Originally posted by DeerHunter:Huh? Twisting your own words again? Isn't the following your very own words on the true nature of CSJ?:-
"Are you bitten by the same bug that made CSJ an 'attention seeking whore' "
Defined lucidly in your own words:-whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator ?"
Should we pity you for your pathetic ability to be a successful DeerHunter, when you have not even a single clue to be one ?
If you had been observing all my posts, how did you infer the Bear's effort at labelling CSJ as an ''attention seeking whore'' to be said by me ?
Are you now also taking up the cudgel to defend the Bear when you can hardly protect your own butt ?
Like the Bear with nothing to offer that he can claim to be of any substance in debating on any issues in the SgForum - you and him are certainly ''attention seeking whores'' - a label which the Bear attempted to make it stick on CSJ.
Are you now also attempting to be like the Bear - in your identical whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator ?
Clearly, for one who will feel embarrass to be seen to be a fool in continuing an argument with me - you have been confirmed to be a fool with little effort made.
How many times have you crawled back to your $27 garbage bin at Sesame Street - to sulk with your Green Monster ?
Are you still sulking for being debunked on your stupendous effort at convincing me with your stupendous idea of a "$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade - BOTH WAYS'' ?
You should attempt BOTH WAYS with the Bear in your $27 Garbage Bin - and he may probably help you to find the missing $27 Billion in your trade numbers
Actually Dr Chee can sue the person who call him a psychopath for slander :) . Especially IF a psychiatrist has not diagnosed him with that disorder .
Originally posted by Atobe:Should we pity you for your pathetic ability to be a successful DeerHunter, when you have not even a single clue to be one ?
If you had been observing all my posts, how did you infer the Bear's effort at labelling CSJ as an ''attention seeking whore'' to be said by me ?
Are you now also taking up the cudgel to defend the Bear when you can hardly protect your own butt ?
Like the Bear with nothing to offer that he can claim to be of any substance in debating on any issues in the SgForum - you and him are certainly ''attention seeking whores'' - a label which the Bear attempted to make it stick on CSJ.
Are you now also attempting to be like the Bear - in your identical whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator ?
Clearly, for one who will feel embarrass to be seen to be a fool in continuing an argument with me - you have been confirmed to be a fool with little effort made.
How many times have you crawled back to your $27 garbage bin at Sesame Street - to sulk with your Green Monster ?
Are you still sulking for being debunked on your stupendous effort at convincing me with your stupendous idea of a "$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade - BOTH WAYS'' ?
You should attempt BOTH WAYS with the Bear in your $27 Garbage Bin - and he may probably help you to find the missing $27 Billion in your trade numbers
I had been observing most posts, not just yours. You think too highly of yourself. I am not surprised that you finally woke up to the reality of the true nature of CSJ. If a WP council member can vote and had voted for PAP self admittedly, why should i be surprised.
These are your own words, from the most fervant and rabid supporter of CSJ that you are:-
Defined lucidly in your own words:-whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator ?"
Well done.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:
I had been observing most posts, not just yours. You think too highly of yourself. I am not surprised that you finally woke up to the reality of the true nature of CSJ. If a WP council member can vote and had voted for PAP self admittedly, why should i be surprised.These are your own words, from the most fervant and rabid supporter of CSJ that you are:-
Defined lucidly in your own words:-whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator ?"Well done.
This is a brilliant Sunday morning, made more brilliant by the writing of an underage DeerHunter.
With your remarkably doubtful ability at observing everyone's posts with the usual kind of diligence of a deluded ''DeerHunter'', can you be believed for your ability to have observe that it has been the Bear's favorite phrase - ''attention seeking whore'' - to use all his best efforts to make it permanently stick onto CSJ at every opportunity ?
How did you so brilliantly take this out of context, and claimed that it had become my phrase ?
Are you also no different from the Bear in both your similar ''whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator" ?
Surely this confirms that you are also a clone of the obnoxious 'Point blank' character - who is a clone of the Gazelle - in the unique abilities to bastardise everyone's statement and attempt to make every MIW Objector a "bastard opposition supporter''.
This must be the best Sunday morning joke coming from a DeerHunter with big guns that fire blanks.
Who are you kidding with your clueless way of hunting ?
