economy, he said.
"I think if we look at the foreign policy of a country, the core of its policy is its strategic and national interest," he told reporters after attending a Hari Raya get-together organised by Malaysian Youth Foundation, here Monday night.
He said the strain in relations between Malaysia and Singapore would remain if Singapore is very aloof with its foreign policy.
To a question, Syed Hamid said: "This is not the question of compromise...[b]Singapore has two choices. If it refuses to compromise...go to war." But war, he said, is not the solution in resolving problems between two countries.
"The approach in knowing what is ours and not to give in without knowing what is ours," he said, adding that the time had come for Malaysia to think business like to benefit from its ties with other countries.
-- BERNAMA
The Malaysian minister are only fanning the fire to garner votes for their upand coming election. They need to have a common target to wack like "Singapore". Being the closet neighbour with historical ties, more reason to do so.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm. WE compromise to their whims, or goto war. but war not the solution. how hypocritical is that?![]()
admirable bravery... but simply put lor... we dun hv enuff ppl in the army to take over johor. example is hitler, he so nearly took over the european countries. but in the end fail. why? cuz not enuff soldiers to maintain the countries he took over. think of the board game risk. same thing.Originally posted by tripwire:Pack of rubbish nonsense...
no one expects war to be nice nice... and causualty is not one sided.. you think malaysian soldier cant die or their mother wont cry har??
but then... wat to do... their country is run by monkeys and the alternatives is you weeping over your mums corpse... take your pick man...
Secondly... which kuku idiot would stop the war at johor?? give me a good reason to stop my invasion at johor... if you can... to allow them to regroup , rearm, reorganize and come and kill more of our men?? Obvious that is the most stupid reason to stop the invasion at johor...
I have constantly stated the fact... we go in.. we wont stop till we reach kedah... case close... if we stop at johor.. we are gonna loose in an attrition war.. thus... no reason to stop there unless we all damn dying to getting ourselves killed...
war aint nice... but then... do you think it will be nice if you are forced to personally hand over your wife to a gang rape camp?? must be nice to a coward like you...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:admirable bravery... but simply put lor... we dun hv enuff ppl in the army to take over johor. example is hitler, he so nearly took over the european countries. but in the end fail. why? cuz not enuff soldiers to maintain the countries he took over. think of the board game risk. same thing.
but ultimatly la. the desision still lies with the government. we can post our views here. but in the end? the gov makes the call. ya?![]()
Agree. But to add. Tripwire is the best. he can order PM to attack until kedah and have a cup of cuppa.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:admirable bravery... but simply put lor... we dun hv enuff ppl in the army to take over johor. example is hitler, he so nearly took over the european countries. but in the end fail. why? cuz not enuff soldiers to maintain the countries he took over. think of the board game risk. same thing.
but ultimatly la. the desision still lies with the government. we can post our views here. but in the end? the gov makes the call. ya?![]()