Originally posted by googoomuck:wah lau eh, now kangaroo court want to investigate how how transcripts and audio recordings ended up in cyberspace.
Probe into how recordings landed on SDP website
Supreme Court says it is 'investigating the facts' <!-- Author --> By Li Xueying <!-- 7 or less paragraphs so show all paragraphs first --> <!-- story content : start -->
THE Supreme Court is investigating how transcripts and audio recordings of a recent court hearing - to assess damages to be awarded to the Prime Minister and Minister Mentor in a libel suit - ended up on the Singapore Democratic Party (SDP) website.
Seven audio snippets of the May 26-28 hearing appeared on the SDP website between June 10 and June 15, according to their time stamps.
Five of these focused on exchanges between SDP chief Chee Soon Juan and Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew.
The other two were exchanges between Dr Chee's sister, Ms Chee Siok Chin, and Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.
Also uploaded on the website were transcripts of some of the exchanges that took place when Dr Chee cross-examined MM Lee on the witness stand.
Read the full report in Thursday's edition of The Straits Times.
" to assess damages to be awarded to the Prime Minister and Minister Mentor in a libel suit".
Wah... their 3.8 million salary still not enough meh ?
Still want libel suit award.
How much is too much ?
See already want to puke.
I remember the hits counter of this thread reached 9800 ytd.
Why only 9350 now?
GPN miscalculated again and again
GPN think he would not get arrested in SG or
even if he get arrested,a phone call from US Ambassy in SG
would get him released.He is wrong.
In his 19 june 2008 blogs,he says police may charge him
under Sedition Act and there are more media spot rights
zoom on him.He is wrong that all these spot lights
will help him return to home earlier,if not later.
AG's consent is required to prosecute under Sedition Act.
So,do u think AGC will establish a water--tight case
before AGC go to court?
Dunt create enemy with police,though u wont make friends with them
GPN said
''there may be a strong possibility that they may have implanted
offending Emails into my email account so as to falsely accuse
me of having sent them.''!!
I cant believe this sentence come from a lawyer of 25 years practice,
10 in Singapore and 15 in US.Since this gentleman has a lot ot time,
he now appealing to borrow a dingy to sail.Well.This sure make
police nervous.They sure dunt want another Francis Seow case.
So,what do u think police will do?
In this case, the police had alleged they were suspecting a crime. Since that was done, I had no choice but to permit them to have access to my private Emails. Of course, I did not send any emails to anyone, but knowing that since my arrest, the police had seized my notebook(lion note:paper note book) containing my Email password, there was no telling what the police would do, such as tampering with my Emails or implanting offending Emails by themselves.
Clearly Singaporeans do not have the right to privacy or the right to be free from unlawful search and seizure or if they did; the police have the right to just ignore it.
I had no choice but to permit the officer to have access to my Email account. I had stated in my written response that I was permitting them to have access to my Email account under protest since it has now transpired that they or others at their behest may have tampered with my Email account since they have produced documents falsely accusing me of sending Emails to Judge Belinda Ang and others. Therefor since I am to use the police computer, there may be a strong possibility that they may have implanted offending Emails into my email account so as to falsely accuse me of having sent them.
Blogger dunt has license to defame anyone
This is laws,Singapore laws,to define.Full stop.
Will FBI tolerate if anyone calling people to kill US President
and his family
Lets say some blogger post this in US blogs:
If Director of FBI can tolerate this kind of postings in US,
i salute the freedom of expression in US.
Ladies and Gentlemen,
Listen to this. Even I had wished every day, that someone would please drop a ten ton Weapon of Mass Destruction over the house of President Bush and killed them all instantly; President Bush and all, dictators all of them; turning them into roast flesh; still I am not guilty under the law! Indeed I will rejoice and pop a bottle of Dom Perignon 1959 and party all night!
Well, will he lock me up because I have always wished to see him and his entire family as dead meat?