If you want to play guns like a true DeerHunter - learn to load your weapon with real bullets and not just 'blanks' to shoot aimlessly at some useless 'Point blank'.
The following was the exchange which I had with the Bear in the other thread :-
“Tak Boleh Tahan! T-shirts and buttons on sale on May Day”
and this was not the first nor the last time that the Bear had made this debasing remark at a Singaporean - who did him no harm in any direct or indirect ways, and even if CSJ had harmed him, the Bear do not even possess the gall or the balls to confront CSJ and make himself hit the headlines in chastising CSJ face-to-face.
Originally posted by the Bear: 30 April 08 2.42 P.M.
SDP is not fighting for anything other than attention..their lea-duh is nothing but an attention whore...
i don't see him having any viable alternatives... and he's much less credible than the MIW...
the MIW are a bunch of asswipes.. the SDP is infinitely worse...
Did you miss out this grand master-piece from the Bear in his post on the thread :-
“A best Present for a child” -
which clearly showed the personal spite that an unknown Bear has borned towards CSJ, in instigating hatred towards a fellow-Singaporean.
This was the Bear's handiwork:
Originally posted by the Bear: 9 June 08 8.26P.M.
i tell you what.. be active, be aware..
mostly, be aware..
and know that democracy is spelt with a "c" near the end, not "z"
CSJ is an attention whore.. he doesn't give a shit about you, your child, the people, the citizens, our country, or democracy...
he's just a fucktard who destroyed the opposition with his bullshit, attention whoring, backstabbing fiasco of a party which he stole from CST...
and don't forget that..
your enemy's enemy may not be your friend..
and before the rest of the fucktards who infest SC start calling me a MIW whatever, i have no love for politicians as a whole.. i do not give my loyalty to mere political parties.. my only loyalty is to my country.. and it pains me to see people falling for charlatans like CSJ... as much as it pains me to see the MIW squeeze people for all they are worth...
be aware.. get in the know.. live your life... make politics and politicians a mere afterthought.. they don't deserve your attention.. and if they screw up, throw them out with your vote.. and if they do well, give them your vote.. no matter if it is whatever the hell party or MIW or WP or whatever..
now.. THAT, my friend, is democracy... the power of the people.. not whatever the hell that attention whore CSJ says... he prostituted his party and politically sodomised the one who brought him up politically... you think he'll even hesitate to throw you, those whom he doesn't even know, to the dogs?
again, i reiterate: your enemy's enemy may not be your friend...
the best gift you can give to your child is to have a mind of his own and the courage to make the right decisions.. THAT is what democracy is dependent on.. not whatever airy-fairy things you've sprouted
With his poppycock claim of ''I love my country'' - he has no qualms at stealthily sabotaging all little efforts at sheilding the small political flame from dying, by throwing his wet blanket on the flame - when his impotence make him wet his bed and blanket on seing the warm amber.
The Bear has clearly shown himself as a devious shenanigan, a master in disguising his true political agenda with the minimal of post in this SC; and with each infreqent post that he makes, he will spare no efforts at plunging deep stabs into the character of CSJ - even with blatant lies that he has no reply when his efforts were trashed.
With your dubious observation skills at reading, it is doubtful if you can even make any success at DeerHunting.
Have you decided to hang up your guns shooting at your "$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade" - and trying so hard to shoo attention off "BOTH WAYS" ?
I believe both the TS and the Affected forumer can join in a MMORPG Game like World of Warcraft.
Create a character LKY and CSJ and start P.K each other for the thrill of it.
What are both people doing actually that can at least help save this part of the universe?
Originally posted by Atobe:This is a brilliant Sunday morning, made more brilliant by the writing of an underage DeerHunter.
With your remarkably doubtful ability at observing everyone's posts with the usual kind of diligence of a deluded ''DeerHunter'', can you be believed for your ability to have observe that it has been the Bear's favorite phrase - ''attention seeking whore'' - to use all his best efforts to make it permanently stick onto CSJ at every opportunity ?
How did you so brilliantly take this out of context, and claimed that it had become my phrase ?
Are you also no different from the Bear in both your similar ''whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator" ?
Surely this confirms that you are also a clone of the obnoxious 'Point blank' character - who is a clone of the Gazelle - in the unique abilities to bastardise everyone's statement and attempt to make every MIW Objector a "bastard opposition supporter''.
