hard to tell, with so many new converts, I mean foreigners around, PAP may win big time.
Originally posted by Chris1988:trust me after the mas selamat incident, votings this time round would show a drastic change.
we singaporeans ain't tt stupid you know
are you sure? no one seems to give a dam abt mas selamat.
it will take terrorist attacks by mas selamat himself before singaporeans are prod into doing something.
most singaporeans, when come to election time, will all become NATO, and guai guai suck thumb vote pap.
Originally posted by deathmaster:
are you sure? no one seems to give a dam abt mas selamat.it will take terrorist attacks by mas selamat himself before singaporeans are prod into doing something.
most singaporeans, when come to election time, will all become NATO, and guai guai suck thumb vote pap.
singaporeans always like that. wait for things to happen then do something right. wait till mas selamat start bombing and killing people then singaporeans will wake up. right now some people still believe that James Gomez is a more serious case than a terrorist escape.
hmm.. wonder why now media no report anything liao. he still in singapore?
Originally posted by Aelop:Atobe do you have a blog? I would really like to see how long you can survive without being arrested for spreading lies about the government.
OH yes, I remember you accusing Singapore government of awarding the Sentosa IR to Malaysia because of pressure from PM Badawi.
Can you show which parts of what I have written are seen to be lies ?
You are a disgrace to the blind who will know how not to avoid stepping on the pong, when you who is sighted cannot even know how to differentiate between simple truth and elaborate lies..
Only a Gazelle will remember this piece - lets wait till the National Library has completed the process of digitizing the entire Straits Times archive into Adobe Acrobat PDF storage and retrieval system, which will provide you and I easy access to track down that piece of news.
The last I heard was that it was planned to be completed before end-2008.
The panty stink of a Gazelle will always surface no matter which name it takes.
Originally posted by Chris1988:trust me after the mas selamat incident, votings this time round would show a drastic change.
we singaporeans ain't tt stupid you know
hardly think will have any changes.. look at how the local govt cover up.sack this and tat supt course neligence here and there....mha so almighty ask him come and guard lor..
Originally posted by Aelop:
And cursing LKY for fun is ok huh? Mr.SBS?
i didnt say that. dont put words in people's mouth.
why dont i ask u a question of similar concept.
So you think cursing people's parents for fun is okay:?
reason being why people still vote for PAP because voting for opposition will simply just bring inconvinience after inconvinience ![]()
no lift upgrades, no gas pipes only gas tanks, because no money ![]()
SPH is under the government as well you think they will exploit anything bad about the PAP meh
exploit and that may be the last issue that fella is writing
thats why everything also must say nice nice about them.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i didnt say that. dont put words in people's mouth.why dont i ask u a question of similar concept.
So you think cursing people's parents for fun is okay:?
I am just curious why you have chosen to ask me that question when there are so many sheep here who actively participating on the LKY thread?
Bias? Or are you suppose to behave yourself when you are among other sheep?
lets just put it this way, they are cursing a position called minister mentor.. u are being personal..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:lets just put it this way, they are cursing a position called minister mentor.. u are being personal..
Did your parents or religion teach you that?
Originally posted by Chris1988:reason being why people still vote for PAP because voting for opposition will simply just bring inconvinience after inconvinience
no lift upgrades, no gas pipes only gas tanks, because no money
SPH is under the government as well you think they will exploit anything bad about the PAP meh
exploit and that may be the last issue that fella is writing
thats why everything also must say nice nice about them.
why no money?
opposition party not working for singapore?
or singaporeans there never pay taxes?
or issit opposition party not working for pap?
but then does money belong to singapore or belong to pap?
I am just curious why you have chosen to ask me that question when there are so many sheep here who actively participating on the LKY thread?Bias? Or are you suppose to behave yourself when you are among other sheep?
Hello Gazelle, so it is you in your typical style of addressing others...
Having your usual high after getting into an ecstasy from sniffing another of your friends' sisters' panties ?

Originally posted by Atobe:Hello Gazelle, so it is you in your typical style of addressing others...