My dear Mr. Lee, stop trying to fool Singaporeans. They are not as stupid as you think. Just as I am innocent of any crime even though I pray every day that someone would fly that very plane with explosives and crash it over your head;
As for me, I would prefer that someone flew a plane from Selatar Airport runway 030, flying north into the wind, then over the water, flight level three thousand feet, then turned it south over the island straight over Oxley Rise No. One and crashed it there, just when Lee Kuan Yew was having dinner at 6 pm eating his Char Kwey Teow! Wouldn't that be nice!
http://singaporedissident.blogspot.com/2008/03/i-wish-every-day-that-someone-murdered.html
If US President or President-designate say ''No problem'
,i can take it'',.Well.SG shall disclose their feed back.
But to be fair to GPN,u guys must read at least 20 % of his about
300 blogs.This blog may be the extreme blog.
Or just tip of iceberg?
.... greedy and dishonorable... worse of all, he/they changed the system the British built up into a disgusting self-serving cronyistic nepotistic country derided by intelligent people worldwide...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
.... greedy and dishonorable... worse of all, he/they changed the system the British built up into a disgusting self-serving cronyistic nepotistic country derided by intelligent people worldwide...
What system did the British built up?
A system whereby England rob asia of its riches and resources?
A system whereby an animal like Hitler is appeased?
A system whereby anyone who is not 'European White' are inferior?
A system whereby they surrender their responsibilities to their charges when faced with disaster such as humilation of defeat under 'yellow dwarves' as they term them?
You can kiss their butts all you want. I forgave the new Brits, and wish them well, but i will give them hell if they ever dare interfere with our elected by our People's administration and our way of life.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:
And call it Common Wealth..:D
...er a system like the British instituted in Hong Kong where the GST is one big fat ZERO? Where there is no crap like means testing so that dishonorable idiots can pocket more public money?
Andrew,
Don't get so worked up.
You wouldn't be surprise these chaps are just pro-pap FTs.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Andrew,
Don't get so worked up.
You wouldn't be surprise these chaps are just pro-pap FTs.
It is dogs like these that love to lick the despots' ass-holes; and that is why the despots get away with such dishonorable behavior....
...these ass-licking dogs are willing to sell out the nation and country so that the despots can drop some crumps their way...
Whores will betray morals to earn money.
Can't blame them, they have loose morals.
They are not actually dogs, more like lions, gazelles and the occasional parasitic mushroom.
Two weeks after Munich Baldwin said in a conversation with Lord Hinchingbrooke: "Can't we turn Hitler East? Napoleon broke himself against the Russians. Hitler might do the same".
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stanley_Baldwin#Later_life
Letter from Major-General Sir Hugh Tudor, St John's Newfoundland, Canada to WSC, on the European situation. Commenting that Britain should make a strong western pact with France and Germany, and allow Germany to "settle" the Soviet Union and Bolshevism "in her own way". Stating that Germany would eventually be stronger after defeating Russia, and it would take years before her to be in a position to make war again. "Russia deserves what is coming to her as she will never stop undermining capitalistic governments in every way she can." Commenting that if left alone Russia would be the stongest power on earth in 10 years, and may be a more dangerous enemy than Germany. Praising WSC for "bradawling" the Government over re-armament.
http://www-archives.chu.cam.ac.uk/perl/node?search_id=1171884;sort_by=Dscore;index=50
Letter from WSC to Major-General Sir Hugh Tudor, thanks for letter on the European political situation. Commenting that a strong and growing section of Conservative opinion agreed with Tudor that Britain should form a strong Western Alliance with France and Germany, leaving Germany free to deal with the Soviet Union.
http://www-archives.chu.cam.ac.uk/perl/node?search_id=1171884;sort_by=Dscore;
...And by this date, certain members of the Milner Group and of the British Conservative government had reached the fantastic idea that they could kill two birds with one stone by setting Germany and Russia against one another in Eastern Europe.
In this way they felt that the two enemies would stalemate one another, or that Germany would become satisfied with the oil of Rumania and the wheat of the Ukraine.
It never occurred to anyone in a responsible position that Germany and Russia might make common cause, even temporarily, against the West. Even less did it occur to them that Russia might beat Germany and thus open all Central Europe to Bolshevism.
