I always believe in retribution..
Retribution, karma is so real. More real than striking 4D and toto.
Sheng Lao Bing Si
Why the hoo-ha....
Originally posted by Civilgoh:Retribution, karma is so real. More real than striking 4D and toto.
I missed my number on Sunday...sian...
LKY so heartless one. So old already.. can retire liao.
Wife dying.. all he cares about is making his millions. I think he wants to be buried with his million lollars.
He coulda just retire and spend the rest of his time with his family while he still can.
yamizi -.-"
Originally posted by jojobeach:LKY so heartless one. So old already.. can retire liao.
Wife dying.. all he cares about is making his millions. I think he wants to be buried with his million lollars.
He coulda just retire and spend the rest of his time with his family while he still can.
Precisly, LKY die die still wan the full control of SG.
Originally posted by yamizi:I missed my number on Sunday...sian...
someone told me my mobile number came out and I blur becos I forgot my own mobile no.
Originally posted by jojobeach:LKY so heartless one. So old already.. can retire liao.
Maybe LKY sold his soul to the devil, that's why he living longer.
In return, the devil charge that he should make the lives of citizens as miserable as possible.
wife so seriously ill still go ahead with court case. money, defamation, face, power, authority, oppression, dictatorship are all he cares for. lky is gone case for he will never repent, he can only get worse, and worse to worst. In a way, I consider him a failure.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Maybe LKY sold his soul to the devil, that's why he living longer.In return, the devil charge that he should make the lives of citizens as miserable as possible.
Devil has better things to do de lah =)
Originally posted by Civilgoh:wife so seriously ill still go ahead with court case. money, defamation, face, power, authority, oppression, dictatorship are all he cares for. lky is gone case for he will never repent, he can only get worse, and worse to worst. In a way, I consider him a failure.
Where got failure.
Later he can use all the court case money and all his millions lollars salary for cremating his body mah.
Like that is very successful lor.. how many of us common folks can afford that ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Where got failure.
Later he can use all the court case money and all his millions lollars salary for cremating his body mah.
Like that is very successful lor.. how many of us common folks can afford that ?
LOL, that's like his last wish lol
Originally posted by jojobeach:Where got failure.
I meant his character development fail.
This thread is hot and prompt!
Response so fast one!
Originally posted by Spartans:Hmm is it ethical to laugh at another human being's demise?
its never ethical to laugh at another human being's demise, no matter how much you hate him or her! it only shows how sick some of these people are.
Her behavior, even as wife of a dictator, is still respectable. She never abuse the power that she has. never show off her position as the PM's or MM's wife, never pass any remarks that is uncalled for, not like GCT's wife who is famous for her remarks on peanuts. Only in certain occassion do we see here next to lau lee.
She brought up 3 children and is blessed with many grandchildren. At 87 she lived her full life. If its time for her to go, I only pray that there is less suffering for her, physically.
Why do man need to take her as example, I have no idea. I'd say that women like her who know when to keep her mouth shut are difficult to come by these days. If anyone want to learn anything from her, this is it.
Of cos. When i Post. Certainly need Feedback 1st. Acutally this news is very Important to all Singaporeans.
Originally posted by yamizi:This thread is hot and prompt!
Response so fast one!
bcos the topic concerns the dictator's family.
Originally posted by maurizio13 on 03 Jun 08 @ 11am:
I have a gut feeling that she won't live to see the coming Chinese New Year.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
This may be the case. Days before my late mum passed away, she told me she will not live past the coming new year. Very sad. When I see your post, reminds me of my mum.
who told you to raise the price of petrol today?
Originally posted by sgdiehard:its never ethical to laugh at another human being's demise, no matter how much you hate him or her! it only shows how sick some of these people are.
Her behavior, even as wife of a dictator, is still respectable. She never abuse the power that she has. never show off her position as the PM's or MM's wife, never pass any remarks that is uncalled for, not like GCT's wife who is famous for her remarks on peanuts. Only in certain occassion do we see here next to lau lee.
She brought up 3 children and is blessed with many grandchildren. At 87 she lived her full life. If its time for her to go, I only pray that there is less suffering for her, physically.
Why do man need to take her as example, I have no idea. I'd say that women like her who know when to keep her mouth shut are difficult to come by these days. If anyone want to learn anything from her, this is it.
We are not condemning her. We are condemning her husband and son , very heartless. Can anot ?
Originally posted by FirePig:who told you to raise the price of petrol today?
The rise in price of petrol is worldwide but what is happening in sg is that the ruling party refuses to lighten the load of the people by reducing the taxes on petrol.
Originally posted by Civilgoh:
This may be the case. Days before my late mum passed away, she told me she will not live past the coming new year. Very sad. When I see your post, reminds me of my mum.
/patpat Civilgoh
Your mother is in a beautiful and blessed place now so be happy for her ya.
Originally posted by jojobeach:We are not condemning her. We are condemning her husband and son , very heartless. Can anot ?
Cool down sweetie .. Sometimes ppl tend to misinterpret stuff