This must be the best Sunday morning joke coming from a DeerHunter with big guns that fire blanks.
Who are you kidding with your clueless way of hunting ?
If you want to play guns like a true DeerHunter - learn to load your weapon with real bullets and not just 'blanks' to shoot aimlessly at some useless 'Point blank'.
The following was the exchange which I had with the Bear in the other thread :-
“Tak Boleh Tahan! T-shirts and buttons on sale on May Day”
and this was not the first nor the last time that the Bear had made this debasing remark at a Singaporean - who did him no harm in any direct or indirect ways, and even if CSJ had harmed him, the Bear do not even possess the gall or the balls to confront CSJ and make himself hit the headlines in chastising CSJ face-to-face.
Did you miss out this grand master-piece from the Bear in his post on the thread :-
“A best Present for a child” -
which clearly showed the personal spite that an unknown Bear has borned towards CSJ, in instigating hatred towards a fellow-Singaporean.
This was the Bear's handiwork:
With his poppycock claim of ''I love my country'' - he has no qualms at stealthily sabotaging all little efforts at sheilding the small political flame from dying, by throwing his wet blanket on the flame - when his impotence make him wet his bed and blanket on seing the warm amber.
The Bear has clearly shown himself as a devious shenanigan, a master in disguising his true political agenda with the minimal of post in this SC; and with each infreqent post that he makes, he will spare no efforts at plunging deep stabs into the character of CSJ - even with blatant lies that he has no reply when his efforts were trashed.
With your dubious observation skills at reading, it is doubtful if you can even make any success at DeerHunting.
Have you decided to hang up your guns shooting at your "$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade" - and trying so hard to shoo attention off "BOTH WAYS" ?
Hey, you needn't explain. Your write so much also no use. Nothing will change the fact that you, the most ardent and rabid supporter of CSJ is telling everyone the true nature of CSJ, whom you must had been close enough to worship him and kiss his feet ( if not his ass)
These are your very own words.
Defined lucidly in your own words:-whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator ?" 12th June '08, 1.11PM
You are for once, just this once, and only over this matter, only speaking the truth.
Hey, you needn't explain. Your write so much also no use. Nothing will change the fact that you, the most ardent and rabid supporter of CSJ is telling everyone the true nature of CSJ, whom you must had been close enough to worship him and kiss his feet ( if not his ass)These are your very own words.
Defined lucidly in your own words:-whoring ways as a dishonest political commentator ?" 12th June '08, 1.11PM
You are for once, just this once, and only over this matter, only speaking the truth.
Hahaha... in the laughter of your Great Mentor Shepherd...
What a juvenile amateur DeerHunter - to be still struggling with your abilities to expand beyond the little bites that you hopelessly believe you have sunk your baby tooth in some deluded fibre that you believe to be meat..
Have you gone into a deep bend after sinking beyond the depths of the Pacific - so much so that you cannot find the peace of mind, and simply must return to be constantly treated like a fool - even as you claim that you ''will not want to be embarrassed like a fool" to continue arguing with me ?
What is the credibility value of a juvenile attempting to be a macho DeerHunter, and making statements that has all the hallmarks of only 'blank point' ?
How unfortunate that the 1978 movie 'The Deer Hunter' had featured the three main characters all suffering the pangs of their Vietnam war experience - with one losing both his legs, one lost his mind in the Russian-rouletter parlors in Saigon, and the third seeking his own sanity ?
You cannot even piece any more words beyond the hopelessly stuck ''point blank'' juvenile remarks that only your vain imagination believe is sufficient ammo to be successful in being a DeerHunter.
You are the butt of the joke in continuing to cling with frustrated efforts hampered by the imptent ability to go further then what you have in making only ''blank points''.
It will be a more rewarding experience for you as a Gazelle - with the wanking efforts at making 'blank points' even as he try so hard to avoid responding to his master's voice from the Great Shepherd.
To your dishonorable credit, you put on a more con-vincing act with your "$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade" - even if you try to con "BOTH WAYS'' out of your own 'point blank'' argument that lead you to a ''blank point'' all the time.
In any case, which ever you attempt to make out, your status entitle you to a board and lodging with the Sesame Street Green Monster at his $27 Bin.
Originally posted by Atobe:Hahaha... in the laughter of your Great Mentor Shepherd...