In order to carry out this plan of allowing Germany to drive eastward against Russia, it was necessary to do three things:
(1) to liquidate all the countries standing between Germany and Russia;
(2) to prevent France from honoring her alliances with these countries; and
(3) to hoodwink the English people into accepting this as a necessary, indeed, the only solution to the international problem...
http://yamaguchy.netfirms.com/cikkek/anglo_12b.html
No GST in free port Hk? In Brit's colonial days you might want to add. And no taxes too. 98% of HKgers dont pay taxes. They don't need to. Afterall, they robbed the citizens of its trade and rent revenues and provided only minimal social services, left the citizens to rot with corrupt enforcement and civil agencies.
And no, it was not a brits that instituted no GST. It was the current HKgers who decided no. They have no worries of their future generations. It had already been decided. In 2047, their children will be ruled by the communists. Why need to build up a nest egg to be absorbed by China?
No means testing means anyone can get subsidies as long as the criteria of giving is base on salary alone. Even those who comes from a large family with a bigger combined household income than the poor guy who earns $800 a mth feeding a stay home wife and 2 school kids.
Since your kind love HK so much, thinking of emigrating to HK? Have fun, Communist! :-P.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:
Two weeks after Munich Baldwin said in a conversation with Lord Hinchingbrooke: "Can't we turn Hitler East? Napoleon broke himself against the Russians. Hitler might do the same".
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stanley_Baldwin#Later_life
Date: 04 Aug 1936
Scope/content:
Letter from Major-General Sir Hugh Tudor, St John's Newfoundland, Canada to WSC, on the European situation. Commenting that Britain should make a strong western pact with France and Germany, and allow Germany to "settle" the Soviet Union and Bolshevism "in her own way". Stating that Germany would eventually be stronger after defeating Russia, and it would take years before her to be in a position to make war again. "Russia deserves what is coming to her as she will never stop undermining capitalistic governments in every way she can." Commenting that if left alone Russia would be the stongest power on earth in 10 years, and may be a more dangerous enemy than Germany. Praising WSC for "bradawling" the Government over re-armament.
http://www-archives.chu.cam.ac.uk/perl/node?search_id=1171884;sort_by=Dscore;index=50
Date: 16 Aug 1936
Scope/content:
Letter from WSC to Major-General Sir Hugh Tudor, thanks for letter on the European political situation. Commenting that a strong and growing section of Conservative opinion agreed with Tudor that Britain should form a strong Western Alliance with France and Germany, leaving Germany free to deal with the Soviet Union.
http://www-archives.chu.cam.ac.uk/perl/node?search_id=1171884;sort_by=Dscore;
...And by this date, certain members of the Milner Group and of the British Conservative government had reached the fantastic idea that they could kill two birds with one stone by setting Germany and Russia against one another in Eastern Europe.
In this way they felt that the two enemies would stalemate one another, or that Germany would become satisfied with the oil of Rumania and the wheat of the Ukraine.
It never occurred to anyone in a responsible position that Germany and Russia might make common cause, even temporarily, against the West. Even less did it occur to them that Russia might beat Germany and thus open all Central Europe to Bolshevism.
In order to carry out this plan of allowing Germany to drive eastward against Russia, it was necessary to do three things:
(1) to liquidate all the countries standing between Germany and Russia;
(2) to prevent France from honoring her alliances with these countries; and
(3) to hoodwink the English people into accepting this as a necessary, indeed, the only solution to the international problem...
http://yamaguchy.netfirms.com/cikkek/anglo_12b.html
Mao: I think the Soviet Union is busy with its own affairs and unable to deal with Europe, the Middle East, South Asia, China and the Pacific. I think it will lose.Heath: However, its military strength is continually augmented. Although the Soviet Union has encountered troubles at many places in the world, its strength is continuing to grow. Therefore, we deem this to be the principal threat. Does the Chairman think the Soviet Union constitutes a menace to China?Mao: We are prepared for it to come, but it will collapse if it comes. It has only a handful of troops, and you Europeans are so frightened of it! Some people in the West are always trying to direct this calamity toward China. Your senior, Chamberlain, and also Daladier of France were the ones who pushed Germany eastward.Heath: I opposed Mr. Chamberlain then.
Attem
Attempting to change history? lol!
From 1933 till 1939, England's stand was of appeasement to Hitler. Despite Hitler's tyrannical ways and facists atittudes towards non-Aryans on public display, England didn't bother. They don't care.
Neville Chamberlian came to power in 1937.
