Looks like the US economy is not about to help the despots escape destroying Singapore with their policies of greed, high costs and the relentless push of property prices upwards.
Stocks Plummet After Retail, Unemployment Data- AP
Wall Street plunged Thursday, sending the Dow Jones industrials down more than 340 points as retailers and the Labor Department added to the mountain of dismal economic news that has all but dashed investors' hopes for a late-year recovery.
Index Value: | 11,188.23 |
Trade Time: | 4:04PM ET |
Change: | 344.65 (2.99%) |
Prev Close: | 11,532.88 |
Open: | 11,532.48 |
Day's Range: | 11,176.02 - 11,532.48 |
52wk Range: | 10,732.00 - 14,280.00 |
Despots, their as-licking dogs, and the kiasu silliporeans will pay big time from the greed (despots), the love-sickness (as-licking dogs) and the fear of the despots (kiasu silliporeans), this time.
and... the despots will conveniently blame "global events, US economy" as if they are not to blame.
The "global events, US economy" only exposes the greed, stupidity, threachery and traitorous character of the PAP government.
I thought the other time LKY went on TV to tell us that the US economy won't affect Singapore economy?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
I thought the other time LKY went on TV to tell us that the US economy won't affect Singapore economy?
lets see if his words do come true when STI opens 8am
First the traitors sold off the Tuas utility company to a foreign power (China) and now they are trying to sell off Senoko Power
Temasek Offers Financing to Bidders for Senoko Power (Update2)
Bloomberg - Sep 1, 2008
Tuas is the best asset because the units are bigger and the turbines more advanced, making it more efficient and competitive than Senoko Power
Remember silliporeans, everytime you pay your electricity bills, the money goes to China if it come from Tuas Power. For many other things, you can don't buy but can you don't electricity?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hahaha... the coolie economy not affected by how the paymaster economy perform? Old, dying, public money grabbing despot is getting senile.
He had so many years and yet he did not build up a self resilient economy but a coolie economy by grabbing all the available money for investment for his relatives to lose billions supporting foreign banks and foreigners.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
1st let's take your lies. They are lies because they are untruths and yet you believe and repeated them for MONTHS. That you believe and repeated untruths (not real, not based on reality, delusionary) makes you a delusional.
.... but you are suppose to come back with a list of my "lies"...
2ndly, the latest incident. You have some sort of delusion that just because it is getting better for the US, the US stock market must shoot up continuously and immediately. That is really a delusional expectation. You also use as an example where the US market dropped 0.24% of how it is not getting better! That is only one day trade and it is only 0.24% and for you to use it as an example, that shows how delusional you are.
so is the US economy getting better or not....
Looks like the US economy is not about to help the despots escape destroying Singapore with their policies of greed, high costs and the relentless push of property prices upwards.
Stocks Plummet After Retail, Unemployment Data- AP
Wall Street plunged Thursday, sending the Dow Jones industrials down more than 340 points as retailers and the Labor Department added to the mountain of dismal economic news that has all but dashed investors' hopes for a late-year recovery.
Dow Jones Industrial Average
(DJI: ^DJI)
Index Value: 11,188.23 Trade Time: 4:04PM ET Change: 344.65 (2.99%) Prev Close: 11,532.88 Open: 11,532.48 Day's Range: 11,176.02 - 11,532.48 52wk Range: 10,732.00 - 14,280.00
so you got a book to sell or not??? is that a lie or not???
and what was the cert all about???
Right, repeat your lies... hahaha... delusional.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:.... but you are suppose to come back with a list of my "lies"...
so is the US economy getting better or not....
so you got a book to sell or not??? is that a lie or not???
and what was the cert all about???
"and what was the cert all about???" ???
After you lied (and showed your so called proof) over and over again for months that it is nothing but a certificate of participation, you now ask "and what was the cert all about???" ???
Damned despots and their lying as-sniffing delusional dogs. hahaha (in your case have to add "delusional")
Damned Despots and their policies of greed pushing Singapore over the cliff... while they take massive amounts of public money ... with the help of their traitorous dogs.
"and what was the cert all about???" ???
After you lied (and showed your so called proof) over and over again for months that it is nothing but a certificate of participation, you now ask "and what was the cert all about???" ???
Damned despots and their lying as-sniffing delusional dogs. hahaha (in your case have to add "delusional")
sooooo.... what's the cert all about.... and WHEN is your book coming out?
Damned Despots and their policies of greed pushing Singapore over the cliff... while they take massive amounts of public money ... with the help of their traitorous dogs.
Uncle, we are running out of red ink cartridge, please use B n W
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle, we are running out of red ink cartridge, please use B n W
Think Globally, Act Locally
starting to associate red with mad
One hour more to go and not much recovery... Black Monday after the weekend? hahahaha Just a guess....