What a juvenile amateur DeerHunter - to be still struggling with your abilities to expand beyond the little bites that you hopelessly believe you have sunk your baby tooth in some deluded fibre that you believe to be meat..
Have you gone into a deep bend after sinking beyond the depths of the Pacific - so much so that you cannot find the peace of mind, and simply must return to be constantly treated like a fool - even as you claim that you ''will not want to be embarrassed like a fool" to continue arguing with me ?
What is the credibility value of a juvenile attempting to be a macho DeerHunter, and making statements that has all the hallmarks of only 'blank point' ?
How unfortunate that the 1978 movie 'The Deer Hunter' had featured the three main characters all suffering the pangs of their Vietnam war experience - with one losing both his legs, one lost his mind in the Russian-rouletter parlors in Saigon, and the third seeking his own sanity ?
You cannot even piece any more words beyond the hopelessly stuck ''point blank'' juvenile remarks that only your vain imagination believe is sufficient ammo to be successful in being a DeerHunter.
You are the butt of the joke in continuing to cling with frustrated efforts hampered by the imptent ability to go further then what you have in making only ''blank points''.
It will be a more rewarding experience for you as a Gazelle - with the wanking efforts at making 'blank points' even as he try so hard to avoid responding to his master's voice from the Great Shepherd.
To your dishonorable credit, you put on a more con-vincing act with your "$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade" - even if you try to con "BOTH WAYS'' out of your own 'point blank'' argument that lead you to a ''blank point'' all the time.
In any case, which ever you attempt to make out, your status entitle you to a board and lodging with the Sesame Street Green Monster at his $27 Bin.
Grab at all the straws you want. Do continue to explain yourself, although no explanation is necessary, for NOTHING CAN CHANGE THE FACT that you revealed who CSJ really is, and in your own words too.
As if not enough, you further trample him:-
"Even if you cannot side with CSJ or his cause, there is no reason for you to trample a fallen person deeper into the rut that he got himself into."
Well done.
Originally posted by DeerHunter:Grab at all the straws you want. Do continue to explain yourself, although no explanation is necessary, for NOTHING CAN CHANGE THE FACT that you revealed who CSJ really is, and in your own words too.
"Even if you cannot side with CSJ or his cause, there is no reason for you to trample a fallen person deeper into the rut that he got himself into."
Well done.
Hahahaha.... that was how your Great Mentor Shepherd laughed at CSJ in Belinda's Court, when CSJ attempted to ignore the Great Mentor's diversion tactic, and continued to attack the Great Mentor's insistant in getting his words said.
Are you attempting to behave like CSJ now, refusing to engage the Great Mentor Shepherd on a clear terms of reference, or are you attempting to bastardise the Great Mentor's way of attempting to ignore the core issues simply to duck an untenable argument with CSJ ?
You seem such an expert in adopting both their styles of debate, by only pushing your own point of view that have been constantly shown to be blank, and yet you persist with your own 'blank point views' that you can expand further.
How pathetic that the years of juvenile education has resulted in a delinquent behavior that cannot pull yourself beyond the juvenile stage ?
You should pat yourself on the back for a job very well done for the botched explanation of the US$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade - BOTH WAYS - building an argument with straws and giving it for free is not so intelligent.
Originally posted by Atobe:Hahahaha.... that was how your Great Mentor Shepherd laughed at CSJ in Belinda's Court, when CSJ attempted to ignore the Great Mentor's diversion tactic, and continued to attack the Great Mentor's insistant in getting his words said.
Are you attempting to behave like CSJ now, refusing to engage the Great Mentor Shepherd on a clear terms of reference, or are you attempting to bastardise the Great Mentor's way of attempting to ignore the core issues simply to duck an untenable argument with CSJ ?
You seem such an expert in adopting both their styles of debate, by only pushing your own point of view that have been constantly shown to be blank, and yet you persist with your own 'blank point views' that you can expand further.
How pathetic that the years of juvenile education has resulted in a delinquent behavior that cannot pull yourself beyond the juvenile stage ?
You should pat yourself on the back for a job very well done for the botched explanation of the US$27 Billion China-Singapore Trade - BOTH WAYS - building an argument with straws and giving it for free is not so intelligent.