But by 1939, when Poland was attacked, it became too late to stop Hitler. For 6 years, they could have saved Europe by stopping Hitler or challenging him, but your beloved Brits chosed to turn a blind eye.
These are your heroes who created questionable institutions whom you now presume to worship.
Attempting to change history? lol!
Change what history?
...Any analysis of the motivations of Britain in 1938-1939 is bound to be difficult because different people had different motives, motives changed in the course of time, the motives of the government were clearly not the same as the motives of the people, and in no country has secrecy and anonymity been carried so far or been so well preserved as in Britain.
In general, motives become vaguer and less secret as we move our attention from the innermost circles of the government outward. As if we were looking at the layers of an onion, we may discern four points of view:
(1) the anti-Bolsheviks at the center,
(2) the "three-bloc-world" supporters close to the center,
(3) the supporters of "appeasement," and
(4) the "peace at any price" group in a peripheral position.
The "anti-Bolsheviks," who were also anti-French, were extremely important from 1919 to 1926, but then decreased to little more than a lunatic fringe, rising again in numbers and influence after 1934 to dominate the real policy of the government in 1939. In the earlier period the chief figures in this group were Lord Curzon, Lord D'Abernon, and General Smuts. They did what they could to destroy reparations, permit German rearmament, and tear down what they called "French militarism."
... The anti-Bolsheviks, including D'Abernon, Smuts, Sir John Simon, and H. A. L. Fisher (Warden of All Souls College), were willing to go to any extreme to tear down France and build up Germany. Their point of view can be found in many places, and most emphatically in a letter of August I l, 1920, from D'Abernon to Sir Maurice (later Lord) Hankey, a prot้g้ of Lord Esher who wielded great influence in the inter-war period as secretary to the Cabinet and secretary to almost every international conference on reparations from Genoa (1922) to Lausanne (1932). D'Abernon advocated a secret alliance of Britain "with the German military leaders in cooperating against the Soviet." As ambassador of Great Britain in Berlin in 1920-1926, D'Abernon carried on this policy and blocked all efforts by the Disarmament Commission to disarm, or even inspect, Germany (according to Brigadier J. H. Morgan of the commission)...
Somebody here has serious comprehension issues.
I am not stating names.
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:Change what history?
...Any analysis of the motivations of Britain in 1938-1939 is bound to be difficult because different people had different motives, motives changed in the course of time, the motives of the government were clearly not the same as the motives of the people, and in no country has secrecy and anonymity been carried so far or been so well preserved as in Britain.
In general, motives become vaguer and less secret as we move our attention from the innermost circles of the government outward. As if we were looking at the layers of an onion, we may discern four points of view:
(1) the anti-Bolsheviks at the center,
(2) the "three-bloc-world" supporters close to the center,
(3) the supporters of "appeasement," and
(4) the "peace at any price" group in a peripheral position.
The "anti-Bolsheviks," who were also anti-French, were extremely important from 1919 to 1926, but then decreased to little more than a lunatic fringe, rising again in numbers and influence after 1934 to dominate the real policy of the government in 1939. In the earlier period the chief figures in this group were Lord Curzon, Lord D'Abernon, and General Smuts. They did what they could to destroy reparations, permit German rearmament, and tear down what they called "French militarism."
... The anti-Bolsheviks, including D'Abernon, Smuts, Sir John Simon, and H. A. L. Fisher (Warden of All Souls College), were willing to go to any extreme to tear down France and build up Germany. Their point of view can be found in many places, and most emphatically in a letter of August I l, 1920, from D'Abernon to Sir Maurice (later Lord) Hankey, a prot้g้ of Lord Esher who wielded great influence in the inter-war period as secretary to the Cabinet and secretary to almost every international conference on reparations from Genoa (1922) to Lausanne (1932). D'Abernon advocated a secret alliance of Britain "with the German military leaders in cooperating against the Soviet." As ambassador of Great Britain in Berlin in 1920-1926, D'Abernon carried on this policy and blocked all efforts by the Disarmament Commission to disarm, or even inspect, Germany (according to Brigadier J. H. Morgan of the commission)...
Well, well, the chicken mauzario is back, the master of evasion and slanderings. Would i be expecting a reply anytime soon? Doing your research or..are you being researched now?