Having your usual high after getting into an ecstasy from sniffing another of your friends' sisters' panties ?
Atobe, do you have a blog?
now not many singapore patriotist in singapore le
Did your parents or religion teach you that?
nope..
Originally posted by whiskers:Because there are fewer and fewer singaporeans perhaps?
There is a report stating that 150000 local either studying or being employed in other countries n the govt is probabaly afraid that they might not come back to this country.
Furthermore, in a report in ST, 1000 locals migrated to other countries each year bring with them their CPF. I guess they might have given up their local citizenship.
Originally posted by Aelop:12 replies and all I read is silly assumptions, self pity, lies and more lies.
Do you think you can win vote by doing this???
what nonsense are you talking about? who is trying to win votes here?
Originally posted by Aelop:Atobe do you have a blog? I would really like to see how long you can survive without being arrested for spreading lies about the government.
OH yes, I remember you accusing Singapore government of awarding the Sentosa IR to Malaysia because of pressure from PM Badawi.
Hmmm...what are you trying to insinuate here? I guess if you can have your way, you would like to see the forumners here who don't worship LKY like you put in prison. Heil, Aelop!
I am just curious why you have chosen to ask me that question when there are so many sheep here who actively participating on the LKY thread?Bias? Or are you suppose to behave yourself when you are among other sheep?
firstly, i do not actively participate in the LKY thread. because i am wise enough to tell myself that i should not discuss anything about opposition parties or pap cos i dont know enough. i only came across the thread because it was titled "LKY when are you going to die" and i felt that was rather out of the ordinary. so i went in, read about it. then along came your posts and i was sickened at your attitude, when things dont go your way you curse others parents. so i pointed that out.
secondly, based on your older post where you said i think its fun to curse LKY, show me evidence. i know very well that i did not go there and type "oh i think this is such fun. you people are cursing mr lky." no i clearly did not do that. and neither do i have the intention do. unlike you, i conduct myself in a civilised manner. i do not flare up over tiny matters, let alone curse others and their parents.
last but not least, to warn you, if in any case you are going to come out with some bullshit about me cursing lky or anyone, let me tell this to you. before you speak, show some evidence. gimme something to back it up before u talk. the simple rule here is NPNT
and oh. stop referring to people as sheep. it is rude and it doesent help the fact that you are actually one of them too. anything bey song, pm me. im of course in no right to act like a mod and tell you what to do but stop using the pap dicussion threads as a place to curse people. u wanna continue this arguement here u pm. fullstop.
cheers,
SBS7484S
i didn't know npnt could be used in this context. haha
I feel that Singapore Oppositions make self destructive moves on themselves.
Originally posted by vivien:I feel that Singapore Oppositions make self destructive moves on themselves.
they got no other choice, in a way... they are forced into the situation where whatever they do.. is a double edged sword to themselves.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:they got no other choice, in a way... they are forced into the situation where whatever they do.. is a double edged sword to themselves.
who said there is no choice, in life there is alway a choice, if the oppositions are willing to come together to form on big opposition party, i guess they can make a different.
Being separated gives PAP the edge to praise one and destroy the other. Unity is the key to opposition sucess, but sad to say that within the oppositions, power struggle and friction occurred often, this gives great advantage to PAP.
I hereby call all oppositions to stand in one and have a fair election with the PAP. I will try to vote them provided i am within the legal age by that time.
Originally posted by angel7030:who said there is no choice, in life there is alway a choice, if the oppositions are willing to come together to form on big opposition party, i guess they can make a different.
Being separated gives PAP the edge to praise one and destroy the other. Unity is the key to opposition sucess, but sad to say that within the oppositions, power struggle and friction occurred often, this gives great advantage to PAP.
I hereby call all oppositions to stand in one and have a fair election with the PAP. I will try to vote them provided i am within the legal age by that time.
har angel u not legal age yet ah..? 大跌眼镜 sia.. i thot u legal voting age liao..
but i digressed..