Originally posted by Chin Eng:make a point, make a comment whatever...... speaker's corner is NOT solely about discussion on the asspots and their dishonorable acts,
read rule #1 again, numb nut!
Did I say it was "solely about discussion on the asspots and their dishonorable acts,"?
Idiot.... hahaha and telling lies again...
Since you are so stupid, let me explain to you that you have to read Rule #1 in the context of:
Want to make a point? Politics, government, education,...
Owned by Jason. Moderated by: greengoblin, CenturionMBT, FireIce. 9,913 topics.
...but I think you are too much of an idiot and a delusional to understand something so simple....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:er... this is SPEAKERS CORNER... it discusses the asspots and their dishonorable acts,
you say this is WHAT SPEAKER'S CORNER DISCUSS...
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:and if you want to discuss what individuals should do or should not do, maybe CHIT CHAT or Aunt Agony might be a better place. hahaha
and you say where OTHER TOPICS should go to....
so who died and made you mod?
.... but you also say individuals should contribute money to CSJ.
... and CSJ is not a asspot (accordinging to you).... and you talk about what individual should do.... so can post CONTRIBUTION TO CSJ at Chit Chat or Aunt Agony or not???
Originally posted by Chin Eng:you say this is WHAT SPEAKER'S CORNER DISCUSS...
and you say where OTHER TOPICS should go to....
so who died and made you mod?
.... but you also say individuals should contribute money to CSJ.
... and CSJ is not a asspot (accordinging to you).... and you talk about what individual should do.... so can post CONTRIBUTION TO CSJ at Chit Chat or Aunt Agony or not???
wow, telling more lies....
icorrigible... lying member of the Methodist Church....
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:wow, telling more lies....
icorrigible... lying member of the Methodist Church....
what's icorrigible.... note that you have already declare that I am stupid and I am not suppose to understand such simple words ha ha.
so which part are the lies....
that posts on CSJ are about despots, and not about CSJ per se....
or that the posts are NOT really asking people to contribute money to CSJ....
or that you have always posted topics NOT about despots but about your heroes, and you are asking individuals to do things to support your heroes...
... and how does that all link up to this post:
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
er... this is SPEAKERS CORNER... it discusses the asspots and their dishonorable acts, and if you want to discuss what individuals should do or should not do, maybe CHIT CHAT or Aunt Agony might be a better place. hahaha
????
hmmm...where did i put my Uncle Andrew medicine, alamak..left it at the pub
ST Index
hahahaha... goes through 2400 just like that.....
Damned Despicable Dishonorable ASSPOTS and their policies of putting as much public money into their own pockets as possible......
why is it that when stock market falls, it is the government fault, when stock market rises, it is the consumer's incredible foresight?
Originally posted by skythewood:why is it that when stock market falls, it is the government fault, when stock market rises, it is the consumer's incredible foresight?
Who says it is " the consumer's incredible foresight?" You? Then you are an idiot.
uncle, time to take yr medicine, one day 4 times ya.
sorry, it should be your incredible foresight.
Originally posted by angel7030:
uncle, time to take yr medicine, one day 4 times ya.
sorry hor, you got the wrong uncle and why are you so familiar with this medicine? poor thing, you have been taking it for a long time asskid?
hahahahaha.....
Originally posted by skythewood:sorry, it should be your incredible foresight.
..and who says that it is due to my " incredible foresight."?
You? then you are a bigger idiot than I originally thought.
hahahahahahaha.... asskid licking the as-oles of the asspots that pawned you big time.
sorry hor, you got the wrong uncle and why are you so familiar with this medicine? poor thing, you have been taking it for a long time asskid?
hahahahaha.....
i had been taking care of money uncles, do charity mah. Aiyah, seem like these few bottles of medication cannot work for you. Damn Doctor, still cannot find a cure for you. Take care Uncle, drink more water ya
When I am bored at work, I come in for some jokes to read.
*kiap kiap kiap*
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:You cannot see how when someone claims GOD speaks to him; that is as subjective as the individual's risk tolerance?
It is useless to use subjective means to determine if it is a gamble or if it qualifies as an investment.
http://www.helium.com/users/34325
so which God spoke to you, and what did he say.... or did you imagined it all???
Originally posted by sillyme:When I am bored at work, I come in for some jokes to read.
*kiap kiap kiap*
andrew never fails to amuse.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:
andrew never fails to amuse.
Well, guess what, my dear Uncle, without him, you may not hv the opportunity to amuse us too.
Originally posted by sillyme:When I am bored at work, I come in for some jokes to read.
*kiap kiap kiap*
U better dun apply all these jokes on your work, or else u may end up at home.
Originally posted by angel7030:hmmm...where did i put my Uncle Andrew medicine, alamak..left it at the pub
Injection Modecate 25 mgm (Depot) i/m will be a better choice as once injected the person cannot reject it & the Depot type (which is oil based) will be most suitable as it is slow releasing & the therapeutic effect will last up to 1 month.
Oral med which u left it at the pub is sometimes unreliable because the person can pretend to take it but instead hide it under the tongue then throw it away later.
Ps: By the looks of the pic, he is quite heavy set, so the dosage should be increased to 50 mgm i/m but must watch out for side effects!!!
Side effects include obessesion with the colour red, and the word despot, and sexual fantasies. the sexual fantasies includes ass licking his oppressors, which he will in turn like to describe.
Conclusion: see red, ignore.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:http://www.helium.com/users/34325
so which God spoke to you, and what did he say.... or did you imagined it all???
Yah maybe I should have said when Buddha spoke to me or when Lord Shivs spoke to me or when Allah spoke to me.... but Helium is an American website and it is only funny if I say, "When God spoke to me" and that my inspiration is "God"
hahahaha...
Wow you must really be really obsessed with me to find that one....
You don't get the joke do you? That is because you are a delusional, hahaha...
Edited to add: OMG! I really pity you....
Originally posted by skythewood:Side effects include obessesion with the colour red, and the word despot, and sexual fantasies. the sexual fantasies includes ass licking his oppressors, which he will in turn like to describe.
Conclusion: see red, ignore.
You have been giving that advice for the longest time but like your delusional friend, you are too obsessed with me to follow your own advice, hahahaha... be careful the obsession does not make you go insane... oops or maybe it is too late.... hahahaha....
Hi Andrew,
need your expert advise here....
5 mins ago, i just plonked in about US$12k for 5000 aig shares @ $2.385 a piece (sorry, no guts to put in more for the time being) i have a 3-5 years horizon on this counter; hopefully reach US$25-$30 in 2013 or earlier, and i let go and walk away with at least US$125k.
got chance or not? day dream or good call?