Poh, it's no use. You can pimp and post the entire UK national library, the way Atobe tried to pimp to support her rubbish, and it will not alter one single fact that England appeased the beast Hitler.
and it will not alter one single fact that England appeased the beast Hitler.
When did I deny Britain appease Hitler?
...Chamberlain was trying to canalise German aggression away from the Western Powers. Hitler had once again been given the green light for aggression in the East.
This was how Hitler himself understood the matter: when Britain and Germany did find themselves at war a few weeks later, no-one was more surprised than the 'strategic genius' in Berlin, unless it was Neville Chamberlain.
British policy had only one aim: to cajole, wheedle, guide and direct Germany against Soviet Russia...
Well, well, the chicken mauzario is back, the master of evasion and slanderings. Would i be expecting a reply anytime soon? Doing your research or..are you being researched now?
Wow, what a Gazelle response...
Originally posted by Poh Ah Pak:When did I deny Britain appease Hitler?
...Chamberlain was trying to canalise German aggression away from the Western Powers. Hitler had once again been given the green light for aggression in the East.
This was how Hitler himself understood the matter: when Britain and Germany did find themselves at war a few weeks later, no-one was more surprised than the 'strategic genius' in Berlin, unless it was Neville Chamberlain.
British policy had only one aim: to cajole, wheedle, guide and direct Germany against Soviet Russia...
I am glad you cleared up the confusion, because your responses to my statement was to post writings that contridicts it. So can i say your response NOW is that British policy was to direct Germany to Soviet Russia?
If so, would you agree that their policies towards what was happening in Germany, the torture, the rapes, injustices, etc to non-Aryans was humanely acceptable? These very ones policy makers whom were our previous colonial masters?
As it is now, the people of Singapore are already terrified of their government. The average Singaporean of today has already been neutralized, silenced, unable to think and act for themselves in matters that concern their daily lives for fear of upsetting Lee and company. There is a blanket of fear throughout that island. Fear of their government, and what it can do to them. This action on the part of this Subordiante Court judge is one more blow to Singaporeans ability ever to take charge of their own lives.
Do u have this kind of feeling?Look like we are living under the fear of KGB!!
No wander GPN ran away lah.
http://jbjeya.org/supporters_area/?p=8
If we have this fear,this forum will not exist.Stupid!!
Originally posted by lionnoisy:
Do u have this kind of feeling?Look like we are living under the fear of KGB!!No wander GPN ran away lah.
http://jbjeya.org/supporters_area/?p=8
If we have this fear,this forum will not exist.Stupid!!
Eh Lionverynoisy,
You got your pay raise this year yet ?
"With the pay revision, the annual salary for President SR Nathan will go up from $3.1 million this year to $3.87 million in 2008, the Prime Minister's from $3.09 million to $3.76 million, ministers and senior permanent secretaries, from $1.593 million to $1.94 million, entry superscale grade Admin officers, from $384,000 to $398,000 and MPs, from $216,300 to $225,000"- Straits Times June21
Surely , you must be laughing to the bank by now right ?
What system did the British built up?
Was it not the British that built up the basic infrastructure from which the entire system rest and from which Singapore was built on ?
Without Stamford Raffles and the subsequent Resident Governors and other figures in the local colonial government - would Singapore have any system to work with ?
Was it not the educational system that the Colonial Government implemented in this Colony called Singapore - which allowed the likes of LKY and his contemporaries to have access to world class tertiary education, and which finally provided Singapore with the talent then ?
Now - who is the one being an ingrate, a term that you have been so liberally dispensing in your slanderous remarks in your style of debate ?
Has your forefathers not benefitted from the entrepot trade - a piece of work that you have so proudly pushed forward ?
Without the Colonial Government establishing Singapore as a major entrepot hub - will Singapore even have existed, let alone a trade that lasted over a century ?
Surely it is unbecoming for a die-hard PAP personality to be now expecting a free lunch from England ?
Your forefather certainly did not, why should you now adopt such a point of view ?
Was Chancellor Chamberlain appeasing Hitler in the same manner that LKY has appeased the Japanese - in being a willing interpreter during WW-2 - so as to give himself the chance to survive under those life challenging circumstances ?
