Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
As for doing something more effective than simply writing stuff in the internet, or to use your words, “come up with practical ideas to bring your ideals to light”, my idea and intention is for the Lows and the Chiams and people like the late JB Jeya to pick up what I write and use it. (see: Wake up, it is not a dream)
Uncle, what your wrote was only good for my sister GP papers.
Originally posted by angel7030:
yalor, how can a buddhist monk go dating with me, aiya, dun worry about my Uncle lah, he just need some medicine, but the medication at the moment is running out of stock,...so just hang on there ya, apologise on behalf of my Uncle illness.
oei, i already said i not buddhist monk what
and it's all because that i want to date angel!
Originally posted by yamizi:oei, i already said i not buddhist monk what
and it's all because that i want to date angel!
i know, you are those faked buddhist sex craving monk..a total disgrace to the Buddhist community.
But then, I am also a faked nun.
Dow Jones goes up liao...yeah!!! Nikkie goes up liao...yeah..
STI goes up liao...yeah!!! I told you, my asspot uncle andrew yap is wrong, wrong, wrong,...must sell today for my Daddy
i know, you are those faked buddhist sex craving monk..a total disgrace to the Buddhist community.
STI goes up liao...yeah!!! I told you, my asspot uncle andrew yap is wrong, wrong, wrong,...must sell today for my Daddy
i'm not even a fake cos i'm not in the first place what
which part of "I am not a buddhist monk" do you not understand?
many are wondering does KARMA exist given tyrants roam around dominating and terrorising people without getting any Retribution.
hahaha... what a delusional asskid, when I started this thread
STI was at:
27-Jun-08 2,955.91
30-Jun-08 2,947.54
It went to a low of:
10-Oct-08 1,948.33
and you say:
"STI goes up liao...yeah!!! I told you, my asspot uncle andrew yap is wrong, wrong, wrong,."
hahaha... delusional asskid (no wonder you keep on referring to IMH in so many posts) trying to teach your grandparents how to suck eggs... I am you are good at sucking ... *censored*
hahaha....
Originally posted by likedatosocan:many are wondering does KARMA exist given tyrants roam around dominating and terrorising people without getting any Retribution.
Karma do not just exist in this present world, the wheels of life turns forever, whatever you are suffering now is because of your past life doing, past life is define as the last second and yr former life beyong. Same as whatever you are enjoying now is because of your past life good deeds.
Whatever you do now, will determine your future life, future life is defined as the next second and yr future beyong. That is Karma, the cause and effect of life, you do good, you get good return, you do bad, you get bad return.
So to answer your question, perhaps this tyrants in their past or early life did sometime good, and now they are enjoying the harvested fruits of their goodness, but if they do bad now, the next life or future life will be suffering for them. Again the harvested fruits of badness applied.
Nun Angel666
Nunnery of Er Mei Shan
in association with
The sister of the holy infant
Look at this, this is right, the currency of the country with honorable leaders willing to lay down their lives if they make big mistakes against the currency of a country with dishonorable leaders that have no qulams putting massive amounts of public money into their own pockets and putting their relatives, cronies and assdogs in position of power to lose massive amounts of money bailing out western foreign banks gambling for profits and losing massively instead.
Japanese Yen vs Singapore dollars
Japanese Stock Market
Singapore dollar:
All together now... Damned....
Karma do not just exist in this present world, the wheels of life turns forever, whatever you are suffering now is because of your past life doing, past life is define as the last second and yr former life beyong. Same as whatever you are enjoying now is because of your past life good deeds.
Whatever you do now, will determine your future life, future life is defined as the next second and yr future beyong. That is Karma, the cause and effect of life, you do good, you get good return, you do bad, you get bad return.
So to answer your question, perhaps this tyrants in their past or early life did sometime good, and now they are enjoying the harvested fruits of their goodness, but if they do bad now, the next life or future life will be suffering for them. Again the harvested fruits of badness applied.
Nun Angel666
Nunnery of Er Mei Shan
in association with
The sister of the holy infant
Very superficial explanation on Karma.
Haha.
",...must sell today for my Daddy"
What? Sell your body for your Daddy because he lost so much money in the stock market?
hahaha asskid, sigh! ....
hahaha... what a delusional asskid, when I started this thread
STI was at:
27-Jun-08 2,955.91
30-Jun-08 2,947.54
It went to a low of:
10-Oct-08 1,948.33
and you say:
"STI goes up liao...yeah!!! I told you, my asspot uncle andrew yap is wrong, wrong, wrong,."
hahaha... delusional asskid (no wonder you keep on referring to IMH in so many posts) trying to teach your grandparents how to suck eggs... I am you are good at sucking ... *censored*
hahaha....
so other than whine, what's your solution?
",...must sell today for my Daddy"
What? Sell your body for your Daddy because he lost so much money in the stock market?
hahaha asskid, sigh! ....
Aiya, Uncle at least better than lehman and dbs mini bonds and structure investments mah, they lost all ok, we at least dun loose so much, not fish, shrimp also can mah.
But u dun think it is easy to sell, no buyers you also cham liao, so must be quick...get the brokers and remisers first...give them more comission and these assdoggy will wad their tail and sell for you.