Don't have to cover your idiotic ways with laughter. It doesn't suit you, but then who's to comment? It's your own miserable life, your own doing, no one but yourself to blame.
These are your own words. None is mine. You, as your numerous posts had proven in your outright rabid support of CSJ, have now openly declared your view. The facts remains unchanged. Don't attempt to shift attention to cover the truth, the one and only truth in this post, that you are only capable of:-
Amazing!
Edit: Perhaps you are now considering throwing your rabid support to WP instead?
Thanks for bringing this topic to my attention, as I was wondering what happened to the some remarkably entertaining issues that had produced some great laughs.
Don't have to cover your idiotic ways with laughter. It doesn't suit you, but then who's to comment? It's your own miserable life, your own doing, no one but yourself to blame.
Hahahaha... your Great Mentor Shepher will be quite disappointed in your weak and juvenile reply given.
So indecisive with your thoughts, so inprecise with your words - all refecting the impotency of a mind that is unfamiliar with an adopted language not learnt carefully when the time was given.
These are your own words. None is mine. You, as your numerous posts had proven in your outright rabid support of CSJ, have now openly declared your view. The facts remains unchanged. Don't attempt to shift attention to cover the truth, the one and only truth in this post, that you are only capable of:-
How pathetic you can be in sinking to such low levels of political idiot-logy that is a poor bastardised version of the supremacy of the Great Mentor Shepherd ?
The one that is bitten by the rabid bug has been a juvenile DeerHunter going out to hunt but with the poorest knowledge and equipment for any kind of hunting.
Is it not surprised that you have turned rabid with all your remarks as you become feverish at every reply made, when you have been constantly embarrassed looking like a fool holding a toy wimpy gun as a DeerHunter ?
All you can do - and have continuously done - is to make generalise statement of my efforts at changing the facts, speaking of half-a-truth, and propagate half-baked ideas - yet you have not been able to pinpoint any one single issue from my replies that support your accusation.
Is this not reflective of a impotent mind become more and more ajggressively defensive - as a DeerHunter withdraws into a $27 garbage bin to sulk and scream ?
Carefull that the echoes in the $27 garbage bin do not amplify your screams of frustration with loud echoes that will surely push you to the next level at the IMH.
Amazing!
Edit: Perhaps you are now considering throwing your rabid support to WP instead?
Surely with your stupendous reading ability, we can all accept your rabid views and interpretation of the various responses ?
Are you not playing to a wider audience amongst the readership in this Speakers' Corner ?
Are you not being very careless in your present adventure in purposefully being dishonest with the remarks made by the Bear and claiming it to be my creation ?
Hahahaha - your Great Mentor Shepherd will laugh at your juvenile antics that he will probably see in the manner that CSJ is attempting to pin on LKY ?
Are your actions now not similar to CSJ's efforts at undermining the Great Mentor Shepherd ?
Actions that you claim CSJ as being dishonest ?
At least, CSJ had grounds in his statements made from actual events that occurred in Singapore - which LKY had created his own self-inflicted injury onto his own reputation by making his own preferred inferences.
What grounds do you have to substanatiate your claims except to extract words out of context in my rebuttal to the Bear ?
Juveniles will always be a juvenile - can you hope to wear LKY's shoes, when the pants do not even fit you ?
Originally posted by Atobe:Thanks for bringing this topic to my attention, as I was wondering what happened to the some remarkably entertaining issues that had produced some great laughs.
Hahahaha... your Great Mentor Shepher will be quite disappointed in your weak and juvenile reply given.
So indecisive with your thoughts, so inprecise with your words - all refecting the impotency of a mind that is unfamiliar with an adopted language not learnt carefully when the time was given.
How pathetic you can be in sinking to such low levels of political idiot-logy that is a poor bastardised version of the supremacy of the Great Mentor Shepherd ?
The one that is bitten by the rabid bug has been a juvenile DeerHunter going out to hunt but with the poorest knowledge and equipment for any kind of hunting.
Is it not surprised that you have turned rabid with all your remarks as you become feverish at every reply made, when you have been constantly embarrassed looking like a fool holding a toy wimpy gun as a DeerHunter ?
All you can do - and have continuously done - is to make generalise statement of my efforts at changing the facts, speaking of half-a-truth, and propagate half-baked ideas - yet you have not been able to pinpoint any one single issue from my replies that support your accusation.