Are the Japanese no different from Hitler ?
A system whereby anyone who is not 'European White' are inferior?
If the British had adopted such an attitude as you claimed, is it any wonder that a certain character from a supposedly inferior race has to adopt an unusual 'European White' name - "Harry Lee" - to elevate himself to become a psuedo-white ?
Is it any wonder that after years of education in the White Man's Land, he would consider himself more superior towards his own people, and anyone who is not 'European White' - and if not even educated in the 'Land of the European White' ?
Was this the reason for Harry Lee to let loose his insulting laugh at Chiam See Tong's poor O-Level Grade and laughing at his LLB through external channels ?
A system whereby they surrender their responsibilities to their charges when faced with disaster such as humilation of defeat under 'yellow dwarves' as they term them?
Did they surrender to their charges when faced with disaster - or did the British not roughed it out to the last man, when thousand of their own died with dysentry as POW building railroad in Thailand, and as POWs in Changi Prison ?
Was it in the face of disaster that they gave Self-Rule to Singapore in 1950s ?
How did you so cleverly distort the timelines of History to make your "Grand Standing Performance" at trying to score attention for your fact twisting abilities ?
You can kiss their butts all you want. I forgave the new Brits, and wish them well, but i will give them hell if they ever dare interfere with our elected by our People's administration and our way of life.
Did you give them hell when the Colonial Government worked with LKY to detain all the key Barisan Sosialis members, which prevented any alternative voice to drown out LKY's determined effort to push through a skewed Referendum that was designed to allow LKY's merger plan to succeed ?
Sadly, despite your juvenile vigor and false bravado, it is all hot air without even the flames helping to generate the hot air - I will not go deeper to elaborate how those hot air have been generated with your stupedous skills at political idiot-logy.
Originally posted by Atobe:Was it not the British that built up the basic infrastructure from which the entire system rest and from which Singapore was built on ?
Without Stamford Raffles and the subsequent Resident Governors and other figures in the local colonial government - would Singapore have any system to work with ?
Was it not the educational system that the Colonial Government implemented in this Colony called Singapore - which allowed the likes of LKY and his contemporaries to have access to world class tertiary education, and which finally provided Singapore with the talent then ?
Now - who is the one being an ingrate, a term that you have been so liberally dispensing in your slanderous remarks in your style of debate ?
Has your forefathers not benefitted from the entrepot trade - a piece of work that you have so proudly pushed forward ?
Without the Colonial Government establishing Singapore as a major entrepot hub - will Singapore even have existed, let alone a trade that lasted over a century ?
Surely it is unbecoming for a die-hard PAP personality to be now expecting a free lunch from England ?
Your forefather certainly did not, why should you now adopt such a point of view ?
Was Chancellor Chamberlain appeasing Hitler in the same manner that LKY has appeased the Japanese - in being a willing interpreter during WW-2 - so as to give himself the chance to survive under those life challenging circumstances ?
Are the Japanese no different from Hitler ?
If the British had adopted such an attitude as you claimed, is it any wonder that a certain character from a supposedly inferior race has to adopt an unusual 'European White' name - "Harry Lee" - to elevate himself to become a psuedo-white ?
Is it any wonder that after years of education in the White Man's Land, he would consider himself more superior towards his own people, and anyone who is not 'European White' - and if not even educated in the 'Land of the European White' ?
Was this the reason for Harry Lee to let loose his insulting laugh at Chiam See Tong's poor O-Level Grade and laughing at his LLB through external channels ?
Did they surrender to their charges when faced with disaster - or did the British not roughed it out to the last man, when thousand of their own died with dysentry as POW building railroad in Thailand, and as POWs in Changi Prison ?
Was it in the face of disaster that they gave Self-Rule to Singapore in 1950s ?
How did you so cleverly distort the timelines of History to make your "Grand Standing Performance" at trying to score attention for your fact twisting abilities ?
Did you give them hell when the Colonial Government worked with LKY to detain all the key Barisan Sosialis members, which prevented any alternative voice to drown out LKY's determined effort to push through a skewed Referendum that was designed to allow LKY's merger plan to succeed ?