* Last Updated : Friday, September 05, 2008 4:02:56 PM
ST Index
Damned You-Know_Who for making policies of greed that benefit themselves, their families and their cronies instead of the country... and persecuting dissidents and opposition that criticize their dishonorable behavior... hahaha...
VIENNA, Austria (AP) — With oil prices off nearly 30 percent from their highs of almost $150 a barrel, OPEC oil ministers are considering what was unthinkable just a few weeks ago — cutting back output to prop up the price of crude.
==================
Oh! Oh! Watch out...
Think Globally, Act Locally
Ya, we are thinking globally, so migrate around the globe lor..how to act locally when once you are out of your door and the scene changed into an international nationalities of different culture roaming around you.??
ST Index
Index Value: | 11,510.74 |
Trade Time: | 4:05PM ET |
Change: | 290.43 (2.59%) |
Prev Close: | 11,220.31 |
Open: | 11,224.87 |
Day's Range: | 11,224.79 - 11,570.66 |
52wk Range: | 10,732.00 - 14,280.00 |
Looks like the problems causing the credit crunch, with U.S. Rescue of Fannie, Freddie, has somewhat reduced the risks of a financial meltdown.
This however has come about with the US printing money.
That means that it is a temporary solution.
Watch Crude Oil.
-_-"
My friend that is investing my money is talking about blue energy , cambodian stocks , Burma , North Korea and Johor?Reason is cheap. lol. N that world dominators are cheap now. Buy. XOM being one of them.
Now i am stuck, the 15K all pass to him , or 9K to Walton 6 to him an another 9 over 3 months.
If u really that good PKyap, should earn money together. But i dun think u are keen to.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
My friend that is investing my money is talking about blue energy , cambodian stocks , Burma , North Korea and Johor?Reason is cheap. lol. N that world dominators are cheap now. Buy. XOM being one of them.
Now i am stuck, the 15K all pass to him , or 9K to Walton 6 to him an another 9 over 3 months.
If u really that good PKyap, should earn money together. But i dun think u are keen to.
wah....u sibeh good. trust `fren' with your money. however, $15k not a lot, so you can keep your fingers crossed.
invest in north korea and johor? buy what?
Originally posted by redDUST:wah....u sibeh good. trust `fren' with your money. however, $15k not a lot, so you can keep your fingers crossed.
invest in north korea and johor? buy what?
Acutally i trust him. Good friend with a gambling habit. I bailed his ass out of gambling before, so i see he is actually very good at what he does in his work. So it was agreed that he help me invest in stocks, i help him settle his debt. Cause i dont know bupcuss about anything, think of it as he borrow money from me, to play with stocks n he has already help me invest around 90K SGD. As long as i get a lil from here a lil from there, he profits from it also, i dont really mind what he does with it. Cause its his life line also.Mutual benefit.
If he is really this good, in a few years time i can recommend him to my people back home. The 15K was from profit last year when i bought a acres of land in Canada n U.S. I sold 1 unit hopeing to use that money to buy another walton in US for the development of 6 lane highways surrounding a tax-free area near to Houston. But because of the volatile market i also dunno what do. lol Apparently i sold my that unit a bit too fast. -_-
North Korea lands near border to China n S.Korea. He say he got the kang tao. lol. Johor also land deal. But i am more interested in blue energy n XON' like stocks, thats why i need to talk to him more about it. I really dont know much about stocks. hahaha. Thats why we need the pro's . Ur brotherhood got specialised pros in thier fields , really beneficial to everyone. Apparently another of my friend also dumping a lot of money for him to work it out.
Only ppl that study those things know what they are doing la. I think of myself as a shareholder. N he is the Chairman.And as a shareholder who dont know anything i better shut up, sit down n hear him out. lol.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
Right I am not keen, to invest with/for others hahaha... besides, the situations and circumstances change so regularly; what is good today might not be good tomorrow.
I am only interested to expose the propaganda crapz....
Every year u invest money invest.. u wont feel how much u actually spent. Overtime as long as still can eat , drink and sleep. Got roof over the head. Got some a lil disposable income, u wont feel it. Now that u mentioned it, damn.. technically lent almost 100K to the dude. Or should i say, invested on him over the years ammounted to so much. I know got some loss , n he using some money to recover in the process, but its something i am not in control off. I'm not in total control. I recieve mails like what he bought.. then he call me sometimes say he sells what.. do this do that.
So yeah.., thats what u get when u rely on ppl. Boh pian. U need ur generals. Everyone happy together n hopefully everyone loyal to each other through that happiness. But.. there are always the greedy ones.
Anyways out of topic .