Once again, Indonesia conducts its' annual poisoning warfare.......poison all her neighbours .......let them die of lung cancer.

Burn baby, burn..........screw malaysia, screw Singapore

Malaysian school kids........Singapore next.....

Meanwhile, the leaders talk coo coo bird and drink kopi.
PM Lee, please fark your bloody friend up lah, tell him we don't want anymore poison haze this year. Do you think the President cannot do anything? nah.......he just wants to show he is in a position to give lung cancer to everyone in Singapore. He wants our PM to shut up and respect him........
... better don't ask for too much...
... or there'll be another Salary Hike...
What is the PM Lee capable of, can anyone answer this question?
... very capable in Raising Living Costs...
and, capable in eating mee siam mai hum, ha ha ha
pore is dam lucky that mudder nature currently shields it from earthquakes and sunamis and typhoons.
But the pore is not shielded from human created problems acts like forest fire.
This is why people are given jobs and paid to handle this problem.
They must do the job well.
The objective: get rid of the haze problem.
We should invite the world of talents who can solve this problem for the pore and pay them millions and issue them a piece of citizen cert. With competition and super duper salary, the people stand to gain. The key is competition. No competition is very bad.