Sadly, despite your juvenile vigor and false bravado, it is all hot air without even the flames helping to generate the hot air - I will not go deeper to elaborate how those hot air have been generated with your stupedous skills at political idiot-logy.
For all the crap you throw, you have yet to make a stand on your statements. Why the questions? Why are you afraid to state clearly your views, instead to put them out as questions? Why do you want others to infer and assume?
My stand here and now is that you are a despicable piece of thrash and don't have the guts to take responsibility for your historical twisted views to support your insidious slanders.
Go back to your rubbish bin where you belong and ask questions to the piece of rotting apple remains beside you instead!
.In his 21.june 2008 blog,
A.I find him become soften and pleads for his release,now!!
B.CSJ and his gang have one character in common---they just tell
you a half story.U can call them mislead u ,but i would say
they want to cheat u.
Even u are a Opposition Party and u want the ruling party
look bad,really bad,in front of SG pple and foreign buddies,
or Masters in particulars,u need not resort to this tactics.
To the discerning one,it just make u look bad.
This tactis just get back fire---make u like a cheater,a liar!!
GPN blog of 21 june 2008 is just a classic example.
1.NOT one blog or two,but 300 highly defamatory,if not seditious
blogs
Dunt fool by his--blogger --next door--look.He is a UK trained
lawyer of 25 years practice,10 in SG and 15 in USA.
Supposed to be a mature man of 58 years old.
He said
For doing nothing more than writing a blog critical of a judge, I was arrested by 5...
He just mentions in this blog of writing one blog
then he got arrested.But he forget to tell u that from Dec 2006 to date,
he wrote about 300 blogs which are all highly critical of Singapore,
if not seditious and defamatory.
He already confessed in his 2 infamous Made In SG blogs
that
There is no doubt in the Singaporean sense, I have defamed him(LKY) and his Prime Minister son, not only in my last blog post but in almost all my blog posts since my blog's inception in December 2006. 30 May 2008 blog
Now,let see if AG will prosecute him under Sedition Act.
Pl note SG,like Oz,require AG's consent to prosecute
people under Sedition Act.
So u see the head of AG also in chopping board
if he gives his consent.
GPN should know SG laws much better than u .
Take a good look of my old postings.He gave u a impression
that there is some special relationship between new SG Law Minister
and DPM.Also,he spelled some colorful words about his peers
of SG lawyers.He is just not keen to make friends here.
2.Cheat us that he still need report daily till 14 July
In this blog,
the court ordered me to attend the police station every day at 9 am in the morning until July 14, 2008
But in his 18. june blog,he said no need unless advised to do so.
So,what game he wants to play now?
3. solitary confinement
He complained solitary confinement for 5 days.
I think it is a norm for those ''advance and educated'' inmates.
I think anyone can forget to eduacte more pple for democracy,
civil disobedience etc in prison.
u are your ONLY audience!!
########
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN,
MAY I INVITE U TO READ ALL HIS BLOGS.
READ RANDOMLY for 30 blogs IF U DUNT HAVE TOO MUCH TIME.
THEN u can know him better.
http://www.singaporedissident.blogspot.com/
In truth.We trust.
For all the crap you throw, you have yet to make a stand on your statements. Why the questions? Why are you afraid to state clearly your views, instead to put them out as questions? Why do you want others to infer and assume?My stand here and now is that you are a despicable piece of thrash and don't have the guts to take responsibility for your historical twisted views to support your insidious slanders.
Go back to your rubbish bin where you belong and ask questions to the piece of rotting apple remains beside you instead!
Hello boy-boy,
No one will blame you if you cannot come to a conclusion that no stand has been made in my statements - afterall how much can a boy-boy understand about the adult world of politics ?
A boy-boy can only think of politics like he thinks of ice-cream - with the juvenile ability to lick-up any ''action'' in a "peoples party" - without knowing how to differentiate if the "action" is of any good, and to which side of the "peoples" the "party" intend to serve.
Pray tell which part of my post has the twisted views that are seen to be slanderous in your little boy-boy eyes - a point that you have still been too shy to respond ?
Not so clever for boy-boy to divert attention with another juvenile retort after being slapped for the juvenile attempt at distorting history that the adults have clearly arranged. Time for a little boy to grow up, instead of retrograding.