Not sure if it is me or what, everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters, I always fine them very weird looking and they sort of give me the impression that they are some kind of loner or something.
i am a SPD supporter
do i look wierd?
Originally posted by ChiBet:i am a SPD supporter
do i look wierd?
why not post your photos and we'll decide.
Originally posted by ChiBet:i am a SPD supporter
do i look wierd?
your haircut makes you look weird ![]()
everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters
Can you post some of the photos?
We can judge for ourselves.
I am also a SDP supporter.
Did you see the one which Dr. Chee and other SDP members hanging a photo of Mr Gopalan Nair?
No offense to SDP supporters, but I think Dr. Chee is simply making use of the weak and simple minded singaporeans to fight for his selfish rights, just like how Al-Qaeda can psycho muslim to become suicide bomber
Originally posted by Pekei:Not sure if it is me or what, everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters, I always fine them very weird looking and they sort of give me the impression that they are some kind of loner or something.
that because they are werid !!!
Is this not the most pathetic bankrupt ways left at deriding the Alternative Political Parties ?
This must take the cake even from those with a 'point blank' intellect at making constant points that are blanks.
Gazelle, you have superceded the other one - who have managed to reach only a blank point on the score sheet - in your exclusive art of 'bastardising' the efforts of the Great Shepherd in keeping his flock of sheep loyal to himself only.
Originally posted by Pekei:Did you see the one which Dr. Chee and other SDP members hanging a photo of Mr Gopalan Nair?
No offense to SDP supporters, but I think Dr. Chee is simply making use of the weak and simple minded singaporeans to fight for his selfish rights, just like how Al-Qaeda can psycho muslim to become suicide bomber
LOL.
So PAP supporters are all handsome and chio bu issit ?
Please lah.. all look very normal mah.
So Pekei, you must be very handsome ah ? Come, post your peekture leh.
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.
Please.
It's so cruel to make fun of retarded people. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Please.It's so cruel to make fun of retarded people.
Gasp... Maurizio.. you are so mean !!!
Originally posted by jojobeach:Gasp... Maurizio.. you are so mean !!!
Be kind to retards. ![]()
oh sorry
you guys are talking about SDP - singapore democratic party
i support SPD - singapore police department
How come despite getting banned so many times Gazelle still can't improve himself?

Looks like my neighbour.
Pekei, I need a photo of PAP follower to compare, can you post your photo?
dont make fun of ppl la
Originally posted by Pekei:Not sure if it is me or what, everytime I see photos of SDP's supporters, I always fine them very weird looking and they sort of give me the impression that they are some kind of loner or something.
You called?
no minor ie under 21 years old,shall be allowed involved in Political Parties
activities.
It is disturbing to know that some senior members encourage minor
to disobey Police Officers lawful and reasonable instructions,
inside court buildings.
It is sad to know few memebers claiming going for
violent acts.....
THis wont help to build stronger opposition parties here.
Originally posted by noisylion:
no forumer ie anyone any years old,shall be allowed involved in cloning
activities.
It is disturbing to know that some members encourage clonings
also to disobey Goverment lawful and reasonable instructions to use good english and creative thinking,
inside sgforums.
It is sad to know one member claiming going for
strange acts like talking to himself in clones like makepeace.....
THis wont help to build stronger lionnoisy here.
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:
KNN dont know how to use PM isit?
Originally posted by Pekei:
KNN dont know how to use PM isit?
I think beyond the use of PM, what is more interesting is the inability on your part of keeping your Private Moments to yourself.
LOL.
Owned.
Originally posted by jojobeach:LOL.
Don;t be surprised you will see an antelope.
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:How come despite getting banned so many times Gazelle still can't improve himself?
gazalle brains are small.. hence little room for improvement and evolution... xD