Originally posted by yamizi:
Very superficial explanation on Karma.Haha.
and it is the karma that brought us together here, to understand karma, u need a very enlighted mind, if not, you can go mind boggled just like my Uncle Andrew
Originally posted by iceFatboy:so other than whine, what's your solution?
Only let honorable people into political office and even then only for a maximum of two terms..
Hahahahah...hahahahaha...honorable...hahahaha!!!! hahaha!!! honorable....haha honorable....
Your honour, the defend rest
and it is the karma that brought us together here, to understand karma, u need a very enlighted mind, if not, you can go mind boggled just like my Uncle Andrew
But it's a fact that your explanation on karma is very very superficial. Who says that what a person suffers is due to what he/she had done in his/her past lives? Why can't it be present life? Why can't if be the effect of others? The full chain of cause-condition-effect is definitely not an equation to a tit-for-tac. It has some other mechanism that runs in it.
Don't know say don't know, don't act as if you know like your Uncle APKY.
Originally posted by yamizi:But it's a fact that your explanation on karma is very very superficial. Who says that what a person suffers is due to what he/she had done in his/her past lives? Why can't it be present life? Why can't if be the effect of others? The full chain of cause-condition-effect is definitely not an equation to a tit-for-tac. It has some other mechanism that runs in it.
Don't know say don't know, don't act as if you know like your Uncle APKY.
did you read that definition correctly or not, i said the last second of your life can be a cause of now. If you cross the road or drive recklessly, in a second, you may be involved in an accident...understand, it apply to the present, if you dun take care of your body, smoke, diy, sex, drinks, drugs, when old you will suffer alot of illness and die with a lot of pain, in out of hospital, that is the present life suffering of karma. On the other hand, if you save someone life, give to the unfortuntely, give seat to old peoples, the next moment, you feel good and happy, and happy go lucky. Karma can be both good and bad ya.
Anyway hor, these are what Gutama said, not me hor, me only a nun at the nunnery of er mei shan peeling potatos and eating Jagong
"Humans are governed by greed, carving and revengeful mentality, if you ask LKY, he understand that perfectly, that is why he can manipulate all of us, and especially my Uncle Andrew into his web of anger.
As for Dr Chee, what LKY did was forcing him into saying the wrong words, cos he knews Human are revengeful that come with hate, and in the heat of hate, human alway do the wrong thing."
Excerpt from the 1st nation but 3rd world citizen.
By Angel
did you read that definition correctly or not, i said the last second of your life can be a cause of now. If you cross the road or drive recklessly, in a second, you may be involved in an accident...understand, it apply to the present, if you dun take care of your body, smoke, diy, sex, drinks, drugs, when old you will suffer alot of illness and die with a lot of pain, in out of hospital, that is the present life suffering of karma. On the other hand, if you save someone life, give to the unfortuntely, give seat to old peoples, the next moment, you feel good and happy, and happy go lucky. Karma can be both good and bad ya.
Anyway hor, these are what Gutama said, not me hor, me only a nun at the nunnery of er mei shan peeling potatos and eating Jagong
Haha, you were right, I misread your part on the last second of your life. My apologies.
But Gautama mentioned on the factors on conditions, not necessary that all causes will eventually be manifested with their respective effects.
Doing good or bad simply changes your perception, that eventually, even if bad thing is to happen to you, you don't feel awful.
Compare and contrast to APKY. Everything is awful, bitter and sour in his world.
Karma is committed through bodily action, speech and thinking.
Hi all,
I really bothered with the Singapore Government increasing 21% for electricity where Singapore Power made alot of PROFIT and all price are coming done. Is the government trying to use people money to pay their losses in the MARKET. Even Sunday Malay newspaper states that Singapore government is financially strong and stable. Has the government a heart for their people or not?
Originally posted by Riptheboat:Hi all,
I really bothered with the Singapore Government increasing 21% for electricity where Singapore Power made alot of PROFIT and all price are coming done. Is the government trying to use people money to pay their losses in the MARKET. Even Sunday Malay newspaper states that Singapore government is financially strong and stable. Has the government a heart for their people or not?
If you are looking for a serious discussion, be warned that there are lots of dogs working for the despots that will try to stop you from having a proper debate. Some of them will pretend to be neutral but sooner or later their true colors will emerge.
Originally posted by yamizi:Haha, you were right, I misread your part on the last second of your life. My apologies.
But Gautama mentioned on the factors on conditions, not necessary that all causes will eventually be manifested with their respective effects.
Doing good or bad simply changes your perception, that eventually, even if bad thing is to happen to you, you don't feel awful.
Compare and contrast to APKY. Everything is awful, bitter and sour in his world.
Ya, that is why you are born crying and go crying too.
U.S. grains up 2 percent as financial markets bounce
Tue Oct 14, 2008 3:16am EDT
SINGAPORE (Reuters) - Chicago grain futures climbed more than 2 percent on Tuesday, rising for a second day from multi-month lows as fresh efforts by governments across the world to rescue the banking industry buoyed financial markets.
Ominous