Is this not reflective of a impotent mind become more and more ajggressively defensive - as a DeerHunter withdraws into a $27 garbage bin to sulk and scream ?
Carefull that the echoes in the $27 garbage bin do not amplify your screams of frustration with loud echoes that will surely push you to the next level at the IMH.
Surely with your stupendous reading ability, we can all accept your rabid views and interpretation of the various responses ?
Are you not playing to a wider audience amongst the readership in this Speakers' Corner ?
Are you not being very careless in your present adventure in purposefully being dishonest with the remarks made by the Bear and claiming it to be my creation ?
Hahahaha - your Great Mentor Shepherd will laugh at your juvenile antics that he will probably see in the manner that CSJ is attempting to pin on LKY ?
Are your actions now not similar to CSJ's efforts at undermining the Great Mentor Shepherd ?
Actions that you claim CSJ as being dishonest ?
At least, CSJ had grounds in his statements made from actual events that occurred in Singapore - which LKY had created his own self-inflicted injury onto his own reputation by making his own preferred inferences.
What grounds do you have to substanatiate your claims except to extract words out of context in my rebuttal to the Bear ?
Juveniles will always be a juvenile - can you hope to wear LKY's shoes, when the pants do not even fit you ?
You are really a bore to me with your twisting ways. Your rubbish bin must be very lonely, thus the need to come out to breathe, but your breath stinks.
You must be deluded to think that you can smell my breath, or are you now deep into your $27 garbage bin bunker ?
Surely, only you will know how lonely it can be inside that $27 garbage bin, that you will persistently seek the attention of a wider audience, and also seek my company despite your opinion of me being a bore.
How sad that you are consistently being exposed for your contradictions - is this due to some genetic twirk that you will persistently return for your masochistic dose of being whiplashed like an ass ?
Originally posted by Atobe:
You must be deluded to think that you can smell my breath, or are you now deep into your $27 garbage bin bunker ?Surely, only you will know how lonely it can be inside that $27 garbage bin, that you will persistently seek the attention of a wider audience, and also seek my company despite your opinion of me being a bore.
How sad that you are consistently being exposed for your contradictions - is this due to some genetic twirk that you will persistently return for your masochistic dose of being whiplashed like an ass ?
You are indeed becoming a bore. These are your own words on who CSJ really is, you who kisses his feet ( who knows, perhaps the butt as well?)
Are you bitten by the same bug that made CSJ an 'attention seeking whore' "
Atobe are you ok? Looks like all your "followers" have somehow disappear when you are struggling to defend your lies and propoganda. Maybe its a good time for you to take a break from this forum for while, recuperate and then come back again.
You are indeed becoming a bore. These are your own words on who CSJ really is, you who kisses his feet ( who knows, perhaps the butt as well?)
Are you bitten by the same bug that made CSJ an 'attention seeking whore' "
Hahahaha...the Great Mentor Shepherd will surely have some empathy to say to you with your autisctic display in not being able to go beyond what you have constantly been repeating.
The Bear has accused CSJ as being an ''attention seeking whore'' and it seems that you are similarly being bitten by one too - with your constant attempts at seeking the attention of a wider audience in this Speakers' Corner.
As much as the Bear is a dishonest political commentator, are you similarly attracted to his style and is now adopting his methods too ?
With your political idiot-logy so proudly displayed across several threads despite being trounced consistently by one whom you deride as a village fool - you certainly qualify to be equal to the Bear as an "attention seeking whore'' ?
Originally posted by £Ä¬€Ú°:Atobe are you ok? Looks like all your "followers" have somehow disappear when you are struggling to defend your lies and propoganda. Maybe its a good time for you to take a break from this forum for while, recuperate and then come back again.
Hello Gazelle, have you taken on another new nick after being exposed for all the others that you have registered simply to become a sock-puppet - to support your own positions in different threads when no one is standing on your side ?
Where were you when the exchange between your clone DeerHunter and myself was at its heights of the entertainment ?
Have you fought off your panty-sniffing ways by re-registering into different nicks and take on differing styles - but all with the same characteristics aimlessly mischevious efforts to cause confusion with your dishonest regurgitation of the standard propaganda ?
No matter which nick you pick-up, the tycpical Gazelle style will always surface, you simply cannot resist becoming the original Gazelle from